Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 470 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overnight

By

March 28, 2017

club

Excellent. Good service. Clean. Helpful staff. I had forgotten a few articles and the staff provided them quickly. We arrived at night. Lighting was excellent outside.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn for work trip

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Stayed there before flying out of the airport. Left our car there and took there free shuttle. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff is very pleasant, the room is nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was great for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 09, 2017

The only complaint I had is when I ordered the flatbread pizza for dinner, I noticed that the bread itself had changed. I was used to a bigger, softer crust but this new item they had was more of a cracker instead of bread.
I informed the staff about this and they informed me that they just changed it over to the new product.
I, for one, do not like this new item. I will not be ordering it again

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Awesome place and I would recommend this hotel. I enjoyed the pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

We only stayed for one night only. We had an early flight out to Tampa, Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 07, 2017

We made a last minute reservation to spend the night getting in around 1 am to get my granddaughter to the Airport to leave for Disney World on her Senior Trip. The Shuttle service was excellent going and coming back. The breakfast buffet had a great assortment to choose from and it was all hot and our server was so nice and took really good care of us.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 05, 2017

I loved everything about staying here all the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Raven

By

March 05, 2017

First of all i have stayed at many different kinds of Holiday Inns around this country over the last twenty five years but i have never been treated like royalty like the way the staff at that Holiday Inn did. Because when the time i arrived at the front desk to check in, staff member Jill gave me one very unforgettable welcome to Holiday Inn smile to make me feel very welcome to chose that location. Not to mention the time that i was staying their Jill went out her way many times to make sure things was the way my stay suppose to be. Her kindness was more like a pal of mind of twenty years. I will always remember for the rest of my life not only just Jill but also the rest of the staff at the holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport. the stay their was fit for a king by far. Hopefully i will return their again one day soon. Until then, keep up the outstanding work okay. Thanks again. Mr. Blount.

Read More
Read Less