Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Durschnittliches Hotel eher teuer

By

October 17, 2017

club

eher nicht zu empfehlen, da laut und abgewohnt
liegt verkehrstechnisch günstig

Read More
Read Less

Simpoly what one neeed

By

October 17, 2017

club

I use the service of the HI-IHG group with pleasure many times, including this one in Moscow, and it is up to what I need for the short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Кондиционер.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Плохо работал кондиционер,шумно, не чувствуется изменений заданной температуры. При выключении кондиционера в номере душно. Окно лучше не открывать- под окном шоссе (шум от.д)

Read More
Read Less

Понравилось

By

October 15, 2017

club

Отель хороший, чистый, аккуратный, персонал отзывчивый. Рекомендую ли я этот отель? Да (если устроит стоимость)

Read More
Read Less

))

By

October 15, 2017

club

Не хватало халатов ,о которых было написано в информации о номера,а так все прекрасно

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание.

By

October 14, 2017

club

Удобно и комфортно.Вежливый персонал. Хорошее месторасположение.

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff was brilliant

By

October 08, 2017

Good meals, friendly staff, exelent work!
Low rates and high quality

Read More
Read Less

общее

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

очень удобная и функциональная гостиница с удобным месторасположением.

Read More
Read Less

идеальные условия

By

October 04, 2017

club

Прекрасный отель с чудесным расположением, близко станция метро. Также неподалеку есть рестораны на любой вкус от индийского до грузинского. Просторные и чистые номера, вкусные завтраки и обеды, дружелюбный персонал, потрясающе мягкие подушки. Однозначно буду рекомендовать этот отель.

Read More
Read Less

удобная кровать и ненавязчивый персонал

By

October 02, 2017

club

Поселилась в данном отеле ,потому что относился к группе корпоративных отелей нашего предприятия.Отель дорогой, но простой по презентабельности.Минимализм в холле.Вежливый и ненавязчивый персонал.Чистота а номерах.Набор необходимый для проживания соттветствует описанию на сайте.Кровать удобная. Завтрак средний по сравнению с завтраком с дорогим отелем в Питере,но голодным никто не остался.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel in great location

By

October 01, 2017

Great location near to a metro station which is essential in planning any trip to Moscow due to the language barrier and signage in Russian cyrilic, (it can be difficult navigating around the city due to this). The metro signage and announcements in English are improving since my last visit 2 years ago and probably in preparation for the world cup

Had a fantastic experience pre trip as the hotel assisted me greatly with my visa application to the point that I was sending them screenshots of my visa application for them to check before I submitted it. Their replies were quick and informative. To anyone that hasn't completed a visa application before they have to be extremely accurate or they could be denied.

As for the hotel it was my third visit and definitely will not be my last. I have always had great stays here. This is my hotel of choice in Moscow, and there are many hotels to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Было холодно

By

September 30, 2017

Очень часто останавливаюсь в Сущевской.

Но в этот раз был разочарован.

Во-первых,очень слабый, практически никакой интернет.

А во-вторых, было очень холодно. Я понимаю, что еще не включено отопление, но климатическую установку можно было настроить. На обогрев она не работает

Read More
Read Less