Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 714 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Very nice business hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall a good place to rest my feet after whole day of work. The staff were helpful and polite. Rooms were bright which is one of my preferences. I wish there were more international channels or movie channels for the weekend stay there (especially on Sundays). I would recommend this otel to all my colleagues traveling to Munich.

Read More
Read Less

干净

By

July 18, 2017

易于出行,离地铁很近,游泳池很好。
旁边不少餐馆,有个中餐,步行距离以内的。
酒店早上还有免费大堂咖啡,来不及早餐或不想早餐的都可以吃一点填下肚子。
入住时间可以提早到早上,但要早点订房

Read More
Read Less

Close to subway station

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Standard Holiday Inn with parking garage and easy access to public transit.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

July 16, 2017

Good hotel
Nice staff
Relax
Good distant from the train station

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und hohe Freundlichkeit

By

July 16, 2017

Guter Service und hohe Freundlichkeit während meines Aufenthalts im Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Time Machine to the 90s..Needs Refresh

By

July 16, 2017

This hotel has not seen a remodel in quite a while. Room we had had that "smoked in" smell from when the hotel allowed smoking but after they went non smoking they never renovated. Old carpet that you dont want to go barefoot on...small bath. Central Heat and cool so you dont have real control of your rooms temp.
With so many options I would go to a different property. We used points but in hindsight I would have rather spent money and had a nice room. We both felt under the weather after our 2 night stay here.
Hotel staff was fine...its just a tired place that needs a remodel.
On the positive side.. it was in a mixed use area and we rented a car from Enterprise just a 10 min walk away. 10 mins to the Ubhan. 20 min Ubahn ride to Munich.

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

July 15, 2017

club

服务很好,这件酒店房间很多,每次预订不困难。服务不错,入住非常愉快。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal

By

July 14, 2017

Ich komme seit vielen Jahren in dieses Hotel. Die Betten sind sehr gut und das Hotel ist in einer ruhigen Umgebung. Die Zimmer sind in die Jahren gekommen. Gerade im Bad könnte eine Erneuerung nicht schaden.
Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overlooked Gem in the Suburbs!

By

July 12, 2017

Welcomed as Rewards Club member at check-in. Given room upgrade with complimentary mini-bar (nice touch!). Great value for cost of room. Staff at check-in and check-out very friendly and courteous. Sufficient luggage carts, easy access to parking under the building. Good sized elevators. Easy to maneuver luggage carts. Great room. Very fresh and modern. Nice bed, suggest other pillows (more firm) in addition to using only feather pillows, sufficient electrical outlets for devices. Lighting adequate, but could be a bit brighter. Nice bathroom, plenty of amenities. Nice furniture ... modern and comfortable. Located in the Munich suburbs, very quiet neighborhood, easy access to downtown and autobahn. A very hot day outside, great air conditioning, easy to relax. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Мюнхен

By

July 11, 2017

club

Отель Нолидей Ин Мюнхен Сауз расположен в уютном тихом месте. Недалеко станция метро U3.
Номера в отеле большие, светлые и уютные. В номере даже есть балкон.
Чистота в номерах поддерживается постоянно.
Персонал приветливый, настроен доброжелательно. При обращении старается помочь решить возникший вопрос.
При посещении Мюнхена, можно смело заселяться в ланный отель.

Read More
Read Less

Munich South

By

July 10, 2017

Good location for business visit to South Munich
Friendly and helpful staff
Nice outside dining area to enjoy the weather.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay here. Close to the underground station and you can stay in 15 minutes the Munich Center.

Read More
Read Less