Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 788 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    68

Okay stay

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall clean hotel no major issues. Just time for the rooms to be updated and items repaired

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

October 20, 2017

club

Bon hôtel, très propre service très agréable. Mais vu le poids de ma valise et la distance entre l'ascenseur et ma chambre était un peu désagréable!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 19, 2017

pleasant stay
proximity to highway, airport and train station.
Courteous service by the holiday inn staff

Read More
Read Less

excellent sejour et très bon service

By

October 18, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel, je vais retourner chez vous dans mon prochain voyage et le service de parking et navette.
merci

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto sucio, no servían los contactos

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Al cuarto no le servían los contactos junto a la mesa de trabajo, no repusieron entoda mi estancia, el champoo, el wc está muy incómodo parece para niños, en lugar de para adultos, el seguro de la puerta no funcionaba, después de las 11:00 pm no me quisieron mandar a mi habitación un club sándwich, ya que me dijeron ya no hay servicio, abajo de las camas están llenas de polvo y tierra, el gimnasio está sucio, en el restaurant, no se presenta el cocinero a trabajar, y cuando se presentó no estaba afuera en el restaurant, le hablaron 2 veces antes para que me hiciera un omelette, no te puedes sentar en recepción por que está lleno de personas todo el dia, el centro de negocios, no funciona, que mal hotel, hace 2 años lo visite y no estaba así, y hoy estoy arrepentido, de mi estancia, no vuelvo a este Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, staff was helpful.

By

October 15, 2017

club

The breakfast and dinner selection could have been better. The room was dated and in need of some repair or renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn quality standards are not high enough

By

October 15, 2017

club

Food in restaurant is bland and not greasy. Staff in restaurant goes through the motions and lack enthusuasm. Navigating to the room requires to find your way around numerous tables and chairs.

As busloads of clients arrive it is difficult to access reception desk as they are overwhelmed with clients.

Mostly this hotel needs a facelift in the rooms, restaurant and bar. Pool area has way to many empty tables and chairs that requires guests to walk through them as if in a maze.

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome and recognition of membership

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

A short but pleasant stay. Close to the airport, although a bit convoluted to get to via taxi

Read More
Read Less

Polite and fast service

By

October 13, 2017

club

Directions were easy to follow. Service was quick. A good selection of different areas to relax ie. pool gym court yard even in the lobby. The restaurant had a wide choice of meals. Any problems or concerns the staff were eger to try and help The small store on site has come in handy a few times.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

October 12, 2017

Been coming to this Holiday Inn on business every week since July. The service continues to be top notch.
From the front desk to the ladies in housekeeping, it's easy to see how everyone at this location does their best to provide a comfortable, clean and friendly environment for all guests.
This location is truly a home for hospitality! In fact, it is because of the continued positive experience from this location, that I have began to routinely book Holiday Inn for all my travels.
A special thank you to Sophie, for taking good care of me when I have last minute travel plans!
Sophie, Loly and Rodger continue to be great Ambassadors for this IHG site. I always look forward to coming here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

October 12, 2017

provided by Yasser at check-in, always professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

old but well done

By

October 11, 2017

the rest place (mean pool, pool table and more ) very cooffy, hotel is old, big and need refreshing...

Read More
Read Less