Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 246 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Front Desk Staff

By

August 09, 2016

The female at the front desk during check out was RUDE. If you do not like your job find another one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Josefina,C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chicago

By

August 06, 2016

club

The hotel staff is very helpful and pleasant. The attached restaurant makes dining easy for travel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work visit

By

August 05, 2016

The first three days of the trip was for work. I decided to stay an additional day to enjoy more time in the city. I went down to the front desk and checked out on my third day (paid by company). Requested that they check me right back in keeping the same room and Bill it to my own credit card. The front desk clerk (female-didn't get the name) made it seem like it was the a chore to do this. Other then that this hotel was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service!

By

July 30, 2016

I used rewards points for staying at this hotel for 4 nights. The management offered excellent service by upgrading us to a suite (in recognition of my Spire Ambassador status) as soon as one of them became available in the middle of our stay. Suite was very spacious for two adults and two kids.
Property is located right in the middle of major stores (Costco, Jewel Osco, Walmart, Bed Bath and Beyond), entertainment (AMC) and restaurants. Very close to Asian stores and restaurants (i.e. Mitsuwa, HMart).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Meeting Space

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

It can be difficult to find adequate meeting facilities, but this location is perfect. Built in projectors and screens, excellent sound system, and plenty of room for attendees. Staff is professional, courteous, and accommodating. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vallue for Money

By

July 27, 2016

club

This was a good experience from start to finish.
I would recommend this place to anyone needing
access to the Des Plaines, Mt. Prospect Illinois
and other suburbs in this area. If you need access
to a timely an convenient place with shuttle to O'Hare
airport, this is for you.

Do not be concerned if you are travelling alone...it is a safe place. We walked across to the shopping mall to purchase person items needed for our trip.

The parking areas were filled at night, but the
noise level was very low.

Give it ago and we know you will be pleased by your clean, healthy sleeping environment for whatever your occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel was acceptable but somewhat outdated. It needed a remodeling inside and out. The restaurant was ok. The breakfast in the morning was also ok. It was clean and the service was good. If you need to stay in the Mount Prospect area you don't need to be afraid to stay here. Your needs will be met but it is not as up to date as most of the Holiday Inns I stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel.  Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Josefina,C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff, good location for shopping and other activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 21, 2016

We had adjoining rooms which the front desk Lupe managed to get for us. Very smooth and nice stay! Jose the driver was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice

By

July 20, 2016

club

overall hotel/room was clean, nice and comfortable. food in onsite restaurant was great. we had some trouble with noise the second night of our stay but staff did not do much of anything to alleviate it - we have 2 small young children and they were quieter than our hotel room neighbors. we notified staff twice, once late at night and once in the early am. the pool was also extremely small. emphasis on the small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Away from the city

By

July 15, 2016

club

nice hotel with awesome nightclub. It a small drive outside of the city though

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed spending my weekend here for our wedding reception. The location was very convenient, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less