Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 557 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    44

Room was great, restaurant staff not so much

By

March 28, 2017

club

The overall experience was a good one. The only black mark was the restaurant. The service was poor and the food even worse. It didn't help to hear the staff in the kitchen arguing about their their jobs. Some of the restaurant staff were very unfriendly.

Read More
Read Less

MT HI

By

March 26, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Convenient location near downtown and
Lots of dining.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay experance

By

March 26, 2017

Had problems with stay,price,food,room cost,management,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 24, 2017

Fun time at a fun place and town. Very clean and very friendly staff. Worth the visit and time.

Read More
Read Less

Mt. Pleasant

By

March 23, 2017

club

Hotel was what you expect. The free breakfast was great but is a seated breakfast, not buffet. Overall the staff was very nice and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Pet accomodation

By

March 20, 2017

club

Thanks for letting me bring my Therapy pet! No questions asked and no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Not sure what has happened to this property. Very little furniture with no place to sit and relax. Door had 1 inch gap along bottom side that you could see through. Dirty fogged windows. No regular coffee in room. Went downstairs to get a. Up and it was empty. Asked restaurant Kate for a cup and got a nasty attitude.
We can deal with a lot of issues but don't give us a bad attitude on top of it.
Go find a job that's not associated with hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Mike, We would like to first of all deeply apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. It is bad enough you had some issues with your room, but to get poor customer service from a member of our team is definitely unacceptable. We appreciate you sharing your experience as it helps us to address needed areas of improvement, Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 16, 2017

I have stayed her a few times. Just arcriss rhe bridge and easy access to town. Nice restaurants close by. Hotel is very clean relaxing and the staff are very nice and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Denn, Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Charleston-Mount Pleasant

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff were polite and willing to help the best they could. The bar was stocked and had to settle for something we really didn't want. Would have remained there at the property to drink. We unfortunately had to leave to get what we wanted which caused us to have to watch what we drank. The food wasn't that great it just wasn't what we liked. The bed wasn't comfortable and the plows were old and lumpy. Had no refrigerator in the room so made thing we needed in our room a little aggravating. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was loud and nasty sounded like it was about to go out. I've stayed at a lot of different Holiday Inn locations and this one was in the worst shape. I normally search out Holiday Inn to stay in over all others. Unfortunately I may not stay at this location ever again. Sorry for the negativity but honestly this time Holiday Inn let me down.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear BUD SMITH, Thank you for the honest feedback. Such honesty only helps us to improve, so your comments have been taken to heart. We really appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn. Thank you so much for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 16, 2017

Overall, our stay here was good. We were moved to a different room when the TV in the first room would not work, the maintenance man who came to assist us was very nice and told us about the beautiful park and pier nearby. No microwave and refrigerator is the only negative thing that I have to say about the hotel, we ordered food and had no where to put the leftovers, those appliances really are necessary and would make this hotels ratings skyrocket.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Sharon, We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for recognizing our Maintenance team member, and the service he provided to you. We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI in Mt P

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good location for accessing downtown Charleston. Good value for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Patrick, Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad our location to Charleston was convenient for you. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

My Uncle Funeral in Charleston

By

March 14, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and I would say that I slept pretty good as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Bubbles, We want to first of all apologize for your loss. It was great to read that you slept comfortably. We hope you are able to stay with us again, but under better circumstances next time. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Read More
Read Less