Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 617 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    48

hhi charleston

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay close to beaches and down town

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very friendly front desk - every person. We had breakfast just before end of service time and you would have never know that we were the last to be served breakfast that day.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Charleston-Mount Pleasant very much. The staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

There aren't enough words

By

June 19, 2017

I stayed here this past weekend and the staff here is amazing! Carol, is a GREAT asset to your team. Phenomenal!!! I witnessed her on several occasions handle a long line of guests, the phones, the walkie talkie and keep a smile on her face the entire time! Very beautiful and I loved her charisma. She recommended RB's Seafood for dinner Saturday night and it was amazing! OMG!
Tommie, also a pleasant team member. I once saw Tommie helping behind the bar, then to the front desk and then refilling the water station all within a matter of minutes. 3-11 is the shift where all of your arrivals are greeted. You have a GREAT team with Carol and Tommie! There were also very polite, pleasant and hard working housekeepers I encountered. Too many to name but I do believe one was a supervisor. Maintenance, great! This hotel may be a tad bit outdated, and I say that with the utmost respect, compared to other IHG brands and hotels however your staff is remarkable and should be reputable. There honestly aren't enough words to say how pleased I was with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mt. Pleasant was pleasant

By

June 16, 2017

club

This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Mt. Pleasant, SC. The staff is courteous, rooms were clean, bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend

By

June 15, 2017

I hAve had problems with holiday Inn in the past, but this just reassured me that I will never stay at another one. I was awoken by being stuck with a thumb nail that was in my sheets ! Beware! The room was fithly I should have checked better! After seeing the room there is no way that you would get me to pay 10.99 for a breakfast all the ot g er hotels give for free. Stay away!!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended for anyone ,awesome service

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel was to the up most best, the the staff was incredible, and so nice and helpful,. Everything was nice and quite relaxing, the food was great, the staff helped us out and took great care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Mt Pleasant Fun

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

We love this Holiday Inn...convenient to the beach, water fun, good restaurants, and downtown Charlestown

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

The few nights I stayed were comfortable and relaxing. I would highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 09, 2017

We visited Fort Moultry. It is a very well kept historic landmark. There were also nice beaches close to this location. Charleston is only 10 minutes away. I wish we coild have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you Jennifer for being courteous and efficient. Holiday Inn is very fortunate to have you on their team!

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

June 07, 2017

club

Your hotel was located in a very nice section of town and was vlean

Read More
Read Less