Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 340 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

great location

By

July 21, 2016

overall a very nice stay.........AGAIN........I ALWAYS STAY AT THE holiday inn nashua when ever i am in the nashua erea.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all around

By

July 19, 2016

club

Grounds were ok, pool could have been a little cleaner. But the inside was fine. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable which I think is most important.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice for West Point

By

July 19, 2016

Modern,clean,with spacious rooms and helpful staff,I love the only night staying here.
Gym is quite small but you can do basic trainings.
If you wanna have a beer remember to bring one yourself or going to the Irish Pub where I had a wonderful night with my man.
20 or 30 minutes to the West Point and even closer to Woodbury.

Read More
Read Less

Wireless down since 17May?

By

July 18, 2016

I stay with IHG in many locations. I rarely write reviews. I had a bad experience which I feel compelled to share. All other aspects of this hotel are fair to good. The lack of internet connectivity was astounding. This might not deter you but if you rely on wireless as I do, it was unacceptable. The wireless system worked but had no external connection. When I called the front desk the overnight staff stated that a large group was boarding a bus and it was likely that they were using too much - not a function of any wireless internet I've ever seen - maybe she wasn't an expert on wireless... no worries. Upon checking out, I mentioned the lack of wireless to the front desk morning staff, without explaining or apologizing simply pointed to a flyer on the front desk which referenced upgrades. Ok, except the date on the flyer, 17May....It is July....not done yet? If you expect internet connection as part of the services rendered for your payment, think twice.

Read More
Read Less

great people, old hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

I never like to say bad things about where I stay, because it is my choice. This hotel needs work. The price one pays for a room here looks good on the surface, however when you get to the room and try to get comfortable it can be a problem. Today we need WiFi and when it does not work it is very much a problem. My wife and I travel all over the world and when we are in the states we travel with our dogs. We look for hotels that take pets for a reasonable rate. We did not feel that we received the best lodgings for what we paid.

The staff at this location were very nice. We enjoyed the very nice lady that helped us at breakfast.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear Herbert111, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear your kind words regarding our staff. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments regarding the room and the internet service are very much appreciated. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and outstanding staff/service

By

July 13, 2016

Wonderful friendliness and helpfulness by the staff. Clean, comfortable room. Easy to get to. Nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and unwind

By

July 08, 2016

I was in the area for a weekend workshop and found this hotel wonderful. Very comfortable room, excellent breakfast options and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop in New Hampshire

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff and excellent onsite activities available. The pub food and bar is great and the pool is an excellent area to relax. Thank you for making our family father's day/graduation trip a reality

Read More
Read Less

High level of service and accommodation

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

For a Holiday Inn property this hotel ranks among the best we have stayed at. The room was spacious and clean, the plumbing worked fine and the heating/A C functioned properly as well. The beds were very comfortable and the noise level was very quiet. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. The only negative was that the service in Killarney's Pub restaurant was agonizingly slow!! (They were not busy.)

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 29, 2016

Had a wonderful time seeing old class mates and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn nashua

By

June 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed our weekend "staycation" at the Holiday Inn in Nashua, NH. Loved the outside pool and restaurant/bar. Rooms were great! Staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

June 27, 2016

Room we use is large enough to accommodate our needs. The lighting in the room could be brighter.

Read More
Read Less