•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Double Beds If you book a room do not get the double beds. They sleep horrible. I thought the room was overpiced. I usually like the Holiday Inn because the beds are comfortable but these were not. We stayed on a Monday night and I thought the price was too high when I realized we were in double beds that were awful. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and very helpful front desk staff. The woman working at the front check-in counter was so helpful. She dealt with any issues I had immediately, while staying friendly and very attentive to all guests checking in. March 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience I was not impressed with this hotel, BESIDES the fact that there was construction going on. Amenities that I have come to expect were not present. No refrigerator, no microwave, NO COFFEE in the lobby. And the air conditioner didn't ever get the room cool enough, even at night. The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location and the responsiveness of the elevators. March 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay there again I have been a platinum elite member for five years now. Staff did not mention my loyalty to the brand or my platinum elite status. I did not feel like a guest I felt like I was in the way. I needed a luggage truck to move into my room, however staff and/or contractors were using luggage trucks to move the concession area. Although billboards indicated although billboards indicated improvements were on the way. This facility waited too long. Everything about this facility felt worn out and tattered. It had a musty moldy smell as well. March 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quite, relaxing, stay Be glad when renovations are complete. While these have not had an impact on the basic stay, other services have been impacted. The pool being closed has been a miss as our grandkids like to travel with us at times but they need the pool. Front desk has been a delay at times and no specific separate line exists for priority club check in. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by updated room and great service courteous staff, close to airport, attractions, attractive clean room, good housekeeping standards, easy access to expressway. March 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I have had many good experiences with this hotel. The staff, typically, seeks to meet every need and the shuttel service to the airport is always excellent. Breakfast is wonderful in the atrium area. Beds and pillows are always the best. While my most recent stay had some bumps, I count those due to a very busy weekend with lots of teens in town and I still have confidence to stay again when in Nashville. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled Room beyond a Crowne Plaza, close to Intercontinental While I'm sure there are rooms still will issues here, I made sure to request a remodeled room and I was very happy with the quality. To be honest, I was nearly scared off by the reviews, but I was glad I gave it a try. Hot water was excellent. The problem was the markings on the handle and the actual direction you needed to move the handle were backwards (common). Every single employee greeted me with genuine concern. I want to call out Antronette at front desk and Adel in the dining room for exemplary service. The lobby looked great, elevators woodwork was classy by Holiday Inn Standards, and the hallway looked great. My two concerns were minor but worth noting. There was a fair amount of little debris in the aisle, which is normal, but probably with just a regular walk through by staff, this kind of thing could be taken care of quickly. Lastly, my room was on atrium, and when they started setting up breakfast, it did wake me up. My room had a door. Some weatherstrip and something at the bottom of the door to block the sound would help. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:20:08.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_717, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNAOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>