Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff at the hotel is extremely friendly and very helpful. they provided great service on several questions that we had during our stay. The hotel was upgraded since our previous stay and the rooms were very state of the art. It was actually fun to see the celebrations underway in the ballrooms during the weekend. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Would definitely stay again. Great location, professional staff. Friendly lounge with great service and food. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Information Have tour information available to New York City. We were trying to drive south toward the city and did not know about driving to train station, parking car and taking the train to city. It would have been helpful if the staff could have helped us with this. We did figure it out and the staff did give me the address of the train station but this was after talking to several guest at the wedding. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impecable Front Desk I can't recall the last time I received such accommodating service. All requests were promptly executed with a smile and a pleasant and willing personality. I don't remember the female staff's name, but I checked in on 5/16/14 at approximately 1 P M. I will definitely return because of the outstanding service. I thank Universal Seminars for the referral. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk welcome and check out was exceptional. Marianne was wonderful in making sure the stay was exceptional. Heating and cooling temperature was fine but unit turned on and off too much and disturbed sleep. Turned off and slept fine. Away from the crowds and will stay here again. April 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Dream Upon checking in we went to our room after driving 4 hours to find urine and hair on the toilet. The girl at the desk was helpful and switched our room immediately, she then called the manager and called me right back. The club there is busy and we were on the first floor and heard people in and out of cars slamming doors all night. Only then to be woken by a barking dog scratching at a door. Was it restful???? No. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall Good Excellent employees both at the front desk and bar/restaurant. Breakfast was excellent. The room was very nice, although the bathroom was a bit disappointing compared to the rest of the hotel. My biggest negative about this hotel, was the internet was worthless. It was so slow, loading a web page or map of the NY subway system was unreasonable. I'm not sure I'd stay here again. It's enough to be away from home for a week, but when a guest doesn't have internet fast enough to check email, more or less watch a movie on Netflix.... April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL This hotel is very nice. The staff are great. It has a restaurant in house which is great. I would stay here again if in the area. The room was very nice. This is an older unit but well maintained. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Heater too loud I stayed there for my job interview. The sound of fan of the heater was too loud that I could not sleep very well. I ended up sleeping only for 3 hours in the night right before my job interview.. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable accommodations Overall convenient accommodations to my meeting and grat staff. I highly recommend. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review for 10-14 feb 2014 We stayed in the Mount Kisco holiday inn to attend a conference in the IBM T.J. Watson lab. Due to heavy snow storms on wednesday night and thursday all day we were forced to change the conference location to the Mount Kisco ballroom. The hotel was very flexible and forthcoming in accomodating our conference and it has become a great success, not in the least as a result fo the hotels service-mindedness - there is only one minus-point I'd like to mention - it is impossible to switch the fan of the heating off while keeping the heating on February 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Improving Staff really nice. Still it is very hard to charge electronic devices and operate a laptop. Outlets are buried behind furniture and fancy lamp chargers are not big enough to accommodate Apple style chargers. Most do not work. Bring an outlet strip! Housekeeping neglects to leave towels , coffee, cups January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!!! Back in November and December my wife and I had to come over to Mt. Kisco, New York as my mother became ill and she went into Northern Westchester Hospital. Our stay was unexpected, but when we saw how convenient the stay at the Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn would be, all the pieces came together. What made our stay unbelievable was the staff, very nice, professional, kind, understanding. I can't remember the young woman's name but she helped my wife and I out so much with additional night stays and great rates. She really made a difficult time bearable. Coming back from the hospital we would see her and tell how things were going. It was like coming to see a friend. