Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 719 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    58

Not again

By

February 22, 2017

Room was in need of an upgrade. Rust and mold in the bathroom. Hotel staff were rude and unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 21, 2017

club

Perfect for what we were using it for. We came in late

Read More
Read Less

Quiet with ample parking and pet friendly

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good.

Departure was necessary, but would have liked to stay.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep or shower

By

February 21, 2017

club

After traveling for 7 hours and 8 hours to go you look forward to a good night sleep and a hot shower. I got neither the fan was broken so I was woken up every time someone opened and closed a door or talked in the hallway. At 5:30 I gave up sleeping and headed to the shower and the shower was broken. The coffee maker was broken as well. Needless to say Saturday's 8 hour drive was a very long day. Will never choose that hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Center Not Available

By

February 20, 2017

I stayed at this location for 2 nights recently and the business center was unavailable due to the printer being out of ink both days. As a business traveler this was quite inconvenient. What I will say is that the staff was very apologetic and added points to my stay for the trouble. Will definitely return to this location on future travels!

Read More
Read Less

sHOULD NOT BE A HOLIDAY iNN

By

February 20, 2017

PLEASE READ FORMER COMMENTS THE WERE OLD. AGAIN THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN INF OR MATION ON WEBSTITE THAT THE HOTEL WAS UNDNER RENOVASION SO A GUEST COULD MAKE THE DESISION WHERE TO STAY AT THIS LOCATION FOR THE AMOUNT OF MONEY PAID FOR A ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Mount Vernon stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall review based on 3 stars because the hotel is in need of repairs and is currently under repairs. The breakfast is continental only, no hot foods. The lady responsible for taking care of the breakfast area was amazing. She kept the area spotless at all times, constantly wiping the area down and ensured the food was always adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Improvements needed

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Common area carpets, Including elevator were dirty, Found glue mousetrap In room, Breakfast let a lot to be desired, poor selection, juice and coffee were terrible.
Local taxes on room too high had to pay an amusement tax 5.00 and bed tax 2.00 brought the cost of the room price up considerably. Will not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

excellant

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is the best in the area. Close to every thing and rear service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently up dating our entire hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

February 07, 2017

club

good value for the money easy access off highway takes pets

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently updating our hotel and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Overnight stop enroute to Nashville, TN. Good, clean convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us! We are currently updating our hotel and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Management and Staff

By

February 04, 2017

I have stayed Many Night's at the Hotel and there are many in the Area. But the Management and the staff at this Hotel has handled all my Needs and have always been very Pleasant. They are remolding at this time but the small amount of inconvenience is well worth the stay due to the management and the Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less