Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 377 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

The bed was very uncomfortable did not sleep very well

Read More
Read Less

Predictably a good value

By

March 21, 2017

While I was quite satisfied overall, I think you need a new decorator! All that dreary gray in the common areas begged for some more cheerful accents, and the awful hall carpeting was no help. The room was pretty bland, too. The breakfast area was uninspired, as were the food choices; for the price I expect more! The coffee was weak!

Read More
Read Less

warm and quiet reading room

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great property location, amenities and welcoming personnel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great pool

By

March 14, 2017

I paid for the snow/ winter rate which means you get hot cocoa when checking in and i didn't even receive it.
I called the day before asking about the restaurant prices and questions for kids and then when i arrived i was told the restaurant was not going to be opened for my stay, but i wasnt told that over the phone the day before. Disappointed by that because was really looking forward to having breakfast with my family the next morning, so instead had a very cheap continental breakfast.
The furniture in the room was very dusty.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
I thank you for your comments. We will definitely look into these items. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

room

By

March 04, 2017

club

average room and hotel, odd entrance in parking lot, chlorine smell in entry, bathtub didn't drain. Nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
I thank you for the comments. We can always improve and will definitely look into these items. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Best in the pa area

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I make it a point and even go a little out of the way to stay at this hotel. The value is exceptional compared to the price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
I thank you for the many great comments. We strive to be the best so our guests keep coming back. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Night!

By

February 14, 2017

I have been using this particular hotel for at least 20 years. I have seen it go through many upgrades. I have never had a bad stay. The only thing we have not done is eat there, so I can not evaluate that . This feels like home I have been here so many times. Great location for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I thank you for the many great comments. Our staff takes great pride in the service they provide. This is what it's all about guests coming back and back again. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food and service

By

February 10, 2017

club

The whole hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. The food was very well prepared and tasty. My room was very clean. All the amenities were well kept and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
I thank you for all of the comments. Our goal always is to give exceptional service so the guests keep coming back. We have a great team here at this hotel. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Elove at Morgantown

By

February 08, 2017

club

Food was very impressive. Plenty of parking. Bedding was very comfortable. Staff was great. Looking forward to coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
I thank you for all of the great comments. The staff takes great pride in the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Avoid if Posssible

By

January 31, 2017

Best part of HOTEL stay was Check in/Check out Process.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I am very sorry to hear you had problems on your stay. Even though I don't know what they were I will call to find out. We welcome good and bad comments. Our staff can always improve on the service we provide here at the hotel. Hope to see you the next time in town. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the atmosphere. The room was very nice and the bed extremely comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
I thank you for all of the great comments. We always want everyone to have a great stay so they come back again. The staff takes great pride in the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Monique made my stay great!!

By

January 27, 2017

This is my second time staying here and I love it mostly because of the 8ft indoor pool :) When I arrived, I was greeted as an IHG member by Monique, who was just as pleasant as she was last time. My check in quickly turned bad when we realized that there was miscommunication between myself and another staff member regarding incidentals. However, Monique quickly resolved the problem and allowed me to check in. I drove 2 hours to this hotel and would have been extremely upset if this was not fixed, but she made sure I had a wonderful stay. Will definitely stay here in the future just because of her!

Read More
Read Less