Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1134 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    44

Tolle Lage

By

أبريل 25, 2017

club

Tolle Lage für Museumsbesuch. Umgebung hat uns gefallen.
Zimmerausstattung noch nicht so modern, wie es die Lobby vermuten lässt.
Super Frühstücksbuffet, man findet alles was man braucht.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

أبريل 23, 2017

platinumelite

The location is incredible, and so is the staff. I highly recommend a high floor, city view. It's worth the extra money.

Read More
Read Less

Superb location, Superb Staff !

By

أبريل 23, 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely wonderful location great atmosphere clean rooms
wonderful staff and best of all within minutes of it all ~ from Munich's best ... one of my best places to stay at while in Munich !
Highly recommend staying at this location. No need to rent a vehicle
or even rent a vehicle with the S trains directly under the hotel.
The hotel staff very friendly very accommodating !

Read More
Read Less

Zusammenfassend war es in Ordnung!

By

أبريل 23, 2017

club

Frühstück: Der Kaffee war wirklich sehr dünn und hat nicht geschmeckt. Glutenfreies Brot bzw. Alternativen suchte man auch vergebens. Auch waren verschiedene Dinge sehr schnell vergriffen und wurden nicht mehr aufgefüllt.

Zimmer: Das Bett war sehr weich und sehr klein. Leider hat bei der Ausstattung ein richtiger Fön gefehlt und der Schminkspiegel im Badezimmer war viel zu hoch angebracht. Die Badewanne/Dusche war auch unbequem zu nutzen.

Sonstiges: Das Parkticket konnte man leider nicht im Hotel bezahlen (defekter Scanner) und daher musste man an die Tankstelle nebenan (Funktionierte problemlos) wenn man nicht in bar bezahlen wollte/konnte da der Parkautomat keine Kartenzahlung akzeptierte. Ausgerechnet war der Fahrstuhl vom Hotel zum Parkhaus auch defekt und wir mussten ein paar Runden hin und her laufen. Mit dem Gepäck war das schon ganz schön nervig.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Munich - City Centre

By

أبريل 22, 2017

club

I love staying at this hotel, conveniently located at the Rosenheimer Platz S-Bahn stop. Very convenient location, and underground shops/restaurants. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is well-run. Great ambiance in the lobby area/sports bar. My only complaint would be that the elevator is still broken (as it was 2 months ago when I stayed there), which means that going to/from the S-Bahn I had to carry my luggage up/down a set of stairs. Seems they should be able to fix that. Loved the breakfast, and again the staff is great - they make it very easy/convenient to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amazing breakfast

By

أبريل 22, 2017

club

The beds were twins but that seems to be common for double rooms. The location was right on the s bahn and super convenient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent city centre location in Munich

By

أبريل 22, 2017

club

Holiday Inn City Centre Munich is a great hotel.
Situated on the S-Bahn / underground, it is only ten minutes from Marienplatz and all that Munich has to offer.
Bedrooms are spacious and comfortable with tea making facilities. The food is also wonderful. The breakfast in the morning has an amazing range of food, including sausage and bacon and is outstanding value.
The staff are most helpful and very friendly.
I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Gästebefragung

By

أبريل 22, 2017

club

Super Hotel, centrale Lage, Personal: sehr zuvorkommend, höflich, hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Good Time in Munich

By

أبريل 20, 2017

club

We were so glad that our friend Hans recommended the Holiday Inn Munich City Centre for our vacation in Munich. We would gladly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

In comparison with other chain hotels.....

By

أبريل 20, 2017

One thing that strikes my mind each time I stay at this hotel is inconsistency. I think I have stayed about 10 or so nights this year only so I can safely mention that. One morning, I put used towel on the towel rack so I expected that towel to be there and to reuse it when I came back in the evening. It was replaced. One morning, I figured that I put it in wrong place last time, so this time, on a hook on the bathroom door. Gone again during the day.
One room had a instant cup noodle as a minibar amenity. Most rooms don't.
Some room like 470 and 740 was very clean in the bathroom area. 642 had black mould everywhere. Some hose keeper pick up used wash towel but does not replace, some leaves used one but add new wash towel.
Some days, when waiting in line for check in, additional agent would come right away to care customers. This time, only two was at the desk and I waited for my turn for 20 minutes. Most annoying inconsistency of all..... hot water temperature alternates (changes) hot to cold and back....
So that is not bad or bad enough that I have to complain each time. Front desk agents are quite courteous and friendly. I tried restaurant and the staff were also very friendly, food was quite good. So overall, above average to me, but just that I can not expect the same standard of hose keeping is bit confusing and sometimes, annoying.

On different note,
I just read the writing guidelines..... I am not able to mention competitors. But wouldn't it be an important point to have comparison in service with your competitor?

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Ambiente

By

أبريل 20, 2017

club

Gepäckaufbewahrung, freundliches Personal in der Lounge, trotz Kommen und Gehen der Gäste ein ruhiges Umfeld.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno a Monaco

By

أبريل 16, 2017

platinumelite

tutto ok. gli spaetzli al formaggio sono migliorabili

Read More
Read Less