Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 548 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

отличный отель

By

August 17, 2017

club

удобное местоположение.отличный номерной фонд и сервис.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель и шикарный завтрак

By

August 16, 2017

club

Всё понравилось, недостатков не нашёл, немного стоит поработать над бассейном в плане обновления. Отдыхали семьёй - все в восторге.

Read More
Read Less

Отдых в отеле Moscow - Sokolniki

By

August 15, 2017

Во время остановки в Вашем отеле возникли вопросы, на которые Ваши сотрудники ответили: "Видимо, произошли какие-то накладки". И все. Но мне не понятно было следующее: 1. В 22.00 постучалась в дверь сотрудница отеля и сказав, что мы заказывали бритвенные принадлежности, дала их нам. Но мы ни чего не просили! И в это время готовились ко сну! 2. На следующий день опять постучалась в дверь, но ничего не сказав, махнула рукой и ушла. Что это было, мы так и не поняли, но сон прошел. 3. В соседнем номере разговаривали так, что нам все было слышно. Т.е., звукоизоляция номеров плохая. 4. В день выезда, после 12 часов, не могли попасть в номер из-за заблокированных ключей. Хотя, при заселении я предупредил на ресепшен о позднем выезде.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great location

By

August 14, 2017

club

The IHG Sokolniki was a fantastic hotel which lived up to the Holiday Inn reputation one would expect.

The overall experience was great with a 24hr supermarket and a metro station literally across the road.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

2nd Stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

Love this hotel. Stayed here last time we visited Moscow. Close tp Park and Metro and very clean and tidy. Will stop here next time we visit Moscow

Read More
Read Less

Отличный персонал!

By

August 09, 2017

club

Действительно, обращение персонала заслуживаеть самых высоких оценок. Спасибо!

Read More
Read Less

Лучшее местоположение

By

August 08, 2017

club

Само здание просто огромное! Его расположение в городе очень удобно, ведь рядом находится торговый центр и разные кафе, хотя они нам и не понадобились)
Было очень интересно наблюдать за иностранцами, проходящими регистрацию, но и тут привело в восторг то, как служащие умело разговаривают с посетителями.
Вид из окна был потрясающим, что дало прекрасную возможность фотографировать самые интересные мелочи)

Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 06, 2017

Great stay. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Все на увроне!

By

August 04, 2017

club

Понравилось все. Обслуживание, номер, услуги. Персонал приветливый, вежливый, быстро и четко решают рабочие вопросы.

Read More
Read Less

舒适安心,早餐很棒

By

August 03, 2017

club

酒店卫生很好,早餐很棒。对于我来说床有一些软,稍硬一些会更好,枕头很舒服。拖鞋和洗浴用品可以提供更好一些的,尤其是拖鞋。

Read More
Read Less

Очень хороший сервис.

By

August 02, 2017

club

Отличное соотношение цена/качество! Чистота номеров тоже на высшем качестве. Хотелось бы интернет чтобы в бесплатной версии ускорили и уменьшить цены на платный интернет.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель в хорошем месте

By

August 01, 2017

club

Очень удобное расположение отеля, рядом с большим парком и метро, недалеко от центра. Отличные комфортные номера, хороший фитнес центр. Очень комфортные кровати. Хороший, приветливый персонал, быстро решающий проблемы. На мои даты был адекватный ценник для Москвы.

Read More
Read Less