Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 619 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

Breites Bett, durchgehende Matratze, Balkontür, ruhiger Innenhof

By

March 28, 2017

Die Zimmer zum ruhigen Innenhof, die Balkontür zum Lüften in der Nacht, die breite, durchgehende Matratze sorgen für einen ruhigen, angenehmen Schlaf, auch in den Morgenstunden.
Es ist schön, wenn man morgens nicht in aller Frühe aufstehen muss.

Read More
Read Less

room OK, walls thin, internet awful

By

March 22, 2017

club

standard hotel room, clean and comfortable.

standard problem in Germany with duvet too small to keep me covered all night.

Internet connected OK but speed impossibly slow and unable to access websites.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend für Städtetour

By

March 18, 2017

club

Trotz Standardzimmer 2 Kingsize-Betten!
Supergute Schlafqualität!
Ausschlafen möglich, da gute Dämmung
Entspannen mit Sauna und Pool

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

Wenn auch baulich vllt nicht ganz so ansprechend, wie es dem einen oder anderen gefallen mag, hat es doch seinen Charme und bietet ein nicht nur für Münchner Verhältnisse hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, hat eine sehr gute Crew an Rezeption, Bar und Restaurant und wird daher sicher immer wieder meine bevorzugte Wahl sein.

Read More
Read Less

In Munich, I always stay this hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Everything except gym is good. As long as I come to Munich, I stay this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Viel Schatten

By

March 12, 2017

club

Bei Holiday Inn ist man eigentlich immer einen guten 4-Sterne-Service gewohnt. Das Münchner Hotel kann diesen Stand aber nur im Restaurant- und Frühstücksbereich erbringen.
Die Zimmer sind abgewohnt und das Bad müsste auch mal renoviert werden. Am ersten Tag kam aus der Dusche/Bad nur sehr lauwarmes Wasser - das kann zwar mal passieren, aber darauf muss reagiert werden. Leider war es am 2. Tag genauso.
Nach Reklamation an der Rezeption tat die Dame überrascht und wollte den Hausservice informieren. Zu Ihrem Pech kam ein weiterer Gast und reklamierte das selbe. Die Kollegin an der Rezeption wusste von diesem Problem ("wir haben das im ganzen Haus") und ich fühlte mich durch die vorherige Information ziemlich veräppelt.
So geht man mit Gästen, die in den nächsten Monaten vor Ort 2-3 Tage die Woche übernachten müssen, nicht um. Es gibt auch andere Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer war sehr gut, auch für 3 Personen.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Gute öffentliche Anbindung. Man ist ziemlich schnell in der Innenstadt. Und ruhige Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Zimmer

By

March 04, 2017

club

Wir waren auf Städtereise. Uns hat das Zimmer sehr gut gefallen. Blick zum Park. Tagsüber war ein Aufzug zu hören aber Nachts absolut ruhig. Wir haben selten so gut geschlafen.
Alles im allen ein schönes Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, good people, great food.

By

February 27, 2017

I stayed here for 11 days in February and really enjoyed my room. There's plenty to do right around the corner and it's a short drive to the Autobahn. I really have no complaints. Take the time to talk to the staff here; just good people. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Good economic stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

It was nice but not that much

- They are not providing vanity kits and other accessories for guest
- Laundry service charges were much higher

Read More
Read Less

Hilfsbereite Rezeption

By

February 26, 2017

club

siehe oben, bitte die Abfrage nicht zu stark ausdehnen, dies trübt den Gesamteindruck!

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel needs new eyes to see that its needs a good steam clean and change if carpets and wall paper. The balconies are very scary.

Read More
Read Less