Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1029 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

good service clean

By

April 28, 2021

club

was there for a wedding, very helpful staff went well

Read More
Read Less

Nashua NH

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Good quality at a fair price. Daily room cleaning was a missed feature.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed reason price

By

April 20, 2021

club

Super friendly and accommodating front desk staff
Restaurant staff super friendly too

Read More
Read Less

Bad bed

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was the worst thing we have ever tried to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Great size and space

By

April 11, 2021

club

Big rooms with great location near all major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Good over night stay

By

April 07, 2021

club

Stayed over night to get an early start looking at land, land sold before I checked in. Took advantage of the pub in the lobby and watch tv while having a few beers and pizza. It wasn't a bad way to spend the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean accomodations

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

We stopped here while on our way to visit family farther north. The check-in went smoothly and the clerk was friendly and polite. We stay mostly at Holiday Inn Express and this stay matched the level of service and cleanliness we have come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

Staff was friendly from the moment I walked in, easy to get to my room and was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

March 16, 2021

Rooms were updated and clean. Staff was helpful. The only thing I would add would be some sort of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Power Outage glad to have power

By

March 12, 2021

Everything was great except the bed a little to soft. I forgot the power cord to my CPAP, came back later and the front office person went back to the room to retrieve it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

March 09, 2021

platinumelite

I like sleeping in a cold room but with a thick blanket/comforter. I felt that the blanket on the bed wasn’t enough as I was cold my first night with the heat on. The next night I slept with fleece pullover.

Read More
Read Less

Nashua

By

March 08, 2021

Clean, quiet, and easy access to amenities in the area.

Read More
Read Less