Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Overall excellence

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. Very kind as well. Room was clean and comfortable. My not excellent night of sleep was not their fault. I had a cold. The food in the pub was delicious. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fair price

By

March 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean. Furniture and decor was up-to-date. The staff was very friendly. Te location was close to many attractions in the Nashua area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Hopkins Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

The staff was so friendly and incredibly helpful. The restaurant/pub was a great addition for the evening. It was a very comfortable fun atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

Excellent Hotel, and the staff was even better. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

March 15, 2017

club

My husband and I came up on a whim for a night out, we were so pleased to find out they had an Irish pub. Killarneys was great, amazing food and super affordable drinks. It's nice to go someplace clean and friendly and fun!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was there for 2 days with my 4 month baby had a great experience the staff was amazing and did everything possible so that my stay would be pleasant had some guest and they made sure everything was ok so I felt very secure it's was very relaxing and quiet. Very clean and organized will deff come back soon

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Nashua

By

March 14, 2017

club

Yes it was frigid out, but very comfortable at the Holiday Inn. The bar was fun and the service was Great! We enjoyed the variety of couches and chairs throughout the hotel to relax and get away from others. When back in Nashua, will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
We thank you for your review and we definitely look forward in having you return to stay with us. We are here at your service, Holiday Inn Nashua Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very good people

By

March 13, 2017

club

Everything was just fine. I had car trouble and the staff went far and above anything I have ever experienced before. There are still good people around and these folks are proof of it. The room was good the service was good and I would stay there any time I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great management.

By

March 11, 2017

Always a great comfortable bed and clean room. Very impressed with Luis costello. He is very personable and considerate. He is a great asset to your hotel, coodoos to ever hired him.

Read More
Read Less

all around enjoyable experience

By

March 10, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every year for an annual trip and have never had a bad visit. The accommodations are clean, the lay out is very nice and the staff at the desk, in the restaurant and with house keeping have alway been courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 03, 2017

I gor a very pleasant greeting from the manager, Luey. He was also very helpful, patient, and respectful along with his assistant. Room clean, quiet, and comfortable. Would like to stay again in near future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. A clean and safe place to stay. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less