Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Standard Holliday Inn hotel and convenient location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Standard Holiday In hotel, clean, inexpensive, good staff and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear S_a_s_h_a, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that you appreciated your clean room, our friendly staff and the hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station and the centre of the city. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay. HI lesnaya

By

August 07, 2016

I would reccommend this hotel. The location is excellent for traveling around Moscow. Rooms are clean and well proportioned. My only slight concern was that the executive lounge was often littered with dirty tables. Other than this, a very enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Derek G UAE, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your trip to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that you appreciated your clean room and the hotel's location near Belorusskaya metro station and Tverskaya steet. We value your comments, they help us to measure and improve the quality of services provided by the hotel. We will be happy to welcome you during your next visit to Moscow! Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Мне было комфортно в этом отеле.

By

August 07, 2016

club

Моя поездка была деловой, поэтому выбор отеля был сделан в связи с его прекрасным месторасположением к общественному транспорту , метро, центру города, рядом с отелем много кафе и магазинов.Возникающие вопросы решались персоналом мгновенно. Номера чистые и уютные. Много света.Ежедневная уборка. Удобные кровати и великолепное постельное белье. Моё пребывание в отеле было комфортным.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Дорогая TANYA -57, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Приятно знать, что Вы остались довольны сервисом и проведенным в нашем отеле временем. Мы очень рады, что Вы по достоинству оценили Ваш чистый и уютный номер с удобной кроватью и качественным постельным бельем, удобное расположение отеля рядом со станцией метро Белорусская, кафе и магазинами, а также с удобным транспортным сообщением. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

August 06, 2016

club

Прекрасное месторасположения, всё в шаговой доступности,приветливый персонал,чистота и порядок в отеле. Проживал в отеле не в первый раз, в будущем планирую остановиться ещё.Очень хорошие впечатления об отеле.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Уважаемый moonlait12, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за проживание в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная во время Вашего визита в Москву. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Нам важно знать, что Вы остались довольны чистотой и порядком в нашем отеле, а также нашим приветливым персоналом. Мы гордимся высокими оценками обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable à Moscou

By

July 30, 2016

club

Bon hotel, bien situé, proche métro et gare. Chambre très confortable, lit agréable. Attente un peu longue à l'enregistrement et au check out, mais le personnel est attentionné.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Delpat95, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel and taking time to share your experience with us. It’s a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel, your comfortable and nice rooms. We are very happy that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station. Many thanks for such warm words, positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya! Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

super value for money

By

July 29, 2016

Hotel location is great, price is super, front desk staff very helpful and smiling; overall , this is the best hotel in the town;

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear hanifchik, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your visit to Moscow and your review of our hotel. It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate price quality ratio. We are very happy that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station, smiling and helpful reception staff. Many thanks for such warm words, positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Suchevsky. Best regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Moscow holiday

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is a very nicely situated hotel in the business district. There are plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby and only a short distance from the Metro station. Staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful and will try to answer any query you have about the hotel or surrounding area. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Moscow again.

Read More
Read Less

Logistisch guenstig gelegen

By

July 25, 2016

club

Das Lesnaya ist sehr guenstig zum Weissrussischen Bahnhof gelegen und bietet somit eine leichte Anreise per Metro/Bahn. Im Umfeld befinden sich zahlreiche Restaurants und Cafes fuer ein gemuetliches Dinner am Abend.

Das Hotel selber ist eine beliebte, ruhige, gepflegte Uebernachtungsmoeglichkeit auch fuer groessere Reisegruppen, die das Hotel effizient bearbeitet. Allerdings muss waehrend des Fruehstuecks und des Check outs dann mit Wartezeiten und groesserem Trubel gerechnet werden.

Immer wieder hervorzuheben sind im Holiday Inn die Qualitaet von Matrazen und Kopfkissen als Garant fuer einen guten Schlaf.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Hans Juergen, Let us thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your visit to Moscow. It's a pleasure for us to know that you liked your clean room with the comfortable mattress and pillows. We are very happy that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station. We value your comments, they help us to measure and improve the quality of services provided by the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya! Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bien situé et excellent service

By

July 20, 2016

Le personnel est très attentifs et le service rapide. Les chambres sont grandes, l' hotel se situe a proximité du métro et de l'aeroexpress pour Sheremetyevo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear XXX31, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station and Aeroexpress terminals. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Приличный сетевой отель

By

July 18, 2016

club

Всё без излишек, но качественно и добротно. Завтрак не слишком разнообразен, но всегда вкусный.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Уважаемый Nick_1982, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Приятно знать, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле и по достоинству оценили качество нашего сервиса и вкусные завтраки. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Мой второй дом

By

July 13, 2016

club

Привык к отелю, люблю квартал где находится отель. Устраивает публика в отеле. Если бы ещё охранники не были так видны у входа....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Уважаемый Ravil_ams, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле и его удобным расположением. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана C. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Overrated

By

July 13, 2016

The only asset of this particular hotel is service and location. The are better places in Moscow nearby to stay for comparable amount of money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Lucek_Ex, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel during your trip to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to learn that you liked the hote's location near Belorusskaya metro station and Tverskaya street and the level of services in our hotel. We value your comments that help us to improve the level of services. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less