Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 945 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    37

Clean establishment and comfortable bed

By

May 07, 2020

Nice hotel. Unfortunately everything was closed and not usable due to the pandemic. I’ve been told the restaurant and lounge are really nice but didn’t get to experience it first hand. Maybe next time

Read More
Read Less

Awesome attentive staff

By

April 23, 2020

Work for a local Fire Safety company open 24/7 , sometimes when on call for service orders I will book a room at Holiday inn Nashua. The staff at this location make you feel welcome and always go the extra mile to make you feel like family .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

April 20, 2020

Was able to get my rest and the bed was very comfortable ,also it had a stove and fridge and was able to cook my own meals which worked out great do to this corona virus stuff going around,also the laundry was very convenient to my room

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

April 07, 2020

club

Carol and Julie were very helpful and pleasant. They made our stay so much better!

Read More
Read Less

Nashua

By

April 06, 2020

club

Awesome place to stay wish it was summer for the pool to be open

Read More
Read Less

Cama super comoda

By

March 14, 2020

Muy limpio el hotel exelente servicio todo serca de el

Read More
Read Less

maid service

By

March 10, 2020

club

The only problem I had was when I was bringing my items to the car before check out, there was maid service in the hallway. I made 3 trips to the car and was asked each time on my return if I was out of the room yet. Apparently she wanted to clean that room and I felt pressured by her asking me if I was done.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel

By

March 09, 2020

Great stay staff was awesome great food too. I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

Was one of the best that I have stayed in. I would come back and use again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly staff

By

March 04, 2020

Carol at the front desk has always been nice, friendly and always has a smile!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and helpful

By

February 28, 2020

The grounds and hotel were very clean and the staff is top notch !!! Make sure you try the Shepard’s pie at Killarnys!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 27, 2020

club

Nice property. No problems encountered. Good staff.

Read More
Read Less