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. My wife and I are inflight crew with a major airline, we flew domestically for about eight years and have now flown internationally for over fifteen years. We have stayed in dump's and some extremely posh hotels. Some hotels are obviously nicer, but none have nicer staffs. Also our stay was very comfortable, and the hotel was in excellent condition, very comfortable! January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Another enjoyable stay... As a frequent traveller I always prefer Holiday Inn. My stay in Mt Kisco was enjoyable, the hotel is centrally located, the room & amenities provided were of a high standard. I will be returning again in the near future... January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We were in Mt. Kisco because we went to our Granddaughter's Xmas Play at St. Patrick's School in Bedford. We really like the Holiday Inn because we always have a nice room and we like the restaurant. December 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Potential, Good location Rooms are small and view was the parking lot from our 1st floor room. Expected more for the price. Hallways and rooms need some sprucing up. Lobby is inviting. Getting drinks in lounge was very slow and bartender didn't know how to make some easy drinks. December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Annoying HVAC Systems - Kept us awake This motel is average in appearance, but because of the following problem of which we contacted customer care via email without a return call or response. Placed a call and was able to obtain minimal compensation. Here is what I wrote to them: The HVAC system is unacceptable and antiquated. It turned off and on every 5 minutes ALL NIGHT LONG. Tried to turn it off (said off on the remote on the wall), but it kept annoying all night long disturbing our rest. Talked to the front desk, and they said they have received this complaint many times before. Not just the room we stayed in, but in all of the rooms. Bad designed heating/cooling system. In fact, our stay the next night at Ft Lee, NJ Holiday inn was acceptable . Not fair to put guest through this torture. Day's Inn, Motel 6, maybe, but not the Holiday. We expected better December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, yet aging The hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate our early check in. Room was clean and fresh. However, the hotel does seem a bit dated. No elevator to get luggage to second floor. Also, the room lamps should be replaced; their switches are difficult to turn on and off, and although the lamps have outlets built in, these outlets are so worn that they do not hold plugs or chargers. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, clean room Desk staff was very helpful and offered good services November 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor customer service This hotel is extremely overpriced for the small room and limited amenities available. The front desk personnel made us feel like we were bothering them if we had a question. They were rather rude and gave a very poor impression of the hotel. The rooms on the first floor are noisy and you can hear every movement of the person above you. There is no continental breakfast offered, only coffee and tea. I will make my best effort not to stay here again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn Great experience at this facility. It was so convenient to attend the conference on Autism. Staying overnight the day before made it so easy to go to the conference. November 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement Found conditions for breakfast, not what I am used to at a Holiday Inn. The room temperature was too cold and after several complaints, was not rectified. Found restaurant staff not too accomodating. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here I will never stay here again. Stayed on a Monday night and the experience was bad. Food took 2 hours and was the worst tasting food, slimey lettuce. You are not greeted, they ignore you when you walk in to check in and you would think you were asking them to give you a million dollars when you ask to check in. Not one smile. Not one recognition that your are gold or diamond member. AND... this is the proof of why I QUIT staying at Holiday Inns. When I called to complain about not getting my food an hour after order... they told me they were busy. It will be there soon. Another half hour later, they said they went to the wrong room and it was my fault. Another half hour later the food shows up. Only thing edible was the fries. Never did the manager apologize or check on the problem. I let it go and moved on to my next hotel for the next night and planned to cancel my Thursday night 2 nights later with them, but... there was no other hotels that close to where I was working. So, I thought... I'll give it another chance. But.... this time I came in with my own dinner from Applebees just down the street. When I checked in I questioned the room rate. Oh, and by the way, no greeeting, two very crabby young people, no smiles... nothing. I was told the room rate, was because it included breakfast. I said, I don't want the breakfast. She said, I'll change that, and then quoted me a rate $10 more! to take the breakfast off! I said forget it, leave the breakfast on. No apologies, nothing. I got into my room and... the tv did not work. I tried everything. Then I realized, it wasn't plugged in. After plugging it in, it still didn't work. I went to call the front desk. I wanted to relax and go to bed. But, my phone didn't work. After checking everything there, I found that the phone had been unplugged. When I called the front desk, and said my tv wasn't working, they were definitely not happy to be bothered. Told me to check it... said I did, check the remote he said, I said I did. He said, get the remote closer, I said, it doesn't get any closer. He said, I'll send someone up. An hour later, no one. So I made a all to IGH corporate who took my complaint and told me to give them 15 minutes more, they had ccalled them. 20 minutes later I called down again. They said they were sending someone. 