Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 407 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Huge Improvements at the renovated Mt Kisco Holiday Inn

By

February 18, 2017

The "Mt Kisco Disco" is no more! The renovations, completed about a year ago have totally transformed this property from a tired, out of date facility to a new bright and reliable place to stay in Upper Westchester County. The place is warm, welcoming with a great breakfast and a real value for my travel dollars. This is my new go to hotel for the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 17, 2017

very comfortable stay
no problems
check in very easy

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday inn

By

February 17, 2017

Very clean and very friendly. I like the bar and the parking is very good for a truck. And also the room i was a great temperature

Read More
Read Less

Decent price local to business needs

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was close to the northern part of Westchester and a decent price and quality. It is hard to find hotels North of the city on short notice and this suited my short term needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay

By

February 14, 2017

Very accommodating, clean and comfortable Hotel. Friendly staff. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Mason, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and I really hope you stay with us again! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

I stay there regularly for business. There are hotels closer and comparably pricedo, but I choose to travel to this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you go out of your way to stay with us whenever you are in town for business! We are looking forward to your return. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms

By

February 08, 2017

club

The cleaning staff were very helpful. They do a great job. We were also granted an extended checkout time. And the cookies were great. Just wish there was complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you will come back and visit us again. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and friendly people I recommend this hotel next time anyone stays in mt kisco

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and I hope that you will stay with us again! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 03, 2017

When I checked in the service was great and the lobby was nice to walk into after being on the road for 6hrs. The fire place and over all cleanliess of the hotel as a whole was perfect. The bar and restaurant area was also very comfortable and the staff was attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Marsden, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It pleases me to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that you will stay with us on your next trip into town! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 27, 2017

club

This is such a hidden gem. Hotels are so nice, clean and comfortable. Recently renovated and they did a great job. The staff is very kind and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear mshelley1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved our renovation as much as we do! I do hope that you will come back and stay with us again. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

January 27, 2017

The hotel was clean, quiet, and the food was good. The bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean. The staff was friendly. It was conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Me and you, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I do hope you will visit us again. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 23, 2017

I had a nice stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Dawn S, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you will return back! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less