•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here ! We had a good stay. They were repairing some items and fixed them while we were there. All went well ! May 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn April 2015 Mattress comfortable; thin top quilt. Rooms renovated and clean. Would stay here again due to close proximity to Vanderbilt University and friendly staff May 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel/Expensive Parking This hotel is very nice. However, I would consider other hotels in the area before booking. There are plenty of hotels offering FREE parking. Twenty dollars is far too much for this hotel. The staff was very friendly! April 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Updated and clean; noisy The hotel was very fresh and clean. I loved the Royal Cup Coffee in the morning! But it was very loud in my room. We were woken up both nights by people in the hallway being too loud, which was frustrating, as I was waking up at 5:00 to run a half marathon. We could also hear the conversations from people in the next room. On the final morning of our stay, the fire alarm went off at 7:00 AM (false alarm), and it did not turn off until 7:45 AM. Rough start to the day. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Everything was good until the 6am fire alarm that went off for 1 and half hours April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by False fire alarm We only had 2 issues; false fire alarm that took forever to turn off and the shower curtain rod fell April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "I did not notice you Arrived late, hungry and tired. I waited in line to check in as there were other guests ahead of me which is a norm. FD associate smiled and welcoming, acknowledged my IHG membership and provided me the int. password. Recommended the Commodore rest. when asked where to get food, however, did not inform me of the hotel facilities. After coming out from the restaurant, I went back to the Front Desk to buy a bottle of water. I placed the bottle of water infront of me and waited on the left-hand side of the counter on the right close to the snacks section. The guy who came after me who also got something stood on the right-hand side of the counter. The same Front Desk clerk who checked me in walked towards us, passed by me and went straight to the guy on the right hand side and took his payment. She then went back to her computer terminal and pretended I did not exist. Then a gentleman - I did not get his name, I believe he is the maintenance, went to the Front Desk and was picking up something close to where I stood and noticed me. He asked if I needed help and I said I have been waiting to pay for the water. He then asked the same clerk who checked me in to help me - nice gentleman, he should be working at Front Desk as he understands immediate and good customer service. I would like to nominate him for your Employee of the Month. The FD clerk came over and said "I did not notice you" and took my payment. Really? My room was immaculate and clean and really a nonsmoking room which I appreciate and the bed was very comfortable. I had a great sleep. The welcome note from Betty was a nice touch. I also want to nominate Betty for the Employee of the Month for doing a great job. The person who checked me out smiled and nice. She gave me a late check out and that was nice. Other than my experience with the FD clerk who did not "notice" me, I recommend this hotel. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean. Staff extremely helpful and polite. Would definitely stay here again. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T10:59:38.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNAVB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>