Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 789 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Clean Hotel and Great Service

By

October 20, 2017

I stayed at this hotel with 3 other friends during Oktoberfest (2 rooms side by side) and greatly enjoyed my stay. The rooms were cleaned daily (beds made and bathroom towels replaced) and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel was within walking distance to the u-bahn line, which made it easy to get to Oktoberfest without any hassle. I didn't get to try the hotel food or drinks at the bar, but it sure looked tempting! Very relaxed atmosphere, I would definitely visit again. The stay was a little pricey, even with my travel agent rate, but I would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Alles funktioniert, alles stimmt. Sorgenfreier Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

Ruhig und zentralgelegenes Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Hotel liegt 5 Gehminten von der U-Bahn-Station entfernt.
Hotel ist gefühlt aus den 80er-Jahren aber mit guten Matratzen und einigen Renovierungen. Besonders angenehm ist der Balkon. Bei der Buchung sollte man nach einem Zimmer zum Innenhof fragen da die Straßenseite laut ist.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

October 18, 2017

Alles perfekt, kurzer Weg zur U-Bahn, schöner Innen-Garten

Read More
Read Less

Leider verbesserungsbedürftig

By

October 15, 2017

Trotz Aufforderung zwecks Allergie gegen Federbetten wieder Federbettdecke bezogen. Finanzregeln nicht nachvollziehbar. Essen in der Bar in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 14, 2017

- Got an upgrade to to Spire only after request.
- Room key coded wrongly so must walk back to to reception to have it resolved.
- Electric cable run all over the place.
- TV electric plug was not connected.
- Bed light was not working. No one fixed it even though it was promised to be done.
- Check out person was not able to explain the need to charge credit card for a pre-paid booking.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut geschlafen... der Rest solala

By

October 12, 2017

club

Eine geschäftliche Übernachtung. Personal nett. Im ganzen Haus liegt ein etwas unangenehmer Geruch. Das Badezimmer im Zimmer ist leider nicht wirklich sauber. Wellness - Das Dampfbad ist defekt. Eine Dusche hat keine Türe mehr. Die Sauna ist klein aber in Ordnung und heiss. Leider gibt es keine Bademäntel für Gäste und/oder auch keinen Hinweis darauf. Ein einziger Spind im Umkleideraum lässt sich noch abschliessen.
Beim Checkout werden mir 19€ mehr berechnet als der gebuchte Tarif... nach Hinweis von mir wird alles berichtigt...
Eigentlich schade da ich in den letzten Holiday Inn Hotels nur sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht habe.

Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommen

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

DAS Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen und unterer Durchschnitt für ein Hi.
ALS Platin kein Upgrade oder Willkommensgeschenk.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was nice but the furniture was worn and gross. Our trashcan also had a weird sticky substance in it that was present all 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for October Fest stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

We like to location and room comforts and cleanliness.
Staff is friendly and accommodating.
The complementary in room wireless internet is extremely slow and breakfast should be more affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Buono il servizio, camera non idonea.

By

October 06, 2017

club

Buono il servizio, camera non idonea per il tipo di prenotazione. IHG rewards club non considerata.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and comfortable stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

I had a great experience while staying at Holiday Inn - Munich South. Despite it being a little further away from the activities that my group had planned, I completely enjoyed the choice I made in staying at their hotel. I would make the same choice again as the bus/train system made it very easy and fast to get to and from any location in Munich. The room was comfortable and the staff were great!

Read More
Read Less