Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 792 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    53

Disappointed

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before and was usually very satisfied. Not this time. Issues with maintenance of rooms, not cleaning. Cleaning was okay.
Also disappointed in the way the night shift front desk DID NOT handle complaint about noisy teenagers at 11pm. Told me to wait for them to settle in. What does that tell me about how they feel about existing guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Every employee i met was extremely friendly. We had originally made reservations for Friday and Saturday. Later we added an additional night but couldn't get two beds because hotel was full. After the first night the next morning the front desk went way out of their way to make sure we got into our two bedroom room as quickly as possible. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Location and value

By

October 16, 2017

Great facility and location for the money. Location close to several quality restaurants and bars within walking distance of hotel. Facility also has bar and restaurant on-site. Nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property!

By

October 15, 2017

club

We loved this hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Both evening and morning staff answered all our questions and pointed us in the direction of local sights. I was very impressed with the pool and fitness areas. The rooms were very clean and beds/pillows comfortable. Definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again on a return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Did not listen to reservation request

By

October 12, 2017

club

Not at all happy with room provided as it was right behind the elevator and I voiced my discontent with the girl at check in and was blown off.

Read More
Read Less

Annual meeting

By

October 11, 2017

club

SUPERB clean awesome view nice staff knowledgeable too hotel updated greatly because we stayed here many years back and it wasnt nearly as nice so thanks for putting money back into your business-makes such good business sense-I wouldn't mind staying here again and again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Would return to this hotel again. Comfortable room, great service, lobby bar is fun, was able to get early check in and late heck out. Pool area was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 30, 2017

club

The staff was great and super friendly, I came in at Midnight and they had great attitudes and smiles. It was short to check in and I was sleeping before I knew it, Room was clean and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Service not carried out/no breakfast

By

September 28, 2017

We were in town for a funeral. We did not sleep well - very hard beds. No breakfast included with our stay so we had to find a restaurant and this made us late to the visitation prior to funeral. Did not use room service as I didn't care to leave an 18% tip for service as room service prices are already higher than normal. Just not satisfied with the service at all. My son forgot his toothbrush and called the front desk they said they'd bring him o e - never got it. If they were that busy they should've said something and he could have come to get it himself

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 27, 2017

This was one of the more relaxing visits to family. The location is nice. The restaurant is not bad but I would enjoy a continental at any point. The pool was not bad and the fitness center was one of the better ones I have been to with more variety to help me stay close to my routine.

Read More
Read Less

Meals

By

September 27, 2017

club

If you car pooled, there is no where around the Hotel to eat so you are trapped into their high priced not so good restaurant.

For example, just a burger and fries will cost you 15 bucks.

No wonder there is no continental breakfast, they have you cornered.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

September 22, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The staff went over and above making sure I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less