Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 855 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! Very comfortable bed! We had a great stay! Very clean hotel. Very comfortable bed! Great live music in restaurant! Couldn't have asked for better stay. Definitely would recommend. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GET AWAY The location and accompanying selection of restaurants in the area make this a great hotel choice. My only complaint was the heating for the room. If you lowered the temperature it started blowing cold air in the room, and if you raised the temperature it became to hot. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Very nice staff and comfortable, convenient place to stay. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service Everyone at this hotel made me feel like I was family and was treated like wise. Could not ask for better service . Thank you hotel staff for your treatment you gave to me. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have traveled all over the USA and have stayed in all types of hotels but have never gotten the service I received at this one. Thank you, all staff for treating me like family the 16 days I was there while my husband was in the hospital. Your the best February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in BNA Great stay. Hotel staff, from the front desk to the waitstaff in the restaurant for breakfast were friendly and accommodating. Clean, comfortable and a good location for Vanderbilt activities. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will not hesitate to stay there again on another visit. February 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service and Location to Vanderbilt Hospital But That's All We were there during the time it snowed due to my sister's surgery. Road conditions were not great and the driver "Larry" was awesome. He worked all day taking people here and there safely. Even made a last trip after his shift was suppose to end to make sure he didn't leave anyone. Other drivers were ok and my hats off to the front desk rep who stepped in to drive the shuttle Saturday (1/23/16) night because no one could get to work. The rest of our stay was unimpressionable. Staff was shorthanded and overworked because the ones that were there were stuck and had worked many hours. Here is the problem: We stayed at the hotel 4 nights and our room was only cleaned once. That's no beds made, uncleaned room for 3 days, no clean towels (unless we called for them), several days worth of trash unemptied, had to ask for more toilet tissue and kleenex, and only a few channels worked despite the laminated list of channels offered. It was three of us in a room so you can imagine how the room looked even with us trying to keep things neat. While staff were pleasant there were no apologies for their neglect nor was there any offers made to us to make up for this. Complimentary breakfast, valet parking or a credit would have been nice and really should have been offered. We did pay for services that were not available to us. It would have been good business to do so. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer service Our stay did not start out well as we had a room with extremely high beds and no bathtub and the sliding bathroom door was VERY hard to open and close. The super nice repairman worked on the door and improved it's operation, but was unable to fix it completely. He then arranged for us to move to a room that more closely fit our needs. The room attendant was also very attentive to things we requested. The desk clerks were helpful in arranging our transportation needs. We ere there for 3 days and were very comfortable. It was nice to have a cafe on the premises, but was the type that was often loud with the evening entertainment and it is not open for lunch. We had room service one time and were pleased with the service, but is only available while the cafe is open. Overall, our stay at this Holiday Inn was just what we needed. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:07:25.738-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNAVB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>