Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 643 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    49

Nice room

By

September 28, 2016

club

Room was a nice size, well appointed. We were very tired after a long travel day and we slept well. Breakfast in the atrium was very nice-more than most hotels. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Hotel was so-so

By

September 27, 2016

club

I was a bit disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel. My bathroom didn't look clean, there was a big hair on my sink, and some of the common areas were dated and needed updates. Hotel staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are in the process of a remodel. Hopefully in the future you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

complimentary breakfast was good and waitress was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nothing to Brag About

By

September 19, 2016

club

Could have been better....remodeling in progress. Might be better after everything is remodeled and they have all their amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay due to our renovating. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 19, 2016

club

Hotel is in a great location and is easy to find. I usually stay at this hotel when in the area as they do offer smoking rooms. The rooms and property are in need of remodeling but the staff is always kind and helpful. I left my Kindle at the hotel and the staff promptly returned my call and made arrangements to ship it to me. WONDERFUL!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us! We are currently renovating our entire hotel as we are well aware of the needed updating, We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel is easily accessible and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom needs updating and the price relative to other nearby hotels is a little high but overall, a good place to get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend

By

September 14, 2016

Took family to hotel. Booked online for pool. Pool was under renovation. Room was nonsmoking but, smelled of smoke and wet animal. Carpet in room was damp. Kept balcony door opened for fresh air. WiFi was really bad. Barely any strentgh to signal and kicked off of internet regularly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are currently updating our hotel and apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Morning Coffee

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

This motel needs to make coffee available to all customers during the morning early hours prior to restaurant opening for breakfast. I realize coffee can be made in each guest room, but not everyone wants to carry a cup around with them while waiting for the breakfast area to open.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

September 13, 2016

First impression on arrival I felt I was not welcome and not even recognized as a Spire Member. This does not happen often and was disappointed. I did enjoy my stay and the staff in restaurant and bar were nice and friendly.

The facility is under construction but no doubt will be nice when done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lengthy renovations......

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

I really have enjoyed this stop in the past, but it seems to be going downhill a little during my most recent stays. We do frequent this establishment quite often over the years. I feel our assessment is fair as we see it often. Understanding that it has a few years on it and there are renovations going on, but those renovations are taking quite a while. I hope things come together soon, as we will be back again, but I will check ahead of time to see if the renovations are complete. We missed the activities in the pool area and the lounge and food the last times. We do love this stop on our way. Not trying to be mean, just honest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. Your time is appreciated. We are currently updating the entire hotel and hope to be done soon. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms - Avoid

By

September 08, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Mt. Vernon on August 4th-5th. As a Spire member maybe I expect too much, but the first room we were given was filthy. Dirt was on the floor of the bathroom as if it had been a while since someone had cleaned it. A large cricket was in the sink as we entered. The fan would not work in the room and it reeked of mildew.

I called the front desk to get another room. The second room had its own problems in the bathroom. It felt like you were in standing water the whole time while taking a shower - ,literally the water was up to my ankles. I felt like this hotel needs to treat their rewards members better or shut down the hotel before it hurts the brand.

Overall, the room was dirty, the hotel was dated and I don't see us ever going back to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. Your time is appreciated. We realize the hotel is needing updated and are currently renovating our entire hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay with us and hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

The place has been great to stay at. No problems with anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less