Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 595 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Value for Business

By

February 20, 2017

The rooms are a bit dated but comfortable and clean, great location next to the bay and some nice microbreweries and restaurants. Skip the hotel restaurant for dinner though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor. We appreciate you comments and are in the beginning stages of a complete update...stay tuned!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean comfortable and friendly staff. Conference went well staff attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your comments, I will share them with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

February 15, 2017

club

I contacted the hotel after we arrived hole as we felt something had been left in the room. I was given the voice mail for the manager who listened to the message before I called back and had reassured me that if there was any missing paperwork that it was properly disposed of and that we should feel safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor.
Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep quality

By

February 08, 2017

club

Please see earlier comments, poor sleep quality due to excessive noise in hallways late at night due to crowds partying in the hallways preventing me from sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback we take it very seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean with the exception of the heat which kept shutting off or going back to a default setting which was far to cold for the conditions and temperatures that night in Michigan. The restaurant/bar was fun and had great food for snacks, dinner and breakfast. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but skip the restaurant

By

February 08, 2017

club

The hotel itself was nice and clean. Skip the bar/restaurant that's attached as the food wasn't all that great and service was slow and not kid friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Miss America pegaent miss shoreline.

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice say.would like coffee in the lobby with the water urn.coffee in room nice but coffee brewed is better.it would be nice to take a cup to go.was in another room with smaller window.did not like room as much.definitly would ask for room with bigger window.we were in room 621.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry we did not correctly inform you that there is 24 hour coffee available in the business center in the lobby. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

filthy hotel

By

February 05, 2017

would not visit again until hotel is renovated and new management is put in place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
I am sorry we did not live up to the standards we set for ourselves, we will work hard to regain your confidence.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to crash after a night on the town

By

February 01, 2017

We decided to stay here rather than drive home after a late night in Muskegon. Good value and right next door to our venue, Unruly Brewing!

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from this hotel

By

January 26, 2017

club

No heat. And lousy service.if I were you I would try another hotel in Muskegon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry we fell short of your and our expectations. I am using you information to research the situation and will will this to improve our hotel. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Needs some TLC.

By

January 25, 2017

club

Good staff, Hotel facilities are getting tired. Pool/hot tub were bad. I hear maintenance is happening soon. Hope it is a substantial upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
thank you for your feedback. You will be happy to know we have a major pool hot tub renovation occurring in February that will remedy many of your comments. I hope you come back and let us know what you think of the improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Alway a Great Experience!!!!

By

January 25, 2017

Alway a great experience !!!!!!!! Will be back!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less