Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 652 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    55

great for families

By

March 23, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for March Break. My 4 kids loved the pool and games. Felt like we went to a resort. Our suite was big enough for the family and the fridge and microwave made meal planning easy. The breakfast and dinner buffets were amazing and affordable.Very relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

TRAVEL BY PLEASANT STAGES

By

March 18, 2017

club

We stayed over one night to catch an early flight, park for five days and make use of the shuttle service. The cost and convenience were much appreciated. This was during the March School Break period and there was a great deal of activity around the pool and common areas. Nonetheless, our stay was very pleasant and made more so by the courteous and efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Director
Read More
Read Less

Another happy stay

By

March 17, 2017

Recommend this hotel for young families. Great value and experience for kids

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 17, 2017

Always friendly people............................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our team is always working to make sure that your stay is up to the standards of IHG. A positive review It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Kylin Spa

By

March 11, 2017

I have been coming to this hotel for over 18 years now, always found it clean and welcoming.
In the hotel is the Kylin Spa, I have been using it for some time now and find the overall service excellant. She gives a great stress relieving massage and excellant advice on well being. I highly recommend this spa to anyone traveling to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you love our service and our spa. We appreciate your feedback. We'll see you soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

March 09, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Room was quiet after 11:00. Bed was very comfortable. There were sports teams in the hotel but I did not hear them through the night. Room has been refurbished but Bathroom is still quite tired. Shower functioned poorly. AC controls were not clear Thermostat on wall did not seem to provide adequate control of through the wall unit.
Overall very pleased with experience. Desk staff was great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you were pleased with the experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Impressive Pool area

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very Impressed with this hotel and its facilities. Food and service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you were impressed with our facilities and the service offered. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

ms

By

March 03, 2017

club

The staff and restaurant we're great at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

excellent service very pleasant staff

By

March 03, 2017

I just love staying at the holiday inn. the staff are very polite and helpful always willing to lend a helping hand, the rooms are comfortable and clean. i love the fact that i have a small fridge in the room so I can put things in it. The food is very delicious and the portions are genearous.. You are never lacking anything when you stay at the holiday inn. I always recomend the holiday inn to my friends and they love it too.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and comfortable.

By

March 01, 2017

club

I have been a long time Client of that particular location.
From everything including Family events and just Family getaways especially when the kids were young.Just prior to booking our last visit I was told that I lost my Priority points I owned which upset me because inactivity.I think that was very unfair.When one has achieved points or rewards they just should not be taken away for no reason.I hope that my input will help The Holiday Inn continue its efforts to better off a longtime relationship we have had together for many years.We now have time for romantic getaways now that the Children have all grown up.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We'll see you soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room...

By

February 28, 2017

club

Upon arrival the check in process was lenghty.

The room (bed) and bathroom were extremely dirty... Hair everywhere... bed seemed slept in.

Upon check out I was offered a $50.00 credit, which in my opinion was insuffcient, given the poor state of the room.

In spite of convenience and close proximity to the airport, I would absolutely never stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

February 28, 2017

club

Love this Hotel. Evert me I come to Montreal I will try to stay here. Great food and friendly staff. The swimming pool and work out facilities are wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Martin. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you love our place. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will see you next time. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less