Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 654 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great staff and breakfast bar

By

August 16, 2017

club

My stay at this particular hotel was especially good. The staff was very nice. From maintenance to the lobby, every one greeted me with a kind word and warm smile. The breakfast bar was extremely good. The food tasted fresh and was good and hot. The coffee was very good and their fresh fruit was actually FRESH! I can't say enough nice things about this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation and Comfort

By

August 13, 2017

club

Excellent service and courteous personnel support. We enjoyed our stay. Excellent restful sleep! Very clean facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and reasonably priced

By

August 11, 2017

The staff was very welcoming and friendly, and when my niece in another room reported a broken toilet seat, it was fixed immediately. Our primary reason was to go to the beach, so we spent most of the time there and traveling to and from. Isle of Palms was about 20 minutes (more time than we thought to get there), but it was a very nice beach with amenities--showers, changing rooms, bathrooms, small gift

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Location and Price

By

August 11, 2017

We had a great stay at the hotel. Even though the hotel is certainly older all amenities were clean, and our room was spotless. The staff was extremely accommodating and attentive. Check-in was efficient. This hotel is also in a great location for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

August 10, 2017

club

This hotel is not worth the price. We were disappointed with the quality. Stay at a Holiday Inn Express and save your money!

Read More
Read Less

Quick but comfortable stay

By

August 03, 2017

club

Wife and i had a quick one night stay and everything was very comfortable with great service.

Read More
Read Less

The Lift area and lobby

By

August 03, 2017

club

These areas need to be upgraded and modernized. I felt that the walls and the tiles on the floor appear to be not so clean. The reception area is really dated and the colour scheme needs to be changed and start to look appealing. The gardens outside are beautiful and this does not flow when walking into the lobby.
The passages are very dark - the lighting is not good so as a result it looks dingy.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it.

By

July 31, 2017

club

Convenient to everything. Coffee was ready in the lobby so early. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

July 30, 2017

club

Stayed while in the area looking at colleges. Was clean and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and quiet

By

July 30, 2017

This property is convenient to several beaches as well as downtown Charleston and the front desk staff are friendly and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and there's plenty of hot water with unusually good water pressure for a hotel! The beds are a little firm for my taste, and seemed smaller than queen-size, but the a/c is everything you could ask for! Be aware there is no mini-fridge or microwave in the room, and no free continental breakfast, but other than that this property is a great home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

July 28, 2017

club

We just felt like we were staying in an old hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 28, 2017

club

The hotel was very convenient and close to downtown

Read More
Read Less