Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent property all around

By

January 20, 2017

While visiting grand daughters in Nashua I have stayed at this HI several times and will again many times. Everything was as needed and expected.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Staff

By

January 19, 2017

Staff went above and beyond each and everyday we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Louis was very professional and extremely accomadating

By

January 18, 2017

club

Louis and the staff were excellent friendly and overall very curtious and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff. Also glad to hear Luis was so helpful and professional in accommodating your needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We also hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

small bathroom and no pool

By

January 17, 2017

club

Bathroom was extremely small, there was no pool and basement rooms smelled moldy. No complimentary breakfast either - disappointed by this location as we have stayed at several holiday inns and been extremely satisfied. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We so hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience Sincerely Laurie Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfotable and affordable stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Nashua for ten nights and am happy to say that there were no problems whatsoever. My suite was very clean and quite comfortable and the entire staff could not have been more helpful and kind. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the food served in the pub was delicious. Thank you,

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

very nice service all around. Friendly and helpful people at the front desk. I look forward to coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Pleasant

By

January 03, 2017

Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The food and drinks in the restaurant are much better than I ever expected and breakfasts are also delicious. The staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful and the internet, which had been a problem during the summer is now working beautifully.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 01, 2017

I had a great stay. Hotel staff is super professional and wonderful.

I would try to change the restaurant menu. Perhaps add a few items outside of Irish cuisine.

The heating in the room was good. It was 4 degrees on the first day of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Great Service

By

January 01, 2017

Clean and newly done rooms. Quiet location and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 17, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was nicely decorated and quiet. Staff was very helpful. The location is great -- easy access to the highway. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

what a snow storm!

By

December 15, 2016

club

There was a storm coming and I am not a fan of driving in dangerous weather but my job is not one I can delay, hundreds of people are expecting their paycheck to always be on time no matter the weather. I called my Holiday Inn near my work and headed up there and was very warmly welcomed. I had quickly scrambled to put together an overnight bag but forgot my gloves! the night manager was very friendly and looked in the lost and found for perhaps a lost pair, to no avail but then offered to go home at the end of his shift and return with a pair of his own! Now that offer was above and beyond in my mind. the next morning, there was an employee outside shoveling and he stopped and cleared my car off for me. I was twice blessed with the fantastic employees at my Holiday Inn. I can't wait for the next storm!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 14, 2016

Hotel was great for a much needed rest stop. I was in town to visit family and this was a great place to stay for that purpose.

Read More
Read Less