Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 630 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great stay with near amenities

By

February 19, 2017

club

I had stay for 4 weeks and most likely to return to stay with holiday inn airport. It was during winter and snowing and the hotel is self sufficient to settle my meals and drinks with ease. Staffs were extremely friendly and you feel like home

There's a microwave and coffee maker in the hotel. I didn't get a chance to stay in the suite which is bigger and with a kitchenette which is good for kids.

It was a full fledge hotel complete with swimming pool, laundry services, gym, sauna, restaurant pub and 24 hours free shuttle services.

I would strongly recommend for family and biz travelers

Read More
Read Less

Lavandino fuori dal Bagno?

By

February 17, 2017

Soluzione molto poco adeguata in un hotel di tre stelle

Read More
Read Less

understaffed, long wait times, pool hours poor

By

February 16, 2017

Quite far from hotel for an airport hotel.
Takes about 15 minutes' shuttle ride - shuttle runs only every 1/2 hr and timing is not reliable.
Long time to check in, long wait time to get through to someone on the phone.
Hours of pool are inconvenient and different from what was advertised - if I knew that I would have stayed somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed total experience. Definitely will return.

By

February 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay from checking to checkout. I also enjoy the friendly staff whenever I call to make my next reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Director
Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

February 09, 2017

Other than minor hiccups like closing door to patio and late night guests walking and talking in the patio, every thing else was decent and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool area, welcoming staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Had a nice time, brought kids to swim and get away from winter blues. Only issue was not able to get room service at lunch had to go out to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Great service but room is way to small

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great service but room is way to small. The room is very loud and the pool was to deep even in the shallow end for my 7 year old.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
I would like to thank you for your feedback and we will share it with our team. Please feel free to contact me at lriomayor@rosdevhotels.com so I can provide additional assistance. Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

close to airport and good service

By

February 03, 2017

club

great amenities including pool, recreation area and bar/restaurant

good service and friendly staff.

nice rooms could have been a bit cleaner but overall nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay always welcome

By

February 03, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service great staff good food we had a broken wheel on luggage the staff at the hotel fix it you guys are the best will b back again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

great for kids

By

February 02, 2017

club

Pool area was amazing for kids. They loved the pool and games.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are pleased to heard that you like the pool and the games area. We hope to see you soon. Please contact me at lriomayor@rosdevhotels.com with any other questions. Thank you, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT

By

February 02, 2017

club

GOOD HOTEL AND LOCATION GOOD FOR AIRPORT BUSINESS. FOOD ON PREMISES IS GOOD AND POOL AREA IS NICE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 31, 2017

I really loved staying at the Holiday Inn Montreal Airport. The service was great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
With many hotels around the airport, I made the right choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less