Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1260 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nashville

By

October 19, 2017

Great location for us, quick shuttle downtown, nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

October 19, 2017

We love visiting the Nashville area for leisure, and the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt is located close to downtown with a convenient shuttle. The hotel staff is great to deal with. The rooms and amenities are modern, clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Service

By

October 19, 2017

Great location to downtown Nashville. The free shuttle to downtown Nashville leaves every 20 minutes. It allows you the flexibility to come and go as you please. Drivers were courtesy and prompt.
Hotel staff provided excellent service. Friendly and engaging. Made you feel like they really cared!

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

Great hotel for the price, clean, friendly/welcoming staff - always attentive. Good food, music at restaurant/bar at night. My go to hotel in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

October 17, 2017

club

My stay was good. The room was adequate but the cost relative to everything there was very high. I only stayed with you because I could not another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

club

I was greeted with a smile and the bed and pillows assisted me in having a great
night sleep. I felt like a very special guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 14, 2017

club

I was in town for two nights and this hotel was excellent! Breakfast was good and the rooms were very clean. There is a parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Hospital

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very good. You can forget me ever doing another survey for you. This was redundant and too long. You need to remember I was doing you a favor by filling this out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 13, 2017

club

Close to Vanderbilt but horrible dinner service and food cold

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great location for downtown Nashville. Parking fee of $22 seems a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly Staff

By

October 06, 2017

club

The staff is the best in the industry. The treat every coustomer with respect and not just another person walking in the door. Everyone from maintenance to bell boy. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees

By

October 06, 2017

club

Everyone we encountered at this hotel was kind and friendly. The front desk fellows got us into our room early. Room 805. Lovely and quiet room overlooking the stadium and pool. The housekeeping staff did a great job. The servers during breakfast were lovely and all seemed to get along great. Josh, our shuttle driver was so friendly and helpful in his suggestions about where to visit around town. All in all, a lovely stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less