Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1039 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Location

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was outstanding and very clean and close to Vandy

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

January 17, 2017

Stayed here during our daughter's kidney donation and recovery. The staff were quite helpful, the rooms were clean and well maintained, and the location was convenient to Vanderbilt Hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt and thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again next time when you visit Nashville.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great customer service

By

January 15, 2017

club

It is a great hotel. The room was clean, the shower was great. The people working was very knowledgeable and got us checked in fast. There is a fitness center, restaurant , and a bar. There was a wine cart with cheese. Was very close to hospital and they had a van taking you to hospital or to events going good on so you didn't have to drive your own personal car.(free). We will diffently stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for the kind words. Here at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt, we strive to give every guest a great experience and outstanding customer service. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Shuttle to Vanderbilt was perfect to visit relative waiting for liver transplant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Vanderbilt. . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed Nashville as well as your time with us! It is our sincere hope that we may welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Vanderbilt stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Service good. Room temperature easy to moderate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed our staff and hotel. We hope you come back to see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

A quick night

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in the hotel just for new years weekend and it was very nice. The only down side was that the shuttle to downtown was not as reliable as we were led to believe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear that the shuttle service was not up to your expectations. I will share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel for Service and Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Loved my stay at this hotel. the only issues were minor to me: heating unit a little lout and beds a little too high. Room size was adequate; beds quite comfortable. Room Service was timely and courteous and the food is always good. I travel everything three week for medical reasons; great proximity to hospital and shuttle service is a Godsend. would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It is wonderful to hear that our location suited your needs while in Nashville. Thanks for taking the opportunity to provide us with your review We look forward to seeing you again, in 3 weeks.
Read More
Read Less

Newly updated rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great room for business - great desk and lots of plugs.
The bed was comfortable - nice big TV.
Recommend highly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Vanderbilt. . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed Nashville as well as your time with us! It is our sincere hope that we may welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. The staff is nice and rooms were nice. The bathroom was a little small, but everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for the kind words. Here at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt, we strive to give every guest a great experience and outstanding customer service. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great location

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel is situated in the perfect location to access Vanderbilt and Belmont, and the restuarants/shopping in the area. Our room was comfortable, clean, and tastefully decorated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt. I'm glad your stay was enjoyable. I am happy to hear that you took advantage of our convenient Midtown Nashville location. We hope to see you again in Music City!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel near Centennial Park

By

January 09, 2017

I spent a week in Nashville for an activity at Centennial Park. This hotel was across the street.

I had a comfortable room. The buffet breakfast included a wide selection of hot and cold items.

The dinner menu included salmon; I ate that every night. Live music played in the restaurant in the evenings.

The shuttle took me to several venues.

I was able to use the computer in the business center; I saved documents on a USB drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am so glad to hear that your trip was enjoyable. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, restaurant and room.We hope to see you again in Music City!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Nashville

By

January 09, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was affordable, clean and very convenient to many of the local hot spots. Their shuttle was outstanding. We would definitely stay here again when in Nashville.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Nashville.
Read More
Read Less