Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

деловая поездка

By

February 18, 2017

club

Неоднократно пользуюсь услугами данной гостиницы и проблем не возникало. не сразу подружился с лифтом, но после второй поездки диалог был найден и проблем не возникало. на все просьбы получал нормальные раскрытые ответы без какой-либо навязки своего. напрягло отсутствие обновления питьевой воды, иногда ее очень нехватает, а магазин шаговой доступности не принемает карты, причем никакие, а это Москва!
Всем спасибо!

Read More
Read Less

Si potrebbe fare meglio

By

February 18, 2017

club

L'hotel e' ben posizionato,,accanto alla fermata del metro' Rizhskaya. La camera e' quella tipica degli Holiday Inn. Spazio a sufficienza, senza esagerare. Ma confortevole ed dotata di quanto serve. La palestra e' attrezzata in modo spartano, ma fruibile. Il personale alla reception si sforza di atteggiarsi in maniera molto gentile. La colazione e' pessima : poca varieta', qualita' dei prodotti scadente, servizio appena sufficiente, prezzo altissimo. Nulla a che vedere con la colazione di altri hotel della stessa catena, tipo l'Holiday Inn Sokolniki. Si vede che intendono risparmiare sulle spese per la colazione

Read More
Read Less

хороший отель

By

February 15, 2017

club

доброжелательный персонал,чистый номер,новая сантехника ведущих европейских производителей. халаты.тапочки,вода,чайный набор

Read More
Read Less

Чистота и удобство

By

February 10, 2017

club

Все на высшем уровне, удобно, тихо и чисто.
Рядом сметро

Read More
Read Less

Спасибо

By

February 09, 2017

club

Все очень замечательно, цена качество супер. Спасибо Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

It was a very nice stay.

the only issue we encountered was that room was always too warm even after turning off the heater. During one of the nights temperature was -12C according to the weather service and we even had to open up the windows for the whole night.

Hotel is slightly off the city and we did the get in and out of the hotel in Uber which was well priced (about USD$5.00) and about 15-25mins from Red Square. So distance was not an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Без заголовка

By

February 07, 2017

club

Ежегодно останавливаемся в этом отеле, в этом году качество сервиса и уровень персонала сильно разочаровали:
Отсутствие гостепреимства везде, начиная с ресепшена (девушка в вечер 27.01.2017, с замученным лицом умирающего лебедя), в дальнейшем складывалось ощущение, что каждая наша просьба - это одолжение.
Опция executive сильно разочаровала, ассортимент и качество закусок - выбор стал скудным, неспелые яблоки, груши, апельсины; ассортимент завтрака урезан в 2 раза.
Отдельное слово про персонал - в субботу 26.01.2017 дважды упорно не здоровался официант в executive, хотя первыми поздоровались мы. Обслуживающий персонал из ближней азии. В целом вывод один - что такое клиентоориентированность персонал не знает.
И отдельно про нововведения - доставка в номер посуды, например бокалов для вина - 100 рублей, такого мы не встречали ни в одной стране мира.
Итог: отель, который оставлял ранее отличные впечатления, теперь тянет на 3 звезды максимум, и executive не стоит своих денег.
Очень жаль.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное месторасположение, вежливый персонал, удобная кровать

By

February 06, 2017

club

Отличное месторасположение, вежливый персонал, удобная кровать

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい滞在

By

January 31, 2017

club

落ち着く部屋、安全な館内、適切な朝食やレストラン、フロントスタッフの誠実さ、満足な滞在でした。また次の機会があれば是非とも同じホテルに宿泊をするつもりです。

Read More
Read Less

Отличный вариант для командировки

By

January 30, 2017

club

Понравилось расположение отеля, поэтому выбираю его не в первый раз. Приветливый и профессиональный ресеншен. Чистый, тихий номер с чайным уголком. Симпатичный вид из окна.
Есть пожелания по улучшению качества завтрака; невозможный кофе.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Уважаемый Rumry, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский. Приятно знать, что Вы остались довольны проведенным в нашем отеле временем, и что Вы являетесь нашим постоянным гостем. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Мы очень рады, что Вы по достоинству оценили удобное расположение отеля недалеко от станции метро Рижская, наш приветливый и высококвалифицированный персонал, чистоту и тишину в номере, а также красивый вид из окна. Благодарим Вас за пожелание относительно завтраков. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

浴室は改善が必要、スタッフは素晴らしい。

By

January 28, 2017

club

浴室は古い感じがして、壁に亀裂が入っていた。シャワーのの出が弱く、物足りない。

スタッフは皆、新設でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear magic, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel during your visit to Moscow and taking time to share your experience on ihg.com. It’s a pleasure to know that you liked our friendly staff. We value your comments, they help us to measure and improve the quality of services provided by the hotel. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky

By

January 24, 2017

club

- The loaction is quite good;
- The service is on the propriate level;
- The loyalty to the IHG Rewards guests

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky during your visit to Moscow. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you liked the hotel's convenient location close to Rizhskaya metro station, good service in our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. Such positive words are the most valuable award for all Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less