Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1163 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    36

Overall great stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

We came up for the CMA Fest. It was nice to be able to come back to a nice, comfortable room after being in the sun and walking all day. Thank you Holiday Inn for making it a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Oriented

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff outstanding! So thoughtful, helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. Proximity to Vanderbilt hospital was great. Courtesy shuttle to

Read More
Read Less

SO, SO

By

June 20, 2017

club

At checkin the staff is Great. Morgan at checkin is awesome. The Problem is really in the rooms. I asked for a bathroom clean up several times. And it was worst when they left. the shower drain was clogged. Backed up onto my feet and almost out the shower. Maintenance person unclogged but tracked wet shoe prints all over the bathroom. AC unit wouldn't adjust. To cold or two warm. And last thing.. While I was there. Fire Alarm went off a few times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great stay during my fathers stay in hospital, employees and staff very nice and helpful during our stay hotel very accommodating. I would recommend this to friends and family to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business with a side of relaxation

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Came to Nashville at one of the most busiest time of the year. So staying at a hotel that had everything I needed was paramount. The Holiday Inn checked all of those boxes. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. I look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast buffet was delicious, overall experience was wonderful. This is where I will stay again when in Nashville

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff, great location

By

June 16, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn very much. The staff was great. The location is great and it was very enjoyable to be able to hear local musicians perform at the Commodore Grill.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly customer service

By

June 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the CMA's!

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and shuttle service to the heart of the CMA's! Will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

CMA Fest 2017

By

June 13, 2017

Great spot to stay while in Nashville. Clean rooms, comfy bed and the staff is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from lower floