Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 303 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

300 points

By

August 10, 2016

Kindly ask you to transfer 300 welcome points which were not posted upon and after arrival and departure . Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Отличный сервис.

By

August 09, 2016

club

Отличный отель. 1. Удобное расположение в двух шагах от метро. 2. Рядом парк отдыха где в конце дня можно приятно погулять и посидеть в уютных кафе. 3.Радушный персонал, относятся как дорогому гостю. 4. Хороший бассейн и спортивный зал. 5. Отличный завтрак, продуманный как для вегетарианце и постящихся, так и для тех кто любит плотно позавтракать. 6. Уютные номера и комфортные номера. Рекомендую всем кто ценит равное соотношение цена-качество, хотя качество здесь больше.

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

August 08, 2016

club

酒店环境交通还挺方便,边上就是地铁
环境和卫生还不错,早餐还算丰富,就是适合中国人口味的不多,性价比还不错,值得推荐的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sokolniki

By

August 08, 2016

club

Хороший отель, хороший сервис. Удобное расположение рядом с метро и парком. Рекомендую для посещения Москвы.

Read More
Read Less

Отлично, Рекомендую

By

August 08, 2016

club

Отличной обслуживание, вежливый персонал, великолепное размещение, хороший, а главное, бесплатный бассейн.
Недостаток. Необходимо приноровится для пользования лифтом.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание и количество услуг

By

August 04, 2016

club

В ходе рабочей командировки был впервые в данном отеле. Понравилось абсолютно все, в шаговой доступности, вся инфраструктура города, бары, рестораны, магазины, фаст-фуды, особенно понравилось удобное расположение отеля рядом с большим парком Сокольники. Входяшая в стоимость проживания фитнес зона, приятно удивила, современный фитнес зал, бассейн, сауна.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Дорогой Гость, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki! Нам очень приятно, что Вы высоко оценили качество предоставляемых услуг и остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. Мы очень благодарны Вам за добрые слова и за прекрасный отзыв. Мы будем очень рады возможности снова приветствовать Вас в отеле Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki! Всего самого хорошего,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with attentive service.

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel is located very convenient to the metro, and just about 20 minutes from Red Square. Although the dining options are pricey in the hotel, there are inexpensive options within a short walk, as well as a supermarket across the street.

The room was comfortable and immaculate. Service was friendly and accomodating. The bed was very inviting. The hotel was very secure, as you could only use the elevator with use of your key.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki. It is a great pleasure for us to know that you found our location very convenient, rooms very comfortable, and the most important that our guests feel safe in our hotel! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki. We will be very glad to welcome you again at our hotel! Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Замечательно!

By

August 01, 2016

Впервые отдыхала в гостинице Moscow - Sokolniki - очень все понравилось! Отличное расположение гостиницы. Замечательный персонал. Номер чистый и уютный.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Уважаемая Гостья! Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki. Нам очень приятно, что у Вас остались положительные впечатления о номерах нашего отеля, о его удобном расположении, а так же о работе наших приветливых сотрудниках. Для нас очень важно, чтобы Ваше проживание было максимально комфортным. С удовольствием будем ждать Вас вновь! Всего самого хорошего,
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель близко к центру

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Прекрасное качество отеля и обслуживания. Рядом известный парк, станция метро предельно близко.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Уважаемый Гость! Большое Вам спасибо за время, которое Вы уделили, чтобы написать отзыв об отеле Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki. Нам очень приятно, что Вы высоко оценили высокий уровень сервиса и, конечно же, удобное расположение отеля! Мы рады, что у Вас остались только самые приятные впечатления. Будем рады видеть Вас снова. С уважением,
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель и прекрасное обслуживание!

By

July 28, 2016

club

Спасибо за предоставленные услуги! Очень понравилось, смогли по полной отдохнуть и насладиться Москвой!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Уважаемый Гость! Мы благодарны Вам за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki и за Ваш отзыв! Для нас было большой радостью узнать, что Вам понравилось пребывание в нашем отеле! Будем рады видеть Вас снова! C уважением,
Read More
Read Less

Nice with good access

By

July 23, 2016

club

Cozy hotel with friendly staff and good price. Good access to metro, tram and bus. A 24h supermarket is right across the street with kfc and mcdonalds in a 100meters radius. You can get to red sq with metro within 20 to 30 min. Room service is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest! We would love to thank you for your positive feedback! We were very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have another chance to welcome you at Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki again! Best wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Good location and service for a good price

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is situated just few steps from Skolniki station and near to Sokolniki park.

Easy to access all attractions in Moscow

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki and for posting your feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Inspired with your kind words, we assure you that we will continue to deliver great service at all times. We invite you to stay at Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki again! Warmest regards,
Read More
Read Less