Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 632 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice view and great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and the view. Staff was very friendly and available. Hotel very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows of any hotel I've ever been to

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was amazing and the beds and pillows were way better and More comfortable then any other hotel I've ever been to

Read More
Read Less

Piscina y Jacuzzi

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excelentes instalaciones, personal muy amable y servicio de primera

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Truly appreciate all Staff at this location. The room was nice, and I slept fairly well. The bed is very comfortable.

Many of us that came in for business were disappointed that the continental or grab and go breakfast was not available. We do not have a business expense account, so this was an unexpected cost.

Read More
Read Less

Critque

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly realy enjoyed staff in lounge and food was very good and hotel was clean and updated

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

Would stay again. Clean rooms, staff was great nice view from the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Muskey Gone

By

April 15, 2017

Great place to stay. This particular hotel is slightly outdated regarding to heating and cooling, however, these older systems have apparently been kept up and maintained properly...everything works great. I will surely stay here the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

April 13, 2017

Nice view from our room. Liked that staff asked our floor preferences. Pool a bit cold and crowded. Hot tub was out of order which was a bummer. Rude front desk person upon arrival. Not polite to cut a customer off mid sentence to answer a phone. At least say excuse me a moment first. Had to ask server to move us to different table in restaurant for breakfast because we were seated right next to someone playing loud swearing rap music in the booth behind us. Just what young kids need to hear. Good food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice time!

By

April 12, 2017

club

I think the people was very nice! The breakfast and dinner was great and I would do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, Thanks

By

April 12, 2017

We had a great time and right when we needed it it was there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Close to Everything

By

April 09, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed the entire weekend!!! Everyone was incredibly courteous and friendly, and the location was right downtown and mere blocks away from our destination. Would highly recommend this property to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Oops They missed this one

By

April 07, 2017

club

I hope the Muskegon Holiday inn improves, this used to be a great property, but not any more.

Read More
Read Less