Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 174 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Das Bett war sehr komfortable und die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Die Bedienungen an der Bar waren sehr freundlich und zuvor kommend. Insgesammt hat es mir sehr gut gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 21, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service and close to the metro station for visit to the city center.

Read More
Read Less

Week stay

By

April 20, 2017

Recently stayed in this hotel - located not so far from Metro + center.
Rooms are quite big however with tiny TVs.
Breakfast is typical for Holiday Inn - good sort of different food.
Service and reception are good, even ice to the room is possible, as room does not have minibar or fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, комфортный климат

By

April 10, 2017

club

Отличная кровать, возможность полноценного сна. Очень понравилось качество уборки, качество полотенец. Приятно получить бонусы, как участнику программы лояльности, услужливый и вежливый персонал.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

This place is conveniently located to the METRO, but quiet with extremely helpful staff. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are big and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Geschäftstermine und Sightseeing

By

March 30, 2017

absolut sauberes Hotl mit gute, Service. Durch die nahen Metrostationen "Proletarskaya" und "Krestjansakaya Zastava" mit sehr guter Anbindung an die Innenstadt, so auch ideal für Sightseeing, In der Nähe finden sich auch gute Restaurants, so dass für fast jeden Geschmack etwas dabei ist.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing after long trips

By

March 20, 2017

club

After days full of travel and meetings it was a very relaxing night in this hotel. I stayed here the second time. Just arriving here and finding that everything you need for one night is available was giving me a good and secure feeling.
I started the next day fresh and relaxed in a good mood and ready for the challenges to come.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and near to the metro station

By

March 19, 2017

A hotel room was clean. Location of the hotel is good if you are considering to travel using metro or taxi.
Staff is polite, professional and helpful.
In the hotel vicinity, there are no interesting places and walking area.
This hotel had a strange policy of paying the water (150 rubles). I have been waiting for 2 days for the hotel staff to bring me bottles of water but then I have discovered that I must pay for it. In all other IHG hotels where I've been until now, there is no such a strange policy.
Overall experience was good and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 12, 2017

poor service and poor communication with staff staff.
thank you IHG .....

didn't treated as Gold member.

Read More
Read Less

Отель хороший

By

February 28, 2017

club

Отель понравился. Цена была хорошей за счёт раннего бронирования. Номер чистый. Без доплаты установили дополнительную кровать для ребёнка ( 10 лет). Очень дорогой завтрак (1300 с человека). Не удобно, что вместо холодильника установлен мини-бар с авансовой оплатой. Кровать удобная. Номер просторный. Отель расположен удобно, не далеко от метро и общественного транспорта.

Read More
Read Less

質の高いサービス

By

February 26, 2017

必要な事を必要なタイミングでサービスしてくれるスタッフが素晴らしい。
部屋は十分な広さで必要不可欠なものはそろっている。部屋にいると外の音があまり聞こえなくてリラックスできる。
浴槽とシャワーは改装の必要があるが、それ以外のファシリティは十分なレベルでした。

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

February 13, 2017

club

Номера, расположенные рядом с лестницей не такие комфортные – когда захлопывается дверь, то сотрясается весь номер.
Порадовал комплимент от отеля!

Read More
Read Less