Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 1077 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    44

Großartiges Frühstück

By

febbraio 21, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist auf alle Fälle weiter zu empfehlen und gehört sicherlich in München zu den Top Adressen

Read More
Read Less

Well above average property- Preferred Choice. Convenient to Public Transp

By

febbraio 21, 2017

platinumelite

Well above average property- can be a Preferred Choice hotel in Europe. Convenient to Public Transport.
Many of Holiday Inn properties that I stayed in USA/ Europe/ UK the overall hardware of these properties are lower standard than Holiday Inn situated in Asia, especially comparing properties in Singapore, Bangkok, Korea, Japan

Read More
Read Less

Цена/качество

By

febbraio 20, 2017

club

Хорошее расположение гостиницы, недалеко от центра города. Основные достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Сервис в гостинице ненавязчивый, в номерах чисто, хороший завтрак, бесплатный wifi. Удобная гостиница как для деловых поездок, так и для отдыха.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

febbraio 20, 2017

platinumelite

Passables Stadthotel mit super S-Bahn Anschluss aber ohne Fitness Studio

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay

By

febbraio 18, 2017

club

We found this hotel to be excellent for a city break in Munich.
Good links to the S-Bahn u/g. (5 min walk).
If you enter the hotel from the S Bahn station entrance as we did, your first impression may be a little jaded, However..fear not.... as you walk into the lobby and reception area you realise you are in a nice hotel.
The main entrance to the hotel is quite impressive.
Efficient check in and check out, friendly, helpful staff all round.
Room and hotel very clean.
Breakfast was brilliant with choices to suit all tastes and nothing too much trouble.
Would definitely revisit this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Ausblick

By

febbraio 15, 2017

club

Toller Ausblick! Grundsätzlich sehr zu empfehlen! Leider empfand ich das Zimmer, welches in Richtung Stadtmitte ausgerichtet war in der Nacht teilweise laut (aber nur bei gekipptem Fenster)! 1A-Frühstück!!! Sehr guter Service!

Read More
Read Less

Netter Empfang an der Rezeption u. auf den Zimmern

By

febbraio 15, 2017

club

Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe zur Innenstadt. Ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, mit langen Fluren und engen Gängen. Wird aber vom hervorragendem Personal kompensiert.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Munich Center

By

febbraio 15, 2017

club

Excellent location in the center of Munich, walking distance from Marienplatz. Comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Munich

By

febbraio 13, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, great location. Parking should be cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Ein perfekter Ort der Ruhe - mitten in München

By

febbraio 13, 2017

club

München ist eine sehr facettenreiche Stadt, die für Genießer, Sportler und auch Kulturinteressierte eine große Auswahl anbietet. Wir haben uns für eine Übernachtung im "Holiday Inn® Munich - City Centre" entschieden, weil wir die Nähe zu Marienplatz, Viktualienmarkt, usw. nutzen wollten und gleichzeitig Konzertkarten im „Gasteig“ hatten. Zudem haben wir durch die Lage des Hotels den perfekten Kontrast zum Großstadtleben gefunden, der sonst oft fehlt: durch die Nähe zur Isar gibt’s sogar Natur und frische Luft und selbst die Münchner, die ihre solchen Stadtoasen nutzen, wissen diesen Vorteil zu schätzen – außerhalb der Wintermonate und außerhalb des Februar‘s sicher noch wesentlich schöner – wir kommen ganz sicher wieder! Nicht zu vergessen: mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück haben wir uns beim reichhaltigen Büffet mehr als verwöhnen lassen!

Read More
Read Less

Die Bar-Crew reißt es in jedem Fall raus

By

febbraio 12, 2017

club

Wieder einmal mehr waren die vier Tage in diesem Hotel sehr gut. An der Bar am Abend ist es echt ein Vergnügen, sich vom freundlichen und aufmerksamen Personal verwöhnen zu lassen.

Beim Frühstück merkt man doch die asiatischen Reisegruppen sehr, da es dann im Restaurant sehr voll und damit auch laut wird. Ansonsten ist bei dem Frühstück aber an alles gedacht.

Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Genau richtige Lage für uns

By

febbraio 09, 2017

Das Hotel hat genau unseren Bedürfnissen entsprochen: nicht weit zu unserer Tochter, angenehmes Schlafen, sauberes Zimmer, eine Bar für einen Absacker, Parkhaus daneben.

Read More
Read Less