Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 976 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable Bed, Bad Location

By

September 27, 2016

club

The room itself was quite comfortable, but we were placed right by the elevators and slept horribly. I would also recommend attempting to arrive at your destination quite early if you will be using the shuttle, as it only comes once an hour and was so late we had to take a taxi to our (very close) destination twice. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. We take all feedback as a way to continuously improve on all aspects of the hotel. We greatly appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. I have shared your comments with our leadership team. We would love nothing more than to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the highest caliber of guest experience. We hope to see you again soon, in Music City.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice. Good location. Staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to make your stay pleasant.
I feel the hotel is a little pricey for weekend days. The area outside the restaurant where you can eat needed some cleaning. The rest of the Hotel was very clean.
Live music every night and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay while in Nashville

By

September 23, 2016

club

Stayed for one night while attending a concert in the area. Girlfriends night out great place to rest your head after a great evening in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

September 21, 2016

Wife and I planned this trip around the SC-Vanderbilt football game. Perfect place to stay, as the Vanderbilt stadium was essentially in the parking lot of this Hotel.

Staff treated us well. We never had to move our car from the day we checked in, until the day we checked out because the hotel ran a free shuttle to all of the places we wanted to go in Nashville. This alone was would be enough for me to recommend and return.

One of the shuttle drivers (Mobile Concierge), Larry, in particular was wonderful to us, not only did he treat us great, but he almost turned our shuttle rides into a guided tour of Nashville, filling us in on much of the history and highlights of the city. Larry B. was the most enjoyable part of this hotel's overall experience.

Just a few more things about this location:
*Live music in the restaurant (Songwriter's Showcase).

*Piano player in the lobby.

*Directly across the street from Centennial park, where we got to also see free live concerts, including Emmylou Harris.

*Many great restaurants within walking distance.

In short, a perfect stay at a great Hotel with excellent service and amenities!!

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is what a Holiday Inn should be, excellent hotel

By

September 20, 2016

I'm a platinum elite member and split my time between Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. Sadly, most Holiday Inns are old and in poor condition. This hotel, however, is a model of how Holiday Inn should be. Spacious, modern rooms, with attractive decor. Large, modern bathrooms with nice amenities. My room had a balcony overlooking a park, with a sliding door to enjoy the view. The location is very good, next door to Vanderbilt University and near many good bars and restaurants. Parking was a reasonable $10 per night for elite members. The only negative was the television quality. Screen was very dark and of poor quality.
I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Nashville for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Vanderbilt Holiday Inn

By

September 18, 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay in especially as an IHG Rewards Club member. It was clean, and the service was excellent. I like the proximity to the Vanderbilt Medical Center. The complimentary internet was very fast and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Due to Family Member in VA Hospital

By

September 17, 2016

club

The hotel was very convenient for us to walk to the VA hospital for my father's surgery.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Vanderbilt

By

September 12, 2016

club

This was a great hotel ! The staff was fantastic, the hotel was clean, and the rooms were comfortable. I thought the ease and convienance of using the shuttle service made everything well worth it as well as the in house restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing such great feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff friendliness made your day. Please do visit us in the near future and we thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt. .
Read More
Read Less

The Nashville Experience.

By

September 06, 2016

Great location, and the flexible shuttle bus service made it a brilliant location to visit downtown Nashville.

The staff made this Hotel stand out,

The live music in the hotel BAR / Restaurant was excellent. Delayed going downtown one night for a couple of hours, it was that good, and it was full.... rare from my experience of hotel Bar / Restauants

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and bar, we do have some of the best entertainment in the city! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Game Day

By

September 05, 2016

club

I have stayed here several times for the game and it always worked for the extra experience of being by the stadium

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt and thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again next time when you visit Nashville
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful...

By

September 05, 2016

Needed to know more about the area - and a good place to get a mani pedi and the girls at the desk were very helpful. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Nashville.
Read More
Read Less

OK job by Hol Inn Vandy

By

September 01, 2016

club

Great first impression, but at critical times the execution was less than desirable. Shuttle service is not reliable, maid service is not reliable, false fire alarms going off in the room, and then getting triple billed in the end.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. We take all feedback as a way to continuously improve on all aspects of the hotel. We greatly appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. I have shared your comments with our leadership team. We would love nothing more than to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the highest caliber of guest experience. We hope to see you again soon, in Music City.
Read More
Read Less