Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 414 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good value for money

By

March 26, 2017

club

It was very nice stay. The rooms are clean and huge. The staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mount Kisco

By

March 22, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn in Mount Kisco I highly recommend this hotel Staff is absolutely wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and newly renovated

By

March 20, 2017

Rooms were comfortable and newly renovated. Hotel lobby and restaurant were comfortable and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 17, 2017

I had a great stay! Staff, accommodations, food and service were above expected. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

I think I have said enough

By

March 16, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable. I really do not like to spend further time with this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay if you need it.

By

March 15, 2017

The Hotel was OK to stay if you need it. They did everything right but I had some issues.
The heating system is old and noisy. It kept me up all night.
There is no safe in the room so I had to carry my valuables with me all the time.
Otherwise, if you need a place to stay, it does the job.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 09, 2017

Beautifully renovated. Modern, clean, comfortable hotel with wonderful staff. I would stay there again on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Huge Improvements at the renovated Mt Kisco Holiday Inn

By

February 18, 2017

The "Mt Kisco Disco" is no more! The renovations, completed about a year ago have totally transformed this property from a tired, out of date facility to a new bright and reliable place to stay in Upper Westchester County. The place is warm, welcoming with a great breakfast and a real value for my travel dollars. This is my new go to hotel for the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 17, 2017

very comfortable stay
no problems
check in very easy

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday inn

By

February 17, 2017

Very clean and very friendly. I like the bar and the parking is very good for a truck. And also the room i was a great temperature

Read More
Read Less

Decent price local to business needs

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was close to the northern part of Westchester and a decent price and quality. It is hard to find hotels North of the city on short notice and this suited my short term needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay

By

February 14, 2017

Very accommodating, clean and comfortable Hotel. Friendly staff. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Mason, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and I really hope you stay with us again! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less