•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service great. Amenities limited. Undergoing renovation in March 2015 so limited hot water and room needed work. I'm sure it will be nice when finished. Friendly staff. Biggest complaint was the $2.00 a cup coffee. Was there for a convention. Rooms supposed to be blocked. We were scattered all over the motel. Had rooms full of high school athletes on both sides of my room, who were having a good time ... Until after midnight. April 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beware of remodeling room was clean, but like many other hotels the towels are located above toilet. pillows had a slight odor. at time of stay , hotel was being remodeled. early morning noises . April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and great service! This was our second time at this this hotel and we absolutely loved it. They are making changes that made the second time better than the first and we are definitely staying again next time we are in the area! April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Hotel was excellent, survey was ridiculously long, how can anyone answer all of those questions accurately. April 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs training Sent a Personal Letter to manager at this location. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - under renovation Staff is great - super attentive and on the ball. The front entrance is under a remodel, so have to enter the side door. It's a smoke-free facility, which is great, but all the smokers are right outside the door when it states you have to be 50 feet away. Great nightclub - was packed on a Friday night. April 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing We were very disappointed upon arrival at this hotel. I was ASSURED at the time of booking that the Pool would be open wen we arrived on April 3 but wen we arrived at 4:30 pm the pool was not open and would not be open until end of April I was told. The reason we picked the hotel was for the indoor pool. All the noise of construction was bothersome as well. Also, the curtain don't close in the room and ours faced the atrium...lights from the space below made it difficult to sleep. April 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Jack hammered, weary, and unimpressed I am an IHG platinum member. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn properties. I chose this location for convenience to the airport and to downtown Nashville. Little did I expect to enter a construction zone. They claim it was posted on their website... I never saw it before I reserved the room, nor did I see it during my stay, and it is not posted now. Strike 1. The jack hammering sound was too much. They claimed it would only happen between 9 am and 6 pm. They were wrong. It started shortly after 8 am. Strike 2. Our room had one desk chair and no other furniture. We asked about it and was told it was due to the remodeling. Why take the old chairs out until you're ready to put new chairs in? No offer to bring us a second desk chair or any creature comfort. Strike 3. Then I went looking for coffee at 6:15 am. I was told they take the coffee away at 6:00 am. What? Really? I was offered a coupon for the restaurant. Should they get 4 strikes? We checked out after 2 nights of a 5 night reservation. I hope when the hotel remodel is done they get their hospitality act together!!! That is their business after all. April 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T10:56:40.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_738, tr_738
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNAOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>