Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 403 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Sheri

By

February 21, 2017

Great hotel for the price. Louie the front desk staff - wonderful!!

Read More
Read Less

Roomy room

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The room is very roomy. Staff are very friendly. Accommodation was good except that there was a wedding and the music was loud. Sound proof can be improved. By the way, our room was a destinated resting place for 1996 Olympic torch route. My daughter was so happy. Overall experience is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Although I am sorry to hear you did run into a noise issue during your stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, just minor hiccups

By

February 13, 2017

Overall, my stay was very nice. Room was comfortable, staff was very friendly.
I was here on business, and needed wi-fi, but found it difficult to connect and have adequate speed. Luckily, the business center was quite good and I was able to access the internet from that computer.
The heater in my room was extremely loud (but worked and kept the room at a good temperature). It would start to make weird noises about once an hour.
Was very glad there was a fitness center, and it had adequate cardio equipment, but I did wish there were free weights (dumbells and kettlebells).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff so friendly!

By

February 10, 2017

club

Clean room, excellent food, staff extremely friendly and accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 10, 2017

Stayed at this location for a funeral, the staff were extremely courteous and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience in a hard time for your family. I will forward your comments on to our staff. They take great pride in delivering great service. Hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 09, 2017

Highly recommend the holiday inn and it is my hotel of choice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Member. I please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 08, 2017

club

The front desk employees went above and beyond their duties in providing help.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 06, 2017

club

Comfortable, great food and Bar very polite staff

Good Location
The pool was outdoors and therefore closed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will forward your comments on to our staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Night at the Nashua Holiday Inn

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was convenient to Rivier University, where I was attending athletic games. Luis, manager, was extremely personable and I enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Laurie Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property all around

By

January 20, 2017

While visiting grand daughters in Nashua I have stayed at this HI several times and will again many times. Everything was as needed and expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon Thank you Front Office Manager Laurie Hopkins
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Staff

By

January 19, 2017

Staff went above and beyond each and everyday we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself and our staff services. I will let the staff know about your feedback. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again Thank you Front Office Manager Laurie Hopkins
Read More
Read Less

Louis was very professional and extremely accomadating

By

January 18, 2017

club

Louis and the staff were excellent friendly and overall very curtious and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff. Also glad to hear Luis was so helpful and professional in accommodating your needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We also hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less