Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 334 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Annoying aspects & excellent aspects

By

September 28, 2016

Both receptionists were wonderful & restaurant attendant was exceptional fir dinner. Two Downfalls of stay was losing money to broken washing machine & broken detergent dispenser ..& breakfast waitress ..who never greeted or seated us & the fisrt words spoken to us were " would you like the bill"...then had to get up mid breakfast to get kids breakfast voucher for her..she was too busy with a wedding group seated at a large table to even notice us..the waitress the night before also dealt with this group & sucessfully acknowledged our presence & served us exceptionally with this same large group...if breakfast waitress had acknowledged us initially it would not gave led to the issue with the breakfast voucher .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I thank you for the many comments and definitely will look into it. We always want everyone to have a great stay so they come back again. I hope you give us another chance the next time in town. I am very sorry that this happened. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 21, 2016

Dinner and breakfast was great, got a good night of sleep after fighting I-95 traffic

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel needs updating - there is a pool in the lobby as soon as you walk in. The side doors are not locked. The bar has very limited supply. The A/C unit in room is very loud. I will not stay here again and do not recommend it.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear Fern1234, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of our property and the menu in our bar. We also apologize for the unexpected noise you had in your room due to the air-conditioner. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay withy super staff

By

September 20, 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly, and took care of all our prior requests, ( first floor and fridge. in room. ) Room was very clean as was the bathroom. The staff in the lounge were great. The food was also very good as were the servers.
I would highly recommend this hotel, and I will be back again.
Thank you again for the great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We thank you for the comments. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

September 09, 2016

Quick summation.

I arrived for business reasons and the staff at this property was among the most professional, courteous, and kind staff I have encountered.

Specially--Monique. An amazing woman who did everything she could to help my family and I.

Additionally---Christine and Joann, and I believe the cleaning staff did an amazing job as well. All requests--even small ones like coffee for the room were met quickly and with a smile.

GREAT PROPERTY!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We thank you for all of the great comments. The staff and management take great pride in the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I thank you for the many comments. Our staff and management take great pride in the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 08, 2016

This hotel is very nice. The food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic. I ate at the hotel every night whether it was at the restaurant or via room service. I will stay at this hotel again in a few weeks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We thank you for all of the comments. The food and beverage staff take great pride in the quality of food they serve. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't recommend it.

By

August 30, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Morgantown for a wedding,and we were part of a large group. Prior to arrival, several of us called to inquire about arriving early-at noon. We were all told that it would be no problem at all. When we arrived, the front desk manager, Monique, told us that she wouldn't allow it until 1. She insisted that there weren't any rooms ready even though the parking lot was nearly empty. She was very rude and condescending, and refused to be of assistance. She was sitting on the floor behind the desk and didn't even bother to stand up until we had been trying to communicate with her for about 5 minutes. When we questioned why she was sitting there, she claimed she was "counting money". Finally, she agreed to let us go change in a room-by this time is was 12:30. We changed and came back out and then suddenly, she had 2 of our rooms ready-after we had already rushed and changed in order to arrive to the wedding on time. Most of us weren't able to check in until after the reception at around 10pm. Several of our rooms smelled like smoke, two of the rooms had toilets that didn't work correctly. For what we paid, it was definitely unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
I am so sorry to hear this. We want everyone to have a great stay so they come back again. Hope you give us another chance. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Much less than perfect

By

August 29, 2016

Was hoping for a relaxing day/evening with my spouse. Turned into being moved into other rooms because of poor conditions in the bathroom, having to request items that were missing, pointing out cleanliness problems in the new room. All in one day. Wanted relaxation turned into a headache. Although staff was accommodating with each issue and provided a discount after ASKING for one, management has to do a better job of inspecting the property and holding people accountable for not performing their jobs. Will find another property in the area for my weekend visits

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
I am very sorry to hear this. We always want everyone to have a great stay so they come back again. Hope you give us another chance. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

staff was great and attentive to our needs rooms clean and big parking was plentiful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
We thank you for all of the comments. Our staff and management take great pride in the hotel and the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 19, 2016

club

My stay was very cozy and very home like i much enjoyed it. Hoping i win a vacation! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
We thank you for the comments. The staff and management take great pride in the hotel and the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
We thank you for the comments.The staff and management take great pride in the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

August 16, 2016

I would have given 5 stars for this rating but there were a couple things that fell short. One, the overall room was outdated. Two, the mattress was worn out. Three the bathroom towels looked older and dingy. Other than those three issues I liked the layout of the hotel, the quietness, and would probably stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
We thank you for the comments. Actually the hotel was just renovated two years ago. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Room was nice.

By

August 12, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
We thank you for the comments. The staff and management take great pride in the hotel and service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less