Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 552 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    43

Pet accomodation

By

March 20, 2017

club

Thanks for letting me bring my Therapy pet! No questions asked and no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Not sure what has happened to this property. Very little furniture with no place to sit and relax. Door had 1 inch gap along bottom side that you could see through. Dirty fogged windows. No regular coffee in room. Went downstairs to get a. Up and it was empty. Asked restaurant Kate for a cup and got a nasty attitude.
We can deal with a lot of issues but don't give us a bad attitude on top of it.
Go find a job that's not associated with hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Mike, We would like to first of all deeply apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. It is bad enough you had some issues with your room, but to get poor customer service from a member of our team is definitely unacceptable. We appreciate you sharing your experience as it helps us to address needed areas of improvement, Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 16, 2017

I have stayed her a few times. Just arcriss rhe bridge and easy access to town. Nice restaurants close by. Hotel is very clean relaxing and the staff are very nice and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Denn, Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Charleston-Mount Pleasant

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff were polite and willing to help the best they could. The bar was stocked and had to settle for something we really didn't want. Would have remained there at the property to drink. We unfortunately had to leave to get what we wanted which caused us to have to watch what we drank. The food wasn't that great it just wasn't what we liked. The bed wasn't comfortable and the plows were old and lumpy. Had no refrigerator in the room so made thing we needed in our room a little aggravating. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was loud and nasty sounded like it was about to go out. I've stayed at a lot of different Holiday Inn locations and this one was in the worst shape. I normally search out Holiday Inn to stay in over all others. Unfortunately I may not stay at this location ever again. Sorry for the negativity but honestly this time Holiday Inn let me down.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear BUD SMITH, Thank you for the honest feedback. Such honesty only helps us to improve, so your comments have been taken to heart. We really appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn. Thank you so much for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 16, 2017

Overall, our stay here was good. We were moved to a different room when the TV in the first room would not work, the maintenance man who came to assist us was very nice and told us about the beautiful park and pier nearby. No microwave and refrigerator is the only negative thing that I have to say about the hotel, we ordered food and had no where to put the leftovers, those appliances really are necessary and would make this hotels ratings skyrocket.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Sharon, We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for recognizing our Maintenance team member, and the service he provided to you. We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI in Mt P

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good location for accessing downtown Charleston. Good value for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Patrick, Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad our location to Charleston was convenient for you. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

My Uncle Funeral in Charleston

By

March 14, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and I would say that I slept pretty good as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Bubbles, We want to first of all apologize for your loss. It was great to read that you slept comfortably. We hope you are able to stay with us again, but under better circumstances next time. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Read More
Read Less

Baseball

By

March 08, 2017

club

We stayed here while watching baseball team. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The coffee was good and always seemed to be filled out by front desk. The staff worked way to many hours because the same ones were always there. However they were extremely friendly and helpful Managementt needs to compliment them and maybe consider pitching in more themselves.
I would highly recommend this hotel to stay at. It was in a great location and very safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear baseball17, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure to read that you received great customer service from the staff and you found the facilities clean. We appreciate you recognizing the hard work our team puts in, and they are valued. We could not provide great service without them. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasent Stay

By

March 03, 2017

I always stay here when I am in Mt. Pleasant. The property is very nice and the staff accommodates their guests needs above and beyond expectation!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear gsmithpsi, Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest of ours! We want our guests to feel like our hotel is their home away from home. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property!

By

March 03, 2017

Staff always makes guests feel at home! Will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear gsmithpsi, We are so glad you feel at home when you stay with us. We will see you on your next visit. Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure stay in charleston

By

March 01, 2017

club

Our overall stay was very relaxing. The hotel met any needs we had. All the employees were great and Jacob was really helpful when the printer in the business center wouldn't work. He is a true model employee and had a smile the entire time we were getting my boarding passes for the next day. A great hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Keysmerc, Thank you so very much for staying with us! We are so glad our hotel met all of your needs. Thank you for mentioning the staff, especially Jacob. He is a priceless member of our team. We hope you are planning another trip to Charleston soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 23, 2017

good location while visiting Charleston during SEWE. comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear July1960, We appreciate you taking time to provide feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less