Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1116 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    36

Best hotel ever!!!

By

April 27, 2017

club

front desk staff, valet, shuttle drivers and waitress were all superb!!! can't say enough about this hotel. will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place terrific staff

By

April 27, 2017

I travel frequently and have stayed at many hotels. So far I have not met a staff that was so accommodating as the staff at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt. The front desk, restaurant, shuttle drivers and cleaning personnel at this hotel are the tops. Thank you to Front managers Brittney & Logan. Front desk staff Terraneice, Ashley, Morgan Larun, Tatatus, Kiera, Allison. Shuttle drivers Larry & Josh. Valet Attendants Nate and Jared and last but not least the staff in the restaurant, you all rock. You have made our short stay there a wonderful experience. You set the bar as to how every hotel should treat their guests. Also the evening entertainment was great to listen too. Next time we are in Nashville we will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Excellent bed!!!

By

April 27, 2017

Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Greeted with wine/cheese,hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay the best. We never have to worry about our room not being clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Location

By

April 27, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here while I attended my 50th high school reunion. The location was perfect. The room was a little small but it was clean and comfortable. We had a nice view overlooking the Vanderbilt Stadium from the balcony. What made this place great was the staff. They were all friendly, courteous, and helpful. My housekeeper Betty was especially kind and helped me out when I needed something extra. We ate dinner twice in the restaurant, once with my reunion group and once as a couple. Both times were great with good service and food. When we return to Nashville, this is where we will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Valuable service and treatment of my blind friends

By

April 25, 2017

club

The staff provided a free wheelchair to help my blind friend. She would not have been able to go to the Neil Diamond concert without it. They were very friendly and genuinely cared about myself and my three blind friends. They commented that you also did a good job to label the rooms and floors in braille.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through going on vacation.

By

April 24, 2017

Highly recommended! Only stayed 1 night passing through, everyone was super polite and helpful. Will stay here when I plan a trip to Nashville!

Read More
Read Less

Parking confusing/shuttle horrible

By

April 24, 2017

club

Pulling in, we were uncertain as to where to park to check in. A hotel staff repeatedly blew horn at us to get out of the way while we were trying to park at check-in.

Shuttle was horrible. It was always full when we needed to leave and we were late for our conference 2 out of 3 days.

One driver purposely left us because we did not gather our things quickly enough. We waited over 30 minutes in the cold and rain another day and ended up calling a cab instead.

Read More
Read Less

4/20

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel is in a convenient location to restaurants and the University. Park with the valet as it is only $2 more than the $22/night self park rate

Read More
Read Less

I hope to see y'all again soon!

By

April 22, 2017

club

The shuttle service alone make this an excellent option. The fact that EVERY. SINGLE. PERSON. I came into contact with went out of their way to ensure that I was having a great stay - and an even greater trip - was just the cherry on top of a fantastic experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great dining

By

April 21, 2017

club

Was there for business but enjoyed the stay. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

convenient to surrounding attractions

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

clean, comfortable and convenient to surrounding attractions

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 19, 2017

club

Small glitch with getting an accessible room at check in but it was handled immediatley and the desk clerk even went upstairs to personally check the room before helping me up with my luggage.

Read More
Read Less