20 more minutes I alled IGH rewards again, they said, we will call again, call us in an hour if they don't come up. We are already almost 2 hours into this nightmare. The young man at the front counter (who is suppose to be the night manager) shows up. Looks at evrything and says, well, I'll be back in 10 mins w/new batteries and see if that helps. 15 mins later, no one. So I call down again. The young lady with the sour face that signed me in and doesn't know what she is doing says to me, oh, I just heard about this, I'll send someone up. 15 mins later, nothing! I call again. She says, I have no maintenance to fix this. I can move you if you'd like, it's now 9pm I checked in at 530 somthing. so I have to repack and head to lobby and now move to a room on the second floor with 2 suitcases and no elevator. She says, I'm sorry, this is all we have. Needless to say, I took and ibuprofen PM and went to sleep. Next time I'm in Mount Kisco NY I will NEVER stay here again. The worst customer service I've ever had in all my 10 years of traveling weekly for my job. I will stay a half hour away at another hotel and make the drive through traffic. I would like to add, on there Holiday Inn's behalf, after commenting on their cover page of their hotel book, that if it hasn't been a good stay and any problems fixed appropriately and timely they would comp my room. They then decided to comp my room. I shouldn't have had to remind them of that. I've never ever, requested a comp or complained in my 10 years of travel. Sorry, just my experience and I don't want to repeat. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable King Beds! Quiet and peaceful My experience was great! I stayed here last year and spent 2 peaceful weeks close to work yet far away from the stresses. I chose to stay here again but this time for 3 weeks. I look forward to future stays here. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is great and the variety is wonderful. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food and beverage Was hoping for a continental type breakfast. Thought the breakfast buffet was a little pricey. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Pleasant - Housekeeping Staff Indifferent The Front Desk Staff are pleasant. The Housekeeping staff could not have been less helpful. The rooms were really not that clean. Even after asking about the rooms being cleaned earlier in the day because we were going to be out, the rooms were not cleaned until almost 5pm and only very quickly. The rooms were not vacuumed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best kept secret The holiday inn Mt. Kisco is the best kept secret in Westchester County. Friendly staff, reasonable rates, comfortable room and good food make for a great experience. try it October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th High School Reunion I cannot say enough about our dinner and accommodations at the Holiday Inn in Mount Kisco, NY. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The beds very comfortable! The dinner we had was excellent - a great chef! They even had fresh-made-whileyouwait omelets! The lounge was very accommodating and the bar tenders superb! The lobby was very welcoming and a nice place to relax - so was the outside pool area. I never heard a complaint from any of our 104 classmates who attended the reunion! Well done! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quiet location Most IHG hotels recognize Platinum Members with some kind of recognition. Thank you for being a Platinum Member, coupons for a free breakfast or a drink at the bar or a bag of snacks. I was surprised that this hotel didn't do any of that. Everything else was adequate. September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awful night's sleep Unfortunately, we did not go to bed until 11:45 p.m., and that is when we found that both full beds had the most uncomfortable mattresses we have ever had in this Holiday Inn. We have stayed at this hotel many, many times over the years, and this room should not be re-rented until both sets of beds have been replaced. At 7:30 in the morning, after a night of not sleeping, I went to the front desk and notified the representative there of the problem. She said you should have informed us when you found this problem out. My reply was, "What are we going to be doing at midnight when another representative behind the front desk said we couldn't have done anything for you anyway because the hotel was sold out, and we couldn't have moved you to another room". They did give us vouchers for a free buffet breakfast, but that still does not compensate for the price of the room and a very poor night's sleep. September 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>