Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1184 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    37

Never again

By

July 18, 2017

club

Awful customer service..no help when our room wasn't done at 4pm in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

Front Desk staff were very corteous and professional...not to mention the locaton we chose and cleanliness of our guest room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 17, 2017

SO glad we chose this hotel for our first "downtown" stay in Nashville. We were in town for the James Taylor concert at the Bridgestone. I always look for hotels with a shuttle service (and most Holiday Inn's have them). The drivers (Josh and Larry) were like tour guides and we had no problem catching the shuttle (but we were there during the week). The staff was friendly, beds comfortable, and they even have a 5:00 wine and cheese event in the lobby. It isn't downtown, but only a few minutes away and I like being out of the craziness at the end of the day. Looking forward to our next stay here (we'll bring our husbands next time ;~)

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

July 16, 2017

I always stay here when business brings me to Nashville, mainly because of the staff - consistently everyone is polite, upbeat and professional - willing to make your stay great. Nice locations with the shuttle to take you downtown. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION!

By

July 14, 2017

club

After looking at all the Hotels available in Nashville..we decided to stay away from Downtown Nashville

Read More
Read Less

Trip of a lifetime

By

July 13, 2017

We were in town on a bucket list trip to the CMA Country Fest for my daughter that has brain cancer. The staff at this hotel helped us to make this trip memorable for all of us!! It was a busy week for this location due to the music fest and the Stanley Cup finals but each employee made us feel like we were their favorites!!

The front desk staff - Terraneile and Britney welcomed us with open arms! They made "coming home" every night feel so good!! They charged my daughter's mobility scooter at the front desk for us every night so it didn't take up space in our beautiful room. They made sure she had what she needed to make each day great!

The bellmen and shuttle drivers- Josh, Nathan and Jared went above and beyond every day to make my daughter's trips downtown as smooth as possible! They allowed her to load the van first due to her physical restrictions and helped her get in and out every single time. They loaded her scooter into the van without any problems and did it all with a smile on their faces!

The room was lovely and exactly what we needed. The beds were comfy and welcomed us for a great nights rest after a long day down town enjoying the festivities!

We will visit this location again without a doubt! Thank you Holiday Inn for having fantastic members of your team! They each were a prime example of southern hospitality!! You are lucky to have them!

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stayed here for 4 nights over the July 4th weekend. Accommodations were fine, pillows and bed were perfect. We had an issue with air conditioning that was quickly remedied by the staff.

Room service attention and promptness was excellent. Food was also very good.

We did not utilize the shuttle service and opted for Uber which was inexpensive. I would stay here again but on our next visit we want to actually be in walking distance from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great bed great pillows and the shower felt awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. I would defiantly stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Beyond courtesy

By

July 12, 2017

club

Your staff went above and beyond. My sisters and I was in the area due to brother in Vanderbilt university hospital with life threatening issues. We arrived late after 6 hrs travel. Staff helped with eating choices. Shuttle services daily to and from hospital, shuttle to near by restaurants. Unnecessary stress and issues of being away from home absorbed by your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 11, 2017

I will not stay here again. Several years ago our company staff stayed here for about 6 mos while training for a massive computer upgrade and we loved it. I was very disappointed this July 2017. Even though it supposedly had been upgraded, it was not in great condition. We no longer had a cook to order breakfast or free parking as part of the normal room charges as we had received a few years ago. The location is great if visiting Vanderbilt. It is too far from downtown Nashville to walk; therefore, we had to pay an absurd charge to hotel park in an outside, unfenced lot, and then pay to park downtown or pay for an uber. Oh - but I did get 3 rolos for being a Rewards member!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying Nashville

By

July 08, 2017

club

The excellent shuttle service provided by this hotel next to Vanderbilt University make it a winner. Plus close to great restaurants such as Hattie B's, Tavern and The Row.

Read More
Read Less