Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place to stay at

By

March 22, 2017

Good Staff, nice food, a swimming pool and a nice gym.
Everything you need.

I gladly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Well worth the money, great location, will be returing soon!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

March 21, 2017

First time in Russia. Didn't know what to expect and found a very pleasent hotel.
The staff at the reception were very helpful, especially Andrei (18/03-evening shift ), who, beyond any expectations, helped me with a little crisis and made me reach my flight on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business and leisure

By

March 20, 2017

club

Located next to Sokolniki Park and the Sokolniki Metro station it is a superb base for exploring Moscow.
Plenty of conference and meeting rooms for the business user.
Friendly and attentive staff. Great food.

Read More
Read Less

Wake up call

By

March 19, 2017

I did not get a wake up call, upon check out I get received wrong invoice. Staff on the desk was not attentive to the details and no smile

Read More
Read Less

Просто замечательный отель

By

March 15, 2017

Практически идеальный сервис. Нет только зубной щетки с пастой и бритвенного прибора. Зачем так много писать. Прекрасный отель !!

Read More
Read Less

удобное расположение и сочетание цена/качество

By

March 15, 2017

club

отличный номер, чистота, удобная кровать, чистое бельё, 6 полотенец, наличие банных принадлежностей, фена, сейфа, тапочек, холодильника, плазмы, чайная станция, чистое ковровое покрытие. небольшой минус- это неоткрывающаяся дверь на балкон и как следствие невозможность проветривания, так как к ночи по вентиляции поступил небольшой запах сигарет. в остальном всё отлично!

Read More
Read Less

Some issues at check in/out

By

March 14, 2017

I have stayed many times at Holiday Inn Sokolniki. Overall, the hotel is excellent and very well run. The staff are very well trained and efficient.
The only issue is that sometimes there is a long wait at check-in and check-out. I know that the hotel caters for large tour groups and this sometimes creates congestion. And the special line for Rewards Club members is useful. But it would be very good if some attention could be paid to reducing check in and check out procedures,

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, fantastic gym

By

March 13, 2017

It is a very good hotel.
Not in the center but near to red metro and in 20min you can arrive to the Red square
The gym is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Обслуживание действительно отличное

By

March 10, 2017

club

Приезжала всего на 2 дня, очень понравилось обслуживание, приятные люди работают в этом отеле. Большого отзыва не оставлю, потому как была в отеле самом редко. Но был вкусный завтрак, хороший сон, и прекрасный вид с 22 этажа. Здорово что есть бассейн и тренажерный зал, была бы подольше - воспользовалась! :)

Спасибо сотрудникам, сделали мой отдых очень комфортным и положительно заряженным!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Уважаемый Гость! Позвольте от души поблагодарить Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki во время своего пребывания в Москве. Нам очень приятно, что Вы по достоинству оценили высокий уровень обслуживания, профессиональных и дружелюбных сотрудников отеля! С радостью ждем новых встреч с Вами в Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki! С уважением,
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great value for money, especially over week-ends
Down townish, 3min walk to metro

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about you recent stay in Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel!Your positive comments is the best reward for us! We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki! Best wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Clean cozy and well-equipped

By

March 08, 2017

Basically no minuses. The room was clean and cozy, staff nice and helpful very good breakfast and great fitness center with pool and sauna

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you very much for your nice feedback regarding your stay! We were happy to know that you enjoyed our cozy and clean rooms and found our staff very helpful and friendly! We will be more than happy to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less