Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 458 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Moscow - Lesnaya

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

May need focus on the customer service , no one bothers explaining the facilities available for the long stay customer.
Execute lounge is complete failure , hardly find the refreshments and you won’t find any one around if you need help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are a nice size with room for luggage and a place to sit other than the bed. There are several elevators, all of which are well maintained and get you up and down quickly without having to wait long. All of this and more just minutes from the center of town!

Read More
Read Less

Недорого и отличное качество

By

February 24, 2017

club

Очень удобное месторасположение. Очень приятно было, что нам разрешили заселиться в отель раньше, чем в 14:00 и после check-out оставить вещи в камере хранения. Цена очень адекватная. Обслуживание на ресепшн очень быстрое.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, good location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Standard Holiday Inn assured, friendly staff and very good service.
Breakfast in a nice hall and food very good, service staff extremely good

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

February 20, 2017

Room are small and sound insulation between them could be better.
Breakfast ok.
Location is a little bit too far from city center.
Helpful staff at the reception, even if smiles are not always present.

Read More
Read Less

Положение личной миссии

By

February 17, 2017

club

В книге "семь навыков высоко эффективных людей" хорошо описано "положение личной миссии" в гостинице.
В вашей гостинице хорошо, уютно. Менеджерам стоит ознакомится с этой главой в книге и постараться создать и следовать этому кодексу.
Спасибо за приём и внимание!

Read More
Read Less

отличный персонал

By

February 15, 2017

club

Очень благодарна всем сотрудникам отеля. Очень давно не встречала такого профессионализма.
Очень чисто, вкусно и любезно. Отличное обслуживание ужинов в номере.
Огорчило отсутствие бассейна и спа. Нет разнообразия в меню завтрака. Но завтрак в целом вкусный и обильный

Read More
Read Less

Séjou très correct

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hôtel très bien situé, à 5 mn du métro.
Quartier agréable et sur.
Petit-Déjeuner très agréable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear hugolapin, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your visit to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel's convenient location close to Belorusskaya metro station and our breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience at Holiday-Inn Lesnaya

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hotel FREE WIFI VERY BAD, i was expecting a good internet system to work, and for communication, however, that was not the case. Most hotels today offer very good FREE WIFI and that was not the case at Holiday-Inn Lesnaya. Room temperature could not be adjusted, i could not sleep well for 3 days because room was hot, opened the window, but the cold air from the outside was not entering the room because window is blocked from opening, and on top of that with the opened window i had to sleep with all the noise from cars passing by on the outside; called techinical support, and they pretended that they did not know the room temperature could not be adjusted by the guests when this is one of the hotel most common complaints on reviews. Food options at the hotel restaurant are expensive, and it took 1:10min for us to get the food on the table.

Read More
Read Less

Удобный и приятный отель

By

February 06, 2017

club

Удобное расположение отеля, в центре Москвы, удобный и просторные номера, хорошая ванная комната, тихо в отеле, вежливый персонал. Рекомендую к проживанию.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Уважаемый Антон, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная и за столь высокие оценки нашего обслуживания. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проведенным в нашем отеле временем. Приятно знать, что Вы по достоинству оценили удобное расположение отеля недалеко от станции метро Белорусская, удобные и просторные номера, Вашу ванную комнату, тишину в отеле, а также наш вежливый персонал. Спасибо, что рекомендуете наш отель другим путешественникам. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好

By

February 05, 2017

club

地理位置不错,吃饭也方便,周围有一个超市和一个便利店,酒店前台服务很好。但是打车不太方便。住店商务人士居多,就是在写字楼附近。地铁站5号线很近。如果再去可能会推荐出差的人去,景点的话还是需要坐地铁。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Lesnaya

By

February 01, 2017

I spent on January 2017 about a week in the Lesnaya holiday inn hotel. The location is great. There are resturants and bars next to it. And it is about 20 min walk from the red square. The service was great and the rooms were very clean and in exelent condition. The breakfadst was great too. I do recommend to stay there.

Read More
Read Less