Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 581 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Service

By

January 21, 2017

club

Had a very good overall stay. Why do you require such a long review when it can be done in one short sentence?

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 18, 2017

Clean, comfortable room
No sound on the TV's in the bar area.
Server said it was policy.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

January 16, 2017

Business visit. Front desk staff is very nice. Beds are old and uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take your comments very seriously and will use them to get better.
Read More
Read Less

Well equipped room

By

January 15, 2017

club

My only problem is reward program rooms and staff are very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor, we hope to see you again .
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great stay, I just wish they removed the snow from high traffic areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing us for your travel to Muskegon and we will use your feedback to improve our service.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 11, 2017

Love the stay ,this time a little problem with the bill

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Staff is Excellent Comfortable Room

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed at the Hotel for a long weekend and were greeted by very friendly staff. We were tired and hungry from our long drive and we're delighted that the restaurant was open for dinner. We had an excellent server and the food was great. We soon got to our room and the beds were cozy . We are thinking of coming back for a summer getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
thank you for your kind words, I will share them with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

The view from our room was awesome, it was snowing and everything was white and clean. The ships and the bay were a sight to be seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

New Year Celebration

By

January 05, 2017

We were looking forward to staying again at this great hotel. We are always greeted with a smile from any staff.The place is beautiful .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
CarolynJeremy, Thank you for your kind words, I will share them with the staff. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 18, 2016

Comfortable after a busy day. Close to work location, and accommodations were very nice. Restaurant was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, I will share them with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great price and great locaation

By

December 14, 2016

The heat in my room was not working at 1st. We had to call maint and they stated that it would take a while (in excess 30 min) but it did work. Almost had to change rooms but it finally kicked in. This system needs to be updated especially for this hotel in the winter time of year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Muskegon. Thank you for your feedback, we take your comments very seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable.

By

December 12, 2016

club

The room was very clean and updated. I was happy about that. However, I did not find that the food from the restaurant was very affordable. I did not get any food from there. I did call to order pizza and wings and after the 6th call I have made, I was finally able to order my food. Other than that issue, we had a great time. The pool and hot tub was nice. My boys really enjoyed being in the pool It was like a little get away for them.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for your comments, they will help us get better.
Read More
Read Less