Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 443 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent Service and Very Nice Accomodations

By

July 05, 2016

We came here after going to another hotel on the same street and having a horrible experience, the Hotel was almost full because of it being July 4th weekend and We needed 2 rooms which We got just in time because after We got them they were sold out but the staff, especially Jennifer the lady that checked Us in was so helpful, professional and courteous. Our entire stay was excellent and all the staff were so nice and friendly. This Hotel is a true example of what "hospitality" is all about!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean!

By

July 05, 2016

This is our second stay at this hotel and the second was by far much better than the first time (mainly because the lack of construction).

Beds were comfortable on the semi-firm side. Pillows were amazing. If you're like me and have a preference in blanket texture, go ahead and bring your own. The pool was nice with a big courtyard around it to relax in with chairs all around. Overall, the hotel was clean with courteous staff.

The best part of the stay was the location. You're close to nearly everything (less than 15 minutes). There's so much to do in Charleston (make sure you do the Fort Sumter tour, it's nearly walking distance from the hotel at Patriots Point)! If you're looking for some great eats, try the Early Bird Diner for breakfast/brunch/lunch, the chicken & waffles are to die for! If you're more lunch geared with a great cocktail selection, head to Fuel which also has a GREAT brunch menu (Huevos Racheros are my recommendation). Dinner you have so many selections but we loved The Glass Onion (menu changes daily but I had fried quail) and especially loved Acme Lowcountry Kitchen (The Pioneer was fabulous!!!! The fried shrimp is amazing!).

Read More
Read Less

Confusing Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

1. Room was only cleaned after requesting service from the front desk.
2. Room was then cleaned each day after 8:00 PM.
3. Crib was requested when booking online, at check-in, and front desk was contacted twice daily. Front desk staff stated they would call room with an update. The calls were never received. Crib was never provided during entire stay.
4. Breakfast was provided at an extra charge but was identical to the free poor quality continental breakfasts at other locations.
5. The above issues were not corrected as they occurred and a refund was not offered at check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

June 30, 2016

club

We really just used our room for quick changes and for sleep but it was very quiet. The staff was friendly and pleasant. The location is excellent for getting to the downtown area and also the several beaches. We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear FosterFam5, Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you and your family staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

OGER WILLIAMS

By

June 29, 2016

club

I NOT SURE WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR HERE BUT MY STAY AT THE HOTEL WAS GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear WILLIRO, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you return again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Chucktown

By

June 29, 2016

club

Quick overnight stay to see family. Pleasant stay, lovely room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Chucktown, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear that your stay was pleasant and room was accommodating. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

At first I was a little nervous by reading past reviews but my stay however was AMAZING! The staff was super friendly. The only thing I did not like at check-in was when the attendant placed my license

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Teks26, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you had an amazing time. We try our best to accommodate our guest. I make sure to look into the incident from check in. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

June 22, 2016

club

We try to stay at the Mt Pleasant Holiday Inn every time we visit Charleston. We love the convenience to downtown, the beaches, and Shem Creek. This hotel is nicely appointed with a very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear bbn8, Thank you for being such a loyal guest of ours. We really appreciate you sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Beds and Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Large bathrooms with plenty of nice clean towels.
Extra comfortable beds and perfect pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear NisDawn, Thank you for staying with us. I glad to hear that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Holida Inn Mt Pleasent

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel is in dire need of a complete remodel. Replacement of the room furnishings and a new cleaning staff. The front desk staff were over worked and it appeared employees would just take off so no real management practices in place as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We have taken your comments seriously, and if you have the time, would love to speak with you directly to get specifics on some of your comments. Thank you again, and we look forward to possibly speaking with you.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 07, 2016

club

the hotel is very tired looking on the inside, very dark, the chair in our room was dirty, the air conditioner was old and kept me up all night with noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear jady4, We appreciate the feedback. We do apologize that you were not satisfied with your accommodations. We will certainly address the issues you mentioned with your room. Thank you so much for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay in the area

By

June 05, 2016

club

Very Happy with Stay and will stay again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Squirt in Minnesota, Thank you for staying with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less