Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 684 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    61

Comfie

By

May 17, 2017

club

It was an amazing relaxing environment very close to the pool and lobby

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good Accessibility from Airport
Fabulous round the clock shuttle service to the airport
Nice pool and fitness centre, if you have the time
Not so good - accessibility to metro station, convenience stores, eateries.
Overall a decent and safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

It's good

By

May 16, 2017

club

A little dated but clean ,worth the money and you dont have to leave to eat and drink if you so choose. Nice pool and game area. Great for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 14, 2017

The hotel itself is a little tired looking, and is basically located in an industrial/business area, with little possibility of walking to any outside amenity. All of the staff we encountered were extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic friendly service from the porter

By

May 11, 2017

club

We arrived late after a LOOONG day at the airport with flight delays and cancellations. Though the cost of the room was a bit high there was a porter who not only helped us find our room and carry up our luggage but brought us menus to order delivery since the restaurant was closed and then brought us extra blankets. He was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great parking

By

May 11, 2017

club

Cheap hotel with free shuttle and parking to airport. Hotel is nothing fancy but perfect place to stay night before a trip. Indoor pool and large indoor atrium perfect for excited kids night before a trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good food, poor room cleanliness

By

May 10, 2017

club

Bathroom was disgusting. Tub didn't drain and remains left in tub from showers that were not cleaned. Aside from room cleanliness food was good! Dinner buffet. However phone service provided when I tried to cancel last day because of a family emergency was horrible. Was told I couldn't cancel the room and still had to pay for it regardless of my circumstances. Person on the phone had an ohwell attitude towards my situation. Very possible I will not be staying at another holiday inn due to my experience with the person on the phone not allowing me to cancel my reservation and seemingly not caring about why I needed to cancel. I do not believe it was the lobby receptionist of the lobby as she was pleasant to deal with. It was a male I was transferred to after I selected English when I called the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

personnel efficace

By

May 08, 2017

club

Rien a redire c'est le personnel qualifié et sympathique qui a rendu le sejour agreable

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Money Hotel

By

May 07, 2017

I have been staying at this Hotel for all of my travel needs to Montreal. This hotel was chosen for locational convenience to the office, good value for money and comfort of stay. This is one of the few hotels where I get a very good night sleep. It is efficient, cost effective and good value for money. I always recommend this hotel to my colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and friendly staff with nice pool

By

May 02, 2017

club

Highly recommended for people coming with their own car.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 02, 2017

Thank you for putting me in a quiet room, so I could study for an exam I had the following morning. Thank you for the shuttle bus you offered to take me to the examination site. Thank you for accommodating me with my earlier arrival to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mike's Time

By

April 28, 2017

I already made my comments. Fabulous place to stay. Manager is incredible (Kathleen) Front desk staff especially Jenny and maid service Aruna. All made my staff exceptional

Read More
Read Less