Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 718 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    45

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 22, 2017

club

This is my hotel of choice when I vist Muskegon several times each year. It is cpmfprtable, reasonably priced and convenient to my custo,er and restaurants. The staff is fantastic and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Motel needs to be updated

By

July 21, 2017

club

Location is good Motel is old and should be remodeled.

Parking is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Motel Quality

By

July 20, 2017

The lobby is nice.... and that's where it ends. Please understand that I have never written a review and am not one to complain often.
The person who checked us in acted annoyed that she had to work...no smile, no welcoming statement. All I got was a question, "name?" and "here you go" as she handed the room keys over. Didn't state the room number (but I know it's written in the envelope with the keys, so no big deal.... I'm just complaining based on my expectations)
1 bank of elevators to service the entire hotel.
Got off the elevator and I just felt like I was in a hotel that services predominantly a spring break crowd... carpet was dirty and warn from many years of needing to be changed. When I got to my room, there was a disturbing dirty stain on the floor. The card reader on the door was a complete mystery and it took several minutes to get into the room. The room was old and outdated, very thin sheets, lumpy pillows, various stains on the ceiling from water and god knows what else. Dry wall dust from various patching was built up along the edge of the wall behind my bed, mingled in with crumbs (yummy). In the morning I got in the shower and, call me crazy, but I expected pretty instantaneous hot water. This was not the case...turn the handle to the right, nothing, left, nothing....wait, why am I able to turn the handle both directions? Don't know... keep trying... 5 minutes later, I think I've found the magic position. 5 minutes later the water is just getting hot enough to get in. By the end of the shower it was hot. Yay (day 2, same thing)
I was attending a conference and so was trapped in the banquet hall all day. Again, dirty. Lighting was a mixture of LED and normal yellow lighting. Doors to the back of the house were dirty and off-putting. The doors we used to go outside during breaks were missing the handles to get back in, but since they didn't close all the way, we were able to reach up to the top of the door and pull the door open. Finally, with about 3 hours left of our meeting, the air conditioning in the conference room went out. 2 hours later, the room was just barely starting to get some air flow back. Water from I'm assuming condensation was slowly dripping from the ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Muskegon visit

By

July 20, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay. convenient for me to get to art show.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was helpful and friendly

By

July 20, 2017

The hotel needs updates and until that happens we are not likely to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had a great experience in Muskegon due to the Holiday Inn location and it being a great hotel and excellent staff. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Rebel road 2017

By

July 18, 2017

club

Holliday inn rebel road 2017 was awesome ... I'll be back in 2018 . Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

For an older hotel it is well maintained maintenance is always on top of things the upgraded beds are very comfortable the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room was well appointed and clean. You could tell that both the staff and management went out of their way to do their jobs. It was also nice to have a hotel start breakfast relatively early at 6:30am s we wake by 5am at the latest.
The included buffet breakfast was nice. It included cereals, yogurt, fruit and hot items such as eggs, bacon, sausage, French toast, assorted pastries and included juice and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Needing updated

By

July 16, 2017

This hotel is in need of renovations. I have stayed at many holiday inns over the past year and this is by far the worst. The room in which we stayed had mold growing from the ceiling in the bathroom, the carpets were worn, and the sheets were very thin. Great location just needs a major renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and clean!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Bed was very large and comfortable, bathroom very clean, staff was extremely helpful and so courteous the experience was everything I want when leaving home. I would recommend this hotel absolutely!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 15, 2017

Nice place to stay. I wish they had handicapped toilets. With two artificial knees and an elderly father we had a hard time getting up and down from the very low toilet.

Read More
Read Less