Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 720 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Gutes Hotel mit kleinen Fehlern und tollem Personal

By

July 25, 2017

club

Ich habe selten so freundliches, kompetentes und hilfsbereites Personal angetroffen wie im Holidy Inn München Süd. Leider ist das Haus ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen, es besteht dringender Renovierungsbedarf. Mit einem Balkon zu werben, auf dem es dann keine Möbel gibt, finde ich schwierig. Die Beleuchtung des Bades sollte bei der Renovierung überdacht werden, zum Schminken eignet sie sich nicht. Ein beleuchteter Schminkspiegel wäre angenehm. Das Frühstück ist gut, aber nicht hervorragend. Für den Preis hatte ich auch teurere Produkte, z. B. Fisch oder eine größere Auswahl bei Obst, Käse oder Wurst, erwartet. Die zubereiteten Speisen, z. B. das Müsli oder die gebratenen Pilze, sind aber sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortable Zimmer und gute Lage zur nächsten uBahn

By

July 24, 2017

club

Nettes, unkompliziertes Business Hotel. Komfortable Zimmer, gute Betten. Parken auf der Strasse möglich. U3 nur 5 Minuten entfernt.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 22, 2017

good quality, very nice hotel. easy to find and nearby Ubahn station.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Stay

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel given that it had a good advance payment deal and that it was convenient to public transportation. Check in was efficient. The room is a bit small by American standards. The shower controls were a bit difficult to figure out, and the water pressure is weak.
It can be difficult to get washcloths. The Internet service (Wifi) was spotty and can only accommodate one device per room. We could have used a few more electrical outlets.

All that said, the room was clean and comfortable. The neighborhood was safe, and access to public transportation was easy. Front desk staff were friendly. We did not use the dining facilities so we cannot rate them. Generally, besides the nit-picky points above, we were quite satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

MUC Süd

By

July 21, 2017

club

Gutes Holiday nn Hotel min guter Lage in München.Der Weg in die Innenstadt ist nicht so weit. Ein Schwimmbad und eine Sauna sind auch vorhanden. Der Frühstückspreis von € 18.- finde ich persönlich etwas zu viel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel mit 24h Reception

By

July 20, 2017

Hotel mit 24h front desk.
Top Barkeeper! Top Bar!
Receptionspersonal war sehr freundlich.
Wifi war sehr langsam. Zimmer sind ok-Ich hatte schon wesentlich bessere Holiday Inns für den gleichen Preis.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice business hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall a good place to rest my feet after whole day of work. The staff were helpful and polite. Rooms were bright which is one of my preferences. I wish there were more international channels or movie channels for the weekend stay there (especially on Sundays). I would recommend this otel to all my colleagues traveling to Munich.

Read More
Read Less

干净

By

July 18, 2017

易于出行,离地铁很近,游泳池很好。
旁边不少餐馆,有个中餐,步行距离以内的。
酒店早上还有免费大堂咖啡,来不及早餐或不想早餐的都可以吃一点填下肚子。
入住时间可以提早到早上,但要早点订房

Read More
Read Less

Close to subway station

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Standard Holiday Inn with parking garage and easy access to public transit.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

July 16, 2017

Good hotel
Nice staff
Relax
Good distant from the train station

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und hohe Freundlichkeit

By

July 16, 2017

Guter Service und hohe Freundlichkeit während meines Aufenthalts im Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Time Machine to the 90s..Needs Refresh

By

July 16, 2017

This hotel has not seen a remodel in quite a while. Room we had had that "smoked in" smell from when the hotel allowed smoking but after they went non smoking they never renovated. Old carpet that you dont want to go barefoot on...small bath. Central Heat and cool so you dont have real control of your rooms temp.
With so many options I would go to a different property. We used points but in hindsight I would have rather spent money and had a nice room. We both felt under the weather after our 2 night stay here.
Hotel staff was fine...its just a tired place that needs a remodel.
On the positive side.. it was in a mixed use area and we rented a car from Enterprise just a 10 min walk away. 10 mins to the Ubhan. 20 min Ubahn ride to Munich.

Read More
Read Less