Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 612 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    54

BAD EXPERIENCE

By

January 22, 2017

Poor customer service. No consideration for IHG value member.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

January 19, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel before but was not so bad, quality price was ok but now is expensive, installations awfull. The entrance to parking lot didn't work with a card as the direction said. Heating system very noisy, I did not sleep at all, the others nights I have to switch off the heating system even at freezing temperatures outside. Very noisy outdoors, people talking at early hours in the morning. The worst thing when I talk to front desk, a woman told me that "it's like that".
I will never stay at holiday inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and show you the true level of our services. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great prices.

By

January 15, 2017

The staff are very professional, they do their stuff give you your key and no questions asked. It's good because sometimes people come in exhausted and the last thing they need is staff questioning. Beds are so comfy with the warm blankets, now that's a must for a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the service offered. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

kids loved the pool

By

January 11, 2017

club

when we first arrived we were early the front desk let us to our room since it was ready. then we went down to explore the premesise and we were very impressed the kids were extremly excited to start there stay.
went straight to the pool and had a blast for the rest of the week-end.
I found this hotel sxtremly convinient for the guest with kids. I know my 2 kids had a week-end theyll never forget.
Dont think I would recomened to someone who has no kids because the noise was at least until 12:00am kids yelling and playing. but would definatley go back with my kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the kids enjoyed the stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

excellent choix, service et lieu

By

January 08, 2017

club

Superbe chambre, confortable et spacieux. Hôtel idéal pour toute raison et surtout pour un voyage dans le sud.
Je suggèrerais un supplémente $ pour déneiger et déglacer la voiture durant le séjour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club , et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Yanni L Superviseur de la Reception
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

January 08, 2017

I have the opportunity to stay at this property regularly and I've come to appreciate the warm friendly greeting at the front desk, the quiet comfortable room and the refreshing indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Koko17, We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel. We are glad we are able to accommodate you the right way! We hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Yanni L Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Très bon service et bon rapport qualité/pric

By

January 05, 2017

club

Bon hôtel pour se détendre en famille. Très bon service et le personnel est a l'écoute.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cher Sherbrooke2016, Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Yaqni L Superviseur de la Reception
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

spend one night at the hotel, customer service was good, and helpful, can't wait to go back .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel!

By

January 01, 2017

Amazing suites for reasonable price! We had an amazing time and look forward to coming back. The customer care was great and the way the staff was quick to give us our room since our early arrival was amazing and the jaccuzi was amazing touch! Will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to satisfy your needs. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 30, 2016

Good place to stay. Staff were great! Hotel shuttle service to airport was exemplary

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay overall

By

December 30, 2016

Comfortable hotel overall, convenient location for my purpose (close to airport ).
Hotel could use a bit of a face lift .
Staff is great.
The only real complain I have it seems extremely noisy in the hallways and one can hear pretty much everything from adjacent rooms. And housekeepers in the morning. I stay at the hotel at least once a month and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to the company and we are very happy that you had a comfortable stay. We will work on the noisy levels to make sure that your next stay meets your expectations. Hopefully we see you soon and thank you again for your review. Luis R Front Desk Director
Read More
Read Less

Good place for families

By

December 29, 2016

club

There was a loud argument between guests in the middle of the night during my stay, but I've been there before for a week and didn't have any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and that we were able to satisfy your needs. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Please feel free to contact me at lriomayor@rosdevhotels.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Director
Read More
Read Less