•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2015)
(e.g. May-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 757 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall decent experience Stayed for the weekend to attend a women's retreat. They do have a shuttle from the airport, but don't have a wheelchair accessible vehicle, so I had to pay for a cab. When I was at the desk to check in, they didn't notice me right away (likely because the lower portion of the desk is at the far end from the computers), but they did offer me a complimentary breakfast buffet the next morning in their restaurant. That night as I was getting ready for bed, I noticed that the alarm clock was broken. I called down to the desk & notified them. They offered a wake-up call, which I gladly took advantage of. That call never came. Thankfully, I had set my phone alarm as well. Also, the bed was almost too high for me to be able to independently transfer from my wheelchair in or out. I stayed for two nights, called about the alarm clock, asked about adjusting the bed. Never got a wake-up call either morning & neither the bed nor the alarm clock was fixed. Unfortunately, the retreat will be held there again next year. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay again. April 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor hotel condition for a very busy weekend They had too many remodeling projects going on. The staff did everything they could to help, no problem with them, very friendly. April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away I know Holiday Inn standards and this particular hotel has missed the boat! I will continue to stay at other Holiday Inn's but I should have known something when I reviewed it and it was only rated 3 stars. April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing This hotel is trying as it is in the middle of renovations, but still misses the mark. I asked for a remodeled room which I got but was disappointed to find the toilet seat falling off, as well as paper and hair still in the bowl. I called maintenance who had not arrived after over an hour. At that time I requested to switch rooms which the staff accommodated. The new room was either a smoking room or near one, but at least the toilet seat was attached. The renovated rooms still do not have a proper desk; business travelers, such as myself, should know they may not get much done comfortably in their room. There is neither a microwave nor a fridge in the rooms which can be found in other, comparably "rated" hotels. The staff was kind and nice--the best thing they have going for them. The restaurant is adequate but nothing special. There are other choices in the area which offer a better variety and better quality food. The menu prices are high as one might expect. The hotel is expensive due to its proximity to the airport. The expense coupled with the disappointing quality of the rooms, however, is the main reason it's so disappointing. For the price, my expectations were higher when this is what should be rated a 2.5 star level hotel. Save your money. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The Hotel is nice and clean and the staff is wonderful. The hotel is dated. The lounge and restaurant are both sad and uninviting. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly staff, clean rooms. My only negative was that it took a long time to get hot water in the shower, and then it still was low pressure and not that hot. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Food are Wonderful I wanted to give kudos to Kendra at the front desk for a wonderful and very helpful check in experience. She was so nice and made sure that I was made to feel welcome and had all the info that I needed. I also want to say thank you to Amy who served me room service. From the taking of my order to the prompt delivery, Amy was wonderful. The food was awesome!!! April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service After reading reviews and knowing a little ahead of time about the remodeling that we might have issues....here's the review. My best friend and I came down for a night on the town. Check-in was quick and very courteous, I THINK his name was Aaron (forgive me if wrong) at the front desk. We get into our room and the carpet was wet in a large area leading from the bathroom, the bathroom sink had leftover shavings from previous guest I assume. I called the front desk and to report the issues and got an immediate call back from Aaron to meet on another floor for a renovated room. The renovated room had great A/C, CLEAN, bed was comfy but sort of hard (don't expect pillowtop or memory foam sink in comfortable), there was no washcloths or 'in case you forgot' items (I'll blame housekeeping lol) but I didn't make a call about those items since I had my own. Aaron brought us up two beverage vouchers, which I thought was extremely nice and we used them the next morning for coffee in the dining area which is also nice and Chequia(?) was a sweetheart. Overall it was a good time and enjoyable. The staff was so nice and I'm sure work extra hard on complaints while remodel goes on. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:21:50.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNAOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>