Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 640 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    50

great service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great experience! Hotel staff were very professional and welcoming. I will be staying at IHG locations more often!

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel experience

By

July 20, 2017

club

The room was very clean but the beds were old and I sleep bad to the point that it had my bad hurting in the morning. Then I told front desk about the issues he offers me a $20 credit . When I told him it's not about the money just give me ihg points towards a free night. Then he me that the hotel is going to be under renovations in a few months and the hotel is going to be called indigo and call back and get a free night so I said give it to me in writing he refused. Smh

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 19, 2017

club

was perfect location for the beach and down town and pier

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean room and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

July 18, 2017

club

I had a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn in Mt. Pleasant. The rooms were super clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mold and Mildew Smell

By

July 16, 2017

Used my reward points for a stay in Mt. Pleasant. Upon entrance of the room had musk mold smell. Hotel was fully booked so couldn't change rooms. I'm from the Charleston area and for a facility located in Mt. Pleasnt was extremely disappointing. The bathroom mirror pulled off the wall. The furniture was stained and very out dated. A/C unit was very noisy. Gap between the front door and light from the hallway lite the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

July 15, 2017

This is a nice hotel in a good location. The in room furniture is a little outdated but it is comfortable. The room was large but did not have a microwave or refrigerator which is available at most of the Holiday Inns that I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

July 14, 2017

The front desk staff was very helpful and welcoming. Room was comfortable, tho there were some stains on the carpet. Breakfast that was included in the park and cruise package was good. Felt car would be safe being left there. Shuttle to the port was prompt and professional. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times, and never had a problem. The staff is pleasant, the rooms are clean, the pool is great, and the location is easy access to Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Not to happy

By

July 07, 2017

club

Room cleanliness can improve. Previous guests left their toenail clippings behind. Toilets are so low to ground I thought it was for potty training my grandbaby. Workout room situated very peculiar. 2 public rest rooms are right in that room leading to pool. Poor planning on that. When exercising the last thing you need are tons of people walking by and then smelling what they did in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

convenient place

By

July 07, 2017

club

It is a great location and convenient to Charleston and Isle of Palms. the facility is in good repair and the staff is generally friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to find, sign hidden from road, double beds uncomfortable

By

July 06, 2017

club

Hotel is very hidden from the road. You have to purchase breakfast which turned out to be a self service line that is included in other hotels and no waffles!! Beds were double beds instead of queens. Had to ask for extra towels only to be told there were not any. REALLY!!

Read More
Read Less