Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 478 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday Inn Nashua, NH

By

July 26, 2017

club

Overall, a good basic hotel to stay at. Good location near highway and other amenities.

We stayed here for a yearly gaming convention and I would recommend it for a large party. The conference rooms are well lit and comfortable.

The staff is good but not enough coverage for breakfast time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was helpful, friendly and polite!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Nashua

By

July 24, 2017

Excellent hotel. Great bar and staff. Food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nashua stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Well maintained hotel with many amenities. The staff was quick, efficient and friendly. I would recommend staying there to anyone who is interested.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to shopping and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 23, 2017

Stayed here before and it was always nice. But this time they were dealing with a faulty fire alarm that could go off any time. Of course it did early morning and interrupted my sleep. Rather than inconvenience the guests, they should have had it fixed right away or not take reservations until it was fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

July 19, 2017

club

We love stay at Holiday Inns but this one paled in comparison. The hotel is run down and not what we've come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and a great night's sleep

By

July 18, 2017

club

The people who run the front desk are very polite and respectful. They were accommodating when I told them that my wife has trouble climbing stairs. Checking in and out was quick and painless.
The room was pretty nice. There was a Keurig machine with 3 Keurig cups and 3 tea bags. With the TV, my wife had it on once but we don't watch much TV. The internet was a little slow but I think that there were a lot of people on it.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Nashua Holiday Inn

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel. A bit pricey for the area and hotel quality. Satisfied with overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

This Location Gives Holiday Inns a Bad Reputation

By

July 17, 2017

club

2 nights of false fire alarms, rugs that are in dire need of replacement due to stains and odors, having to find a new hotel for one night that cost me more money = very dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Science Tech congress

By

July 14, 2017

I loved how spacious the room is and how comfortable the bed and pillows are. The housekeeper was awesome her name is something like Yoseline. She was very nice. The front desk did not acknowledge me as IHG gold member. And the next morning I went down to pay for my remaining nights they said " Oh you're the bonus night and had the audacity to verify my military is? Never have I ever had to show my military ID but I always have it so I showed it to them.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

I stayed 1 night at this hotel on my way up North. The room we had was a double / double. The room was very large and comfortable. The room had a pull out couch and a nicely sized balcony over looking the pool. The hotel was quiet and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less