Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 428 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very good and friendly had no problems while at the hotel. The bar was well stocked and the bartender was quite good and had you a drink before your glass was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Room Condition on lover level

By

June 23, 2017

club

Room 102 needs a total redo. Room 305 was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great hotel!! The staff were so professional. The room was amazing, we had the best sleep. The beds were by far the best we have ever slept in. The continental breakfast was delicious, the staff there were on top of everything making sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend Wonder

By

June 21, 2017

club

My Fiancé and I stayed for a friends wedding. With us bothe being students and having full time jobs, this little get away was much needed. Even though we had a lot of things to prepare for the wedding, we were still able to feel relaxed and at home with the friendly and most accommodating staff, warm breakfast, and a clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Came to see my first grandchild

By

June 21, 2017

So I was in a great mood. But the hotel is funky. The AC is loud. The pool is in the lobby? Weird. The windows are small The rooms are dark. The living room furniture is stiff and uncomfortable. BUT the rooms are spacious. The housekeeping is good. The beds are good but the pillows are terrible. The staff was nice but not very well informed. I think it may be the best gig in town. Just be prepared to accept it but not love it. I think it's a little too spendy for what you get. But as I say, it's pretty much the only option in town. Highly recommend The Morgantown Coffee House for a decent cup of coffee and pastry for the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very slow check in. Light in bathroom went out while in shower. Everything else was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Second time here

By

June 19, 2017

This was the second time I stayed here; I like this place very much. The parking lot is spacious - enough room for all the guests. Lobby is large and inviting. There is an indoor pool, restaurant and bar.
The rooms are large enough, comfortable, and quiet. I think the furniture is a bit dated, but so is my house!
The only problem I had on this trip was slow internet access. Maybe there was a lot of streaming on the hotel Wifi while I was there but I couldn't really use the internet this time.
Tip: When driving to this hotel, make like you're going to pull into the McDonald's (next door) or you will drive past the place.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I had a pleasant stay Here. Some issues with the internet service, but the staff members were able to assist professionally and the issue was quickly resolved. Would recommend for a stay in this area. This is the 3rd time I've been to this particular location and have been pleased with my stay every time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

June 18, 2017

club

Highly recommend to anyone! The place was clean. The staff were very knowledgeable and assisted in every way they could. They made great recommendations for local eating, shopping, and leisure time.

Read More
Read Less

Good .....................................................................

By

June 16, 2017

Good ........;.........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great restaurant food was nasty

By

June 15, 2017

hotel and staff are awesome. restaurant staff was okay. but the food was the worst stuff I've ever tasted. the 3 to 4 times I had eaten there I tried to convince myself that maybe this tasted good but it never did.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with variety of pillows

By

June 13, 2017

Large rooms. Beautiful landscaping. Breakfast not included and expensive. Dining in expensive. Bar very expensive and small. Outside entrance to stairs inop entire 2 week stay. Bathroom wasnt cleaned and clean towels not provided every day. Floor not cleaned daily.
This review includes a 6 night stay.

Read More
Read Less