Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 941 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

941reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was clean except for the couch. Needed some cleaning there.

Read More
Read Less

Bucket List-Nashville...Check

By

June 28, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Nashville was perfect. The staff was wonderful. The shuttle is a great asset to have in a town like this. We were so happy to be driven to our destination, in a comfortable environment. We were able to really take in the area without having to worry about getting lost. The parking and valet staff were very accommodating. Everything was wonderful!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am so glad to hear that your trip was enjoyable. Our guest service is so important to us, so it is great to hear that we excelled in this area.We hope to see you again in Music City!
Read More
Read Less

Won over

By

June 28, 2016

club

I had not stayed at Holiday Inn for some time. Nashville Holiday Inn Vanderbilt Downtown won me over. I certainly will be booking additional stays at this Holiday Inn and considering others as I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy and great entertainment in restaurant/bar

By

June 24, 2016

club

Very pleased with my experience. The hotel was very clean (my top priority), comfortable bed and pillows, easy to use television and friendly staff. I especially was impressed with all the food related things. The girl in the lobby coffee bar was so friendly and she sold me a gluten free bagel. I asked if we could get them toasted and she happily went to get a toaster and put gloves on to toast it for us. Yes, they had a gluten free bagel, not something that I usually can find easily. My most memorable part of my stay was the unexpected outstanding entertainment at the bar while I ate dinner. The talent of these writers and their host was unbelievable. I stayed far longer than I had planned and I just couldn't believe how entertaining it was. I also used the free shuttle to take me to Belmont where I was visiting with my son for orientation. Just note that you need to make a reservation for the morning ride on the shuttle as it gets busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn. It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It is especially good to hear that the service during your stay met your expectations. It is important to us that each guest have the exact experience they want in Nashville. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 22, 2016

wine and cheese in the lobby after work... need I say more?

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

Was accommodated to a room right away when we arrived a little earlier.....clean rooms, good food at the restaurant, and the shuttle was nice to have....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for the kind words. Here at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt, we strive to give each guest a great experience and outstanding customer service. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Another Fine Stay at the Holiday Inn-Vanderbilt (Nashville)

By

June 12, 2016

I get to Nashville around twice a year; my recent stay here revolved around the International Country Music Conference at Belmont University. I always stay here when I travel to Nashville--the hotel is very convenient to Belmont, Vanderbilt, and downtown, with the hotel shuttle-service a real plus. I can only echo what the previous SCFam reviewer said . . . very accommodating staff, and friendly shuttle-drivers (i.e., Josh, Larry, etc.). Also very interesting to hear the nightly songwriters' nights performances, another plus to staying at this hotel. Thanks again to everyone (including desk-staff, restaurant-staff, and room-makeup-attendants) for another enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about the service you have experienced at our hotel. We are happy to hear that ​Josh and Larry provided excellent service to you during your stay. Please know that we are honored to have you as our guest and look forward to your continued business with us. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with helpful, awesome service

By

June 12, 2016

We were in town for a family member's surgery at Vanderbilt this weekend which just happened to coincide with the CMA fest.
Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was awesome. I would like to especially mention Ashley who helped arrange an additional nights stay for us at the hotel. She was friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to help even though as I mentioned earlier it was a busy time. We ate at the restaurant the night before my stepfather's valve replacement. Our waiter Charles gave us excellent service. He was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our meal. We stayed and visited for a little while after our meal and he made sure we had fresh tea even though we had already paid the bill. We never felt rushed. I didn't catch the names of 2 of the valet attendant's who also were very kind and helpful when they parked our cars or the young man who initially checked us in who was also very kind and friendly Thank you to the staff at Holiday Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt for making our stay a pleasant one. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Nashville. I am very pleased we were able to exceed your expectations. Our staff is very proud of our hotel and our guest service.. I will be sure to let Ashley and Charles know that you noticed their efforts. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 11, 2016

We had great time. The staff was accommodating to any request we had during our stay. My kids even loved talking to Larry on the shuttle rides.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Nashville. I am very pleased we were able to exceed your expectations. Our staff is very proud of our hotel and our guest service.. I will be sure to let Larry know that you noticed his efforts. We hope you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn, and we look forward to serving you again. i
Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 10, 2016

We liked the location since it was not too close to the craziness of the "strip" but close enough where we could get there quickly using the shuttle or uber. Some nice restaurants within walking distance if you do not want to go downtown. We had a good time in Nashville and both agreed we would return to this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am so glad to hear that your trip was enjoyable. Our guest service is so important to us, so it is great to hear that we excelled in this area.We hope to see you again in Music City!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Convenient Location!

By

June 06, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for 5 days and everyday was excellent. The staff was welcoming and accommodating. The shuttle service was convenient and easy. Knew what the cost would be including additional fees prior to checking in. Allison and Emone are the true meaning of what great customer service is all about. Would stay at this hotel again when I come back to Nashville.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn. It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It is especially good to hear that the service during your stay met your expectations. It is important to us that each guest have the exact experience they want in Nashville. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay for the mcat

By

June 06, 2016

club

I attended Nashville to take an admissions exam for medical school. I needed a place that was quiet, safe, and comfortable to visit solo. This place was perfect. Their shuttle services were very prompt, staff was friendly, and the rooms were well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful comments; I hope this trip was only the first of many to our vibrant city! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less