Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 757 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    66

Excelente

By

September 17, 2017

club

Personal muy amable, las instalaciones muy limpias y la comida aceptable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hotel

By

September 14, 2017

Drinks are rarely expensive but overall everyrhing is really good

Read More
Read Less

Good for overnight stay.

By

September 14, 2017

Family hotel so noisy when traveling for business especially if by the pool area.
Otherwise clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Manager

By

September 11, 2017

The hotel manager saved the day. We were offered an excellent service from her after potentially running into some customer service issues. She made it so we really felt at home and dealt with all the problems efficiently and quickly with the utmost service. Thank you Cathleen

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 11, 2017

club

Other than no credit/debit cards to be used to purchase anything out of the store, no pool usage for 2 weeks and no ice machine, it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

It's over all a decent place to stay especially if flying anywhere.. The lack of any nearby stores is brutal but nothing against the property

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was helpful and friendly
Room size was comfortable
Bathroom was clean
Towel were more then enough

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but my room was old

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed but rooms are old. Staff is bilingual (english and french). Hotel location is decent and not very far (about 15-20 min drive) to Old Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable beds

By

September 07, 2017

Desapointed with service more likely to choose other hotel due to all the problem .

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a wedding

By

September 06, 2017

club

There was a recent wedding in the family so the reception and family stayed there over the weekend. The staff was friendly and the place was overall very nice for the amount spent per night stayed.

What I didn't care for to much was the food, it was overpriced for the quality. Another complaint and I was just unlucky was that my room smelled of smoke even though it was a non smoking room.

Overall though I would have to say this hotel is a decent deal for what we paid and I would consider returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Room stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

After the additional costs for my other son (we were 3 in in a 2 bed room) of $10, most likely will look for a hotel that doesn't charge extra.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff really comfortable atmosphere

By

September 01, 2017

club

The staff where great very helpful always willing to recomend places to eat or visit. The center courtyard is a jungle feeling which i found to be relaxing. The only issue i had was i was told i had a king bed reserved but when i arrived i was given two doubles

Read More
Read Less