Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 613 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Poor amenities

By

March 22, 2017

club

The TV reception was bad, the hot tub at the pool was not that hot and the bubbles did not work. The furnace was so loud it woke us up at night and we had to turn it off. The phone did not work either till they replaced it

Read More
Read Less

Muskegon visit

By

March 22, 2017

Overall good experience. Hotel accommodation a bit worn down but still clean and friendly so aff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Muskegon

By

March 22, 2017

club

It is good for the price. Beds aren't that comfortable but the place is clean, affordable, and you cannot beat the location.

Read More
Read Less

one night

By

March 21, 2017

club

nice pleasant place to stay. would be nice if a TV guide (what's on at what times) could be provided and something in the rooms explaining where the restaurant is located. Or some kind of signage big enough to see from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Well kept hotel great staff nice restaurant and bar and pool area was very nice would recommend this hotel to others no complaints

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

could use new desk chairs, nice hotel, elevator is very fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellent and attentive staff. They were very accomadable to our needs. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep and Good Conference Center

By

March 16, 2017

club

I came here to participate in a scrapbook weekend in the conference center. The facilities are wonderful, clean and well serviced. My only complaint is that this hotel has the lowest toilets I have ever experienced in any hotel (and I travel a lot). I now bring my own portable toilet seat riser. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows are wonderful. the room was clean and housekeeping was very attentive. The breakfast was OK. There is a convenient buffet but I would recommend getting the made to order breakfast. Ask for the hash browns rather than the country potatoes. The hotel staff are super friendly, The pool appeared to be under maintenance when we arrived but I later heard that it was available. I don't use the pool, though, because it only has ladder access with no walk in steps.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 14, 2017

club

Overall a nice stay. One of the hall doors to the outside was broken, creating a cold hallway, but other than that, it was a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 14, 2017

club

This place was easy to find. Good food and good bar area. Bed was good and pillows nice. Bathroom clean. TV reception was a bit lacking on most channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 13, 2017

If you are in need of a quality reputable hotel in the area, this is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Doug
Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming!!!!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Service was exceptional. Food at the restaurant was incredible, very unique dishes at a reasonable price...and delivered to my room!!! Try the Oreo shake for desert, hit the spot after the turkey bacon avacado sandwhich (with sirachi bacon).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Doug
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Doug
Read More
Read Less