Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1163 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great service and staffs

By

May 27, 2017

club

Although the bed was a little to soft for me as well as the pillow, everything was great. Breakfast buffet was great too ! There are a lot of variety of food to choose from and the quality of the food was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Munich City Center

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great, clean, friendly hotel near Munich City Center. Within walking distance of Marienplatz and a number of restaurants. The restaurant/bar was very good, and I would recommend opting for the breakfast, which was outstanding. My only negative comment is that there was no fridge or ice to chill the local beers I had bought.
Overall, very good.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant hotel for a short city break in Munich

By

May 26, 2017

This Holiday Inn has an excellent location, a short walking distance to Munich city centre and the old town, and at the same time in a quite area away from noise. There is also good public transport, Tram 16 and the fast S-Bahn, to take you anywhere in the city. The Hotel is very pleasant to stay in, the superior room is extremely comfortable, with good beds and bathroom facilities. Dining in the hotel is a lovely experience, and the food is delicious, at very reasonable prices. The reception staff are very accommodating, and they are at all times welcoming and very helpful, going out of their way to acknowledge and attend to your needs.
The rooms are a little pricey, but by comparison to other Munich 4-star hotels, the prices are still reasonable and value for money, obviously depending on the season and any events in town. The hotel holds conferences and therefore caters mainly for delegates, week in week out, who probably do not pay for their stay. I would have liked the room rates to be less dear for those staying for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 26, 2017

Came for business to town. Great location and great breakfast. The Bar is located in Lobby and noisy if travel groups arrive what happens in the evening very often. Overall can recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞明亮,干净舒适

By

May 26, 2017

房间宽敞明亮,干净舒适。 酒店地点方便,方便地铁出行,酒店楼下还有超市,商场,方便购物和采买。 早点种类比较多,就是要控制好入餐时间,不然就餐人数会比较多。 要提早预订,这家酒店很火爆,很容易全满订不到房间

Read More
Read Less

Sauber, kompakt, Bad und Frühstück top

By

May 25, 2017

Wir sind in diesem Zimmer nur für eine Nacht geblieben, Ein- und Auschecken war mühelos und einfach, Frühstück war top, Bad sehr sauber

Read More
Read Less

往機場交通便利,住房乾淨

By

May 22, 2017

club

1. 交通便利 往機場近
2. 每小時有兩班 免費 shuttle bus 前往機場
3. 房間乾淨整潔
4. 早餐新鮮,唯選擇性比其他 Holiday Inn Express 少稍微少一些
5. 服務人員親切

Read More
Read Less

Durchwegs freundliches Personal

By

May 22, 2017

Alle relevanten MA waren freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bewertung des Essens im Allgemeinen ist durch die inkludierte Bewirtung im Rahmen der Konferenz nicht möglich.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

It is a good hotel but realy it is difficult to book in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

May 19, 2017

Hervorragendes Hotel, sehr guter Service.
Zentral gelegen, gute Nahverkehrs Bedingungen.
Sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.High flexibility

By

May 19, 2017

club

You will enjoy stay in holiday inn. You need about 15 minutes to reach maximilianstrasse. Rooms are in good conditions. Just only internet.you need to log in manualy each time when you return to hotel. But it diesnot make sence because other things are so good.
Staff is so friendly and bar at lobby very good.
So I think everyone will enjoy when staing at holiday inn city center

Read More
Read Less

Value Hotel near the Center of Town

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was our first trip to Munich so we were not familiar with the locations of things. This hotel is very excellently situated along the underground metro from the airport and also only a short walk to the old center of the town. There were many choices of restaurants and we found one for dinner that was our best experience of our trip. It is called the Wirtshaus in der Au and highly recommended. The hotel was modern and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accommodating. Our room was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The beds were very comfortable and the city noise was non-existent. We had no problems with the hotel. I will say that the buffet breakfast in the lobby is 25 Euros which seemed a bit high for me. We decided not to eat there.

Read More
Read Less