Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 134 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание.

By

February 27, 2017

club

Порадовала чистота и комфорт номера. Отдельное спасибо повару отеля, еда восхитительная.

Read More
Read Less

дружелюбие персонала

By

February 26, 2017

club

Все на высшем уровне, спасибо персоналу за высокий уровень сервиса!!! обязательно вернемся еще раз!!!

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасно отдохнули!

By

February 26, 2017

club

Провели в отеле три замечательных дня. Все было отлично. Минусов нет, кроме бассейна. А вот сауна замечательная. И главное что все это входит в стоимость проживания.

Read More
Read Less

tres bon rapport qualite prix

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

mieux que sokolniki
les chambres sont spacieuses
super sauna

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

February 19, 2017

club

Все сотрудники отеля всегда готовы помочь и делают все возможное, чтобы сделать отдых гостей максимально комфортным

Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

February 15, 2017

club

все прекрасно! Всем довольна
Еда очень вкусная, респект повару.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное место для отдыха

By

February 15, 2017

Отдыхали в отеле с 10 по 13 февраля 2017. Прекрасное питание, уборка номеров, обслуживание. Маленький минус- это холодный бассейн. После обращения к администратору, вода к вечеру стала теплее.

Read More
Read Less

Отзыв

By

February 13, 2017

club

Все понравилось, очень хороший отель, буду рекомендовать знакомым и друзьям.

Read More
Read Less

Как всегда на высоте

By

February 09, 2017

club

Сервис и условия -- выше всяких похвал. После пребывания в Holiday Inn очень сложно обращаться к чему-то ещё, настолько высокую планку задают здесь.
Всегда стараюсь найти номер в HI, куда ни еду.

Read More
Read Less

Красота в холле. стильные лифты. вкусная еда в ресторане.

By

February 07, 2017

Отличный внимательный персонал. Сервис хороший. Впечатление от отеля отличное.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quite surroundings, cleanliness, coffe and tea at a room

By

February 02, 2017

quite surroundings, cleanliness, coffe and tea at a room

Read More
Read Less

Уютный Отель

By

January 24, 2017

Приехали в отель после заключения брака. На ресепшне встретили дружелюбно.Номер присвоили отличный с огромной кроватью.Номер уютный, светлый.Спали как убитые. Завтрак шикарный, шведский стол был разнообразный. Всё было очень вкусно.Номер идеально чистый.Спасибо Всем большое!!!!!!!!!! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо Вам за то, что Вы нашли время и написали комментарии о Вашем проживании в отеле Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo. Мы были рады прочитать, что Вы остались довольны нашими услугами, в том числе работой персонала, чистотой отеля и разнообразным качественным питанием! Каждый день мы работаем для того, чтобы всем нашим гостям было комфортно и уютно в отеле, чтобы к нам возвращались снова и снова! Мы будем рады приветствовать Вас вновь в Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo! Искренне Ваша, Екатерина Гапонова, Руководитель Службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less