Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 691 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great Place to Stay

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome experience at this hotel, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

June 27, 2017

Taylor took great care of us at the bar for dinner. We had so much fun with her that we stayed until closing time! The breakfast buffet was adequate but what really made our meal was the busser, Trent. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied and had everything we needed including to go cups for our coffee. We really appreciated that!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest accommodations in town

By

June 26, 2017

The staff and the upkeep of this property are second to none. While the property is older, the updates and the cleanliness of the lobby area make it feel like a newer property. The location is central to the area, and make commuting to work sites in the area a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and friendly

By

June 23, 2017

club

We are elderly and mildly handicapped. The staff were always helpful and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

enjoy the stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

all positive experience
will stay next time in area

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff was great and the room was clean. The restaurant/bar was fun and the food was good BUT they are NOT open until 4:00PM. The restaurant is open for breakfast but then closes for lunch and afternoon. We arrived early for check in and our room wasn't ready. There wasn't a place to go sit and eat while waiting. We were sent about a block away where we could eat.

Read More
Read Less

Miss Michigan week

By

June 23, 2017

club

We stayed for the Miss Michigan pageant. Room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Gym

By

June 23, 2017

I was very disappointed in the hotel gym. You could tell there was not that much attention paid to it; the treadmill didn't work, it was about 78 degrees in there (way too hot for a gym) and the bleach wipes to clean the machines were very dry. I do not always feel safe running outside when I am not familiar with the area. The gym is big and there is potential to make it a well functioning gym that would give me reason to stay there in the future for other trainings.

In addition, the TV guide for the rooms did not match what channels were on the TV. It was very frustrating in the room and the gym when trying to find something to watch.

The staff were really amazing, the room was comfortable and the food was great so I do not like to complain but just something to think about when you are hosting many business functions that when you are traveling you appreciate a well maintained workout facility.

Read More
Read Less

good experience at Holiday Inn Muskegon

By

June 22, 2017

I was traveling with the Back to the Bricks Promo Tour 2017. I had tried to make reservations when I was transfered to another number I was told that the number was not listed? This happened twice by the same person transfering me.
I gave up and called later, got some one that new what they were doing.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience ever. I wold not stay here go somewhere else.

By

June 21, 2017

club

All around bad, terrible, don't stay here. Go somewhere else promise this was terrible staff was rude and did not care

Read More
Read Less

Thankful there was air in the rooms!

By

June 20, 2017

club

I stayed 10 days (I do this every year). Thank goodness there was air conditioning in the rooms because the rest of the hotel was very lacking in this area making it so hot it was miserable.
The front desk staff, security staff, and cleaning crew are fabulous!
If you are going to eat here, ask for Craig or Robyn! They have food service experience, but the rest of them are poorly trained and managed and have serious trouble getting orders correct or serving them in a timely fashion.
I wish the bar staff was faster and friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Close to Muskegon's Best

By

June 20, 2017

Super hotel. Wonderful staff. Close to lakeside and nightlife.

Read More
Read Less