Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 169 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel in a little obscure location

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with excellent front desk staff and very nice and clean room. Nice sauna and pool. The only issue was that my welcome amenity drink and snack wasn't honored at the bar the way it was supposed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Отличные номера, отличный сон и внимательный персонал

By

June 15, 2017

Соотношение цены и качества замечательное . Рекомендую . Особенно , если на автомобиле.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отдых

By

June 14, 2017

club

Все прекрасно,только бассейн маленький) замечательный завтрак,хорошая территория,вежливый персонал,красивые и уютные номера. Обязательно вернемся снова!

Read More
Read Less

Бизнес отель

By

June 12, 2017

club

Только для бизнеса конференций. Удобное расположение , рядом с Москвой .

Read More
Read Less

quiet hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

relaxing hotel not so far from the airport.very calm and nice staff friendly and usefull

Read More
Read Less

Отель

By

June 01, 2017

Консьержа пришлось вызывать звонком. Шум с дороги мешает спать.

Read More
Read Less

Приветливый персонал прекрасная территория

By

May 28, 2017

club

Очень понравился отдых,красивая территория,вежливый персонал,ощущение как будто у себя дома,тебе все рады !очень приятно от такого сервиса !

Read More
Read Less

Отель в спокойном месте и отличное обслуживание

By

May 28, 2017

club

Отель хорош в сочетании цена-качество. Чистый удобный номер, идеальное постельное бельё, банный халат и тапочки. Удобный письменный стол и освещение для работы. Хороший завтрак. Рекомендую.

Read More
Read Less

Спокойный размеренный отдых

By

May 19, 2017

club

В отель поехал с подругой с 6 по 10 мая на праздники!

Очень понравилась спокойная и тихая атмосфера! Даже не верилось, что находишься вблизи безумно оживленного города!

Ещё раз убедился, что сетевые отели типа holiday inn всегда держат высокий уровень! Сам отель был очень огромный, но было ощущение, что мы там одни, не считая персонала.

Бассейн конечно был очень маленький, но сауна была довольно хорошая, спортзал тоже понравился. Все уютно, тихо, доброжелательно!

Завтрак очень вкусный, но 900 рублей довольно дорого на мой взгляд, хотя в некоторых отелях нету такого ассортимента и вкусного ягодного смузи даже на обед!

Номер чистый, все удобства: сейф, просторный шкаф!

Особое спасибо хочется сказать Ульяне на рецепшн, было приятно видеть каждое утро Ее улыбку и хорошее настроение! она всегда была рада помочь и подсказать. Обязательно вернусь в этот отель, когда захочется просто отдохнуть от Московского ритма!

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отдых в отеле Holiday Inn в Виноградово

By

May 16, 2017

club

Приветливый, услужливый персонал. Чистый, уютный номер. Большая парковка, красивая, ухоженная территория.

Read More
Read Less

Очень уютный

By

May 11, 2017

club

Очень нравится эта сеть отелей, а этот в особенности: находится в некотором удаленииот москвы , поэтому нет светы и тихо, персонал очень приветливый и дружелюбный, отзывчивый, что для москвы нехарактерно. Предлагали нам улучшенные номера без доплаты - невероятно приятно

Read More
Read Less

Хорошее место, но

By

May 11, 2017

club

На завтраке мало свежих овощей и фруктов. Но в целом разнообразно и вкусно. При малой загруженности обед и ужин не накрывают. А ресторан оказался закрыт. Этот факт опечалил. В баре очень мало вегетарианских и веганских блюд. Бассейн не большой, но это не важно. Важно что он очень холодный. А в целом все хорошо.

Read More
Read Less