Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 509 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Decent lodging but poor follow-up service

By

October 12, 2017

club

I would not call this Holiday Inn charming, but it is adequate for an overnight stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was terrific! After I left, I realized I had left my nightgown on the hook behind the bathroom door. I called right away to see if they could slip it into a bag and send it to me. I don't know if the message got to housekeeping, because I didn't get a call back. When I called the next day, I left another message. When they finally called me (2 days later), they said they did not find it. I got the sense that they didn't want to bother. So if you stay there, make sure you don't leave anything behind.

Read More
Read Less

soccer stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

poor quality/dated, don't stay, no food included
hallways dirty
no perks

Read More
Read Less

Needs a remodel

By

October 11, 2017

club

I was able to sleep well but each floor had a smell to it. The room had a smell as well. This hotel needs a facelift. Restaurant was great!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was pleasant!!!

By

October 08, 2017

club

This hotel was accommodating
The staff was very pleasant!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nashua Stay

By

September 30, 2017

My recent stay at the Nashua location was uneventful

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great Service, good atmosphere, clean room.
Check in and check out were fast.

Read More
Read Less

Rating should be a 12

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

If the hotel chain had a higher rating standard this hotel would be rated a 12, off the charts. As picky as I am when travelling these 50 states, I would always find an issue. This hotel had none. From the beautiful flowers greeting your arrival to the food consumed at a three sitting to the entertainment to the departure...no issues!
Just professional courteous staff that seem to anticipate your every need.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Stay

By

September 24, 2017

The hotel was satisfactory for a two night stay in Nashua. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The room was outdated but clean. The walk from the lobby to the room was longer than I'd usually want. Gym was unimpressive, featuring broken equipment. Wouldn't mind staying here again but would prefer something more modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

I had a nice stay here, it was an impromtu decision to stay in this hotel, but I am glad it happened. Staff was nice and friendly, the food and drinks in the attached pub were great, and check out was seamless.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

September 20, 2017

Shay, at the front desk for most of my nights made my stay enjoyable and awesome. She was so pleasant and helpful all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel twice a year for the pas 30 odd. Always satisfied with very few problems

Read More
Read Less

poor management and customer service

By

September 19, 2017

1) 30 days in advance of a planned event at the hotel, they would not give me the special rate -- said that I was too late and it we only available for a limited number of guests.

2) During my reservation 30 days in advance of my stay, I requested a room near room 380 they gave me a room over 25 rooms away. They obviously didn't reserve anything before the day I arrived.

3) My room wasn't ready at 3:30 p.m. when I arrived.

4) they banned an activity that we had been doing for well over 15 years (twice per year) -- "Antique tool trading in the rear parking lot for the 3 days we were holding the conference/auction.

-- we unfortunately went looking and found a much more accommodating location for the entire event. Poor management and customer service at the front desk caused an event with about 200 guests twice a year is now moving to a new location.

Read More
Read Less