Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 522 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    42

Noisy fans

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very loud exhaust fans in bathroom!! Dingy towels!! Lady at front desk at our check in was not very happy to be at work that night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 18, 2017

Staff was friendly. One minor glitch in getting room cleaned one day and was resolved very quickly by manager. Clean and comfortable. Nice location to sightsee or relax

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Elsabear, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy you found the staff to be friendly and the issue with your room was resolved quickly. We appreciate you staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Elsabear, Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you found the staff to be friendly and the issue with your room was resolved quickly. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great value

By

January 11, 2017

Friendly staff and great value. Located just a few minutes from historic Charleston by car or uber without having to pay high hotel prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear treeclimber, Thank you so very much for staying with us and for writing a review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed our visit in Mt Pleasant and would stay again at the Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Angelalg50, Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to your next one.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax

By

January 03, 2017

club

Overall I had a very relaxing experience. My chief complaint is that I was unable to connect my gaming console to the hotel internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Thewaytolite, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you had a relaxing time and apologize that the internet connection was not supporting your gaming console. We will contact our provider so they can look into this. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

I was glad that I was able to stay there it was very easy to find and was able to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear JessiG90, We really appreciate your taking the time to write a review. We are so delighted that you had a relaxing time while here. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Mount Pleasant, Charleston stay

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Needs renovation and updated rooms. The rooms were boring and the towels were some off gray color. They looked like they were not clean. The desk staff didn't acknowledge my Platinum status nor ask about my points preference. I could not recommend this hotel compared to other IHG properties I've stayed in while in Charleston.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear CLB55dad, We really appreciate the feedback. I want to take this opportunity to extend a sincere apology for the desk clerk not recognizing your status as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. I hope you did receive your welcome amenity points. I will check to see if they were issued, and apply them if they were not. Thank you so much for your time and for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Friendly Staff

By

December 15, 2016

club

The room and bathroom were clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. I did not visit the restaurant in the hotel so I am not sure what the food experience was. I was only in town for a meeting that kept me away from the hotel for quite some time, but my time there was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear CowboysFan!, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It was great to read that you were satisfied with your accommodations, and the service you received from the staff. We look forward to your next visit. Hopefully you will be able to try the restaurant next time around. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

T. Long

By

December 14, 2016

club

The hotel stay overall was great, beds comfortable, rooms clean. Ask for extra towels , it took a long time to get them, other than that room service was good. We ate in the hotel restaurant and the staff was unfriendly and stale, coffee was served cool and service was slow. Food was awesome. A more friendly and attentive staff would of made the visit more pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear T. Long, Thank you so much for staying with us. It was disheartening to read that you did not receive great customer service in the restaurant. This will be addressed immediately with the Restaurant's supervisor. We are glad that otherwise your overall stay was great, and we hope that you will be a guest of ours again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with wonderful service

By

December 13, 2016

club

Wonderful location near Charleston. Very accessable to stay before cruising. Have stayed twice and used their park and cruise option, leaving our vehicle there while cruising, which is a great peace of mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It was such a pleasure to read your review. We appreciate you being a repeat guest. We hope to continue to be your hotel of choice when you return to Charleston. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great business conference location

By

December 13, 2016

club

Easy to get to. Excellent service and facilities. Easy drive to downtown Charleston, for restaurants, etc, but also many good ones near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Heckler48, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so delighted that our location was convenient for you, and you were satisfied with the service you received. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Nice room, Overall Very Good Experience

By

December 10, 2016

club

For the price, and location, this was a good deal. Exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff, very clean comfortable room, only paper thin walls, as a sports team checked into the same floor, and could be heard for quite a while even after they entered their rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear bmanzi, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are so delighted you were happy with your accommodations and the service you received from the staff. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less