Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 661 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    40

Nice jacuzzi tub

By

May 25, 2017

I stay here at least three times a year it's a nice place because the restaurant is amazing... but they need to clean behind the dressers as I have sarcoidosis and dust bothers me...

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Friendly Staff.

By

May 22, 2017

Great place clean and friendly staff. Great breaky too. Would stay there every time. :)

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleeping and very friendly staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

Good hotel and cost value. A little worn here and there but still a good experience. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Good sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Muskegon

By

May 18, 2017

club

Excellent stay, would have been nice to have a breakfast included for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great location downtown. Good service and clean rooms. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with tech issues

By

May 15, 2017

This hotel is nice as far as being able to relax and a nice view of the lake depending on your room location. My issue is with their technology. The past two stays their wifi has not worked on any level other than the main floor. I brought it to their attention both times with it not being addressed. Being i was in town for business, i need to be able to use wifi. Other thing was their TV stations were all messed up. The channels on the list were not corresponding to what the TV actually had. Not a huge deal but after a long drive and wanting to relax watching some favorite shows, it wasn't able to happen. Like the hotel but may have to choose a different location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel stay in Muskegon

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

We are retired and love the beds and pillows. We sleep better here than at home. The free breakfast was the best ever.
We intend to stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

First time not last time

By

May 14, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at this Holiday Inn. From phoning to modify my stay to check in and check out I was greeted by employees trying to do their best. Staff was always friendly fast and efficient. I look forward to future stays with my husband.

Read More
Read Less

First time not the last time

By

May 13, 2017

From check in to check out everyone was friendly and efficient. I'm looking forward to future stays with my husband.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Clean Hotel

By

May 12, 2017

I was in Muskegon for one night and needed an affordable place to work and then relax for a bit before an early morning departure. The Wi-Fi was easy to access and fast enough, so I was able to get work done. I had a drink and an appetizer at the bar and found out there was a brew pub a block away that had really good beer. The hotel and area was just what I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff.

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, friendly staff.
The front desk lady is always nice and very helpful.
I went to the breakfast with my free breakfast cards and I am fairly certain I heard the lady serving us say "these people" when she walked away. I got the impression she thought I wouldn't tip her because of my free breakfast card.
Other than that may stay was great as usual. I'll keep visiting Muskegon and staying at this hotel.
: )

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms and staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

restaurant said we need reservations person not sure of anything so we went somewhere that had a better menu selection also

Read More
Read Less