Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Приятный отдых в отличном отеле!

By

May 26, 2017

club

Всё очень понравилось, огромное спасибо за комфорт. Хотелось бы в номерах иметь халаты.
В целом, все прекрасно. Огромное спасибо.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

May 22, 2017

club

Всё очень понравилось. Заселились с ребёнком . Он расположился на диванчике . По первому требованию было предоставленно всё что нужно. Очень камфортно и уютно в номере.

Read More
Read Less

Впечатления

By

May 21, 2017

club

Общие впечатления - все хорошо, но уже несколько зашарпано.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Great Staff

By

May 20, 2017

Was a good place to stay.
Well located and not too far from Moscow Center.
The Staff were very willing to help, process requests and accommodate any special requests made.
A supermarket very close provides adequate supplies for snacks, drinks etc.
The proximity of the Metro a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Все отлично

By

May 20, 2017

club

Все отлично мне очень понравилось вернусь еще. Милый персонал, отличное обслуживание, вкусные завтраки

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with superb staff and location

By

May 19, 2017

I stayed for one night only but was very warmly welcomed by the reception staff (Sofia at the reception has been exceptionally friendly despite me not being the easiest customer). I was upgraded to the suite, which was spotlessly clean and had access to the business lounge on 13th floor. The hotel is also literally linked (by underground passage) to the metro station making it very convenient for access to the city centre. Great stay and I will definitely be back again in my future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Хорошие номера

By

May 18, 2017

club

Просторные с хорошей для гостиницы шумоизоляцией номера. Удобные кровати.

Хотелось бы в ванной комнате видеть разовый набор для гигиены рта. Второй раз складываются обстоятельства, что я останавливался в гостинице проездом, щетка в багаже осталась... благо, аптека напротив есть.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable moscow travel

By

May 16, 2017

I'm very happy to stayed in holiday inn hotel, I hope I'll stay again

Read More
Read Less

Посещал с 09.05.2017

By

May 15, 2017

club

Терпимо. Можно приехать снова. Разочаровала служба такси.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with reasonable price

By

May 12, 2017

club

I will come again to the same hotel. Everything is good during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель.

By

May 11, 2017

club

Хороший отель. Не очень понравились завтраки, а в частности, работа обслуживающего персонала на них (несвоевременное пополнение продуктов, уборка столов, не всегда чистая посуда). Электронные ключи быстро размагничиваются, поэтому доехать до своего этажа невозможно, т.к. лифт программируется этим ключом.

Read More
Read Less

Удобный и просторный номер

By

May 11, 2017

club

Достаточно удобное расположение отеля. Очень просторные номер, ванная комната, удобная большая кровать. Есть все необходимое. Хороший беспроводной интернет (фильмы не смотрел, остальное без проблем).
Возможно, не повезло с номером, но из двух предложенных этот был предпочтительней. Есть проблема с рамами, непрерывное завывание ветра, у окна реально дует. Перед отъездом в ванной комнате появился запах канализации, хотя ванной не пользовались.

Read More
Read Less