Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1168 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    413
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    45

Gepflegtes Hitelm sehr gute Lage

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Ich war geschäftlich in München und habe verlängert um ein Aerosmith-Konzert zu besuchen. Hat alles super geklappt. Die S/U-Bahn-Station ist sehr nahe dem Hotel, also alles ist sehr gut zu erreichen

Read More
Read Less

Philippe Munich

By

May 29, 2017

club

Bon hotel
Bien situé et calme
Proche du centre ville

Read More
Read Less

Colazione impeccabile e posizione strategica

By

May 29, 2017

Posizionato vicino ai mezzi pubblici, questo hotel ha pienamente soddisfatto le mie aspettative.
Camere comode, personale molto disponibile e cordiale,
colazione a buffet per ogni gusto :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 28, 2017

Staff was great! Very pleasant at check in and other services. It is clear that selection and training of the staff has improved dramatically over the past several years. Giancarlo has been a pleasure doing visit at the bar for many years however!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the heart of Munich

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel with a newly renovated reception and bar area. The rooms are clean and it is easily reachable via public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staffs

By

May 27, 2017

club

Although the bed was a little to soft for me as well as the pillow, everything was great. Breakfast buffet was great too ! There are a lot of variety of food to choose from and the quality of the food was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Munich City Center

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great, clean, friendly hotel near Munich City Center. Within walking distance of Marienplatz and a number of restaurants. The restaurant/bar was very good, and I would recommend opting for the breakfast, which was outstanding. My only negative comment is that there was no fridge or ice to chill the local beers I had bought.
Overall, very good.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant hotel for a short city break in Munich

By

May 26, 2017

This Holiday Inn has an excellent location, a short walking distance to Munich city centre and the old town, and at the same time in a quite area away from noise. There is also good public transport, Tram 16 and the fast S-Bahn, to take you anywhere in the city. The Hotel is very pleasant to stay in, the superior room is extremely comfortable, with good beds and bathroom facilities. Dining in the hotel is a lovely experience, and the food is delicious, at very reasonable prices. The reception staff are very accommodating, and they are at all times welcoming and very helpful, going out of their way to acknowledge and attend to your needs.
The rooms are a little pricey, but by comparison to other Munich 4-star hotels, the prices are still reasonable and value for money, obviously depending on the season and any events in town. The hotel holds conferences and therefore caters mainly for delegates, week in week out, who probably do not pay for their stay. I would have liked the room rates to be less dear for those staying for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 26, 2017

Came for business to town. Great location and great breakfast. The Bar is located in Lobby and noisy if travel groups arrive what happens in the evening very often. Overall can recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞明亮,干净舒适

By

May 26, 2017

房间宽敞明亮,干净舒适。 酒店地点方便,方便地铁出行,酒店楼下还有超市,商场,方便购物和采买。 早点种类比较多,就是要控制好入餐时间,不然就餐人数会比较多。 要提早预订,这家酒店很火爆,很容易全满订不到房间

Read More
Read Less

Sauber, kompakt, Bad und Frühstück top

By

May 25, 2017

Wir sind in diesem Zimmer nur für eine Nacht geblieben, Ein- und Auschecken war mühelos und einfach, Frühstück war top, Bad sehr sauber

Read More
Read Less

往機場交通便利,住房乾淨

By

May 22, 2017

club

1. 交通便利 往機場近
2. 每小時有兩班 免費 shuttle bus 前往機場
3. 房間乾淨整潔
4. 早餐新鮮,唯選擇性比其他 Holiday Inn Express 少稍微少一些
5. 服務人員親切

Read More
Read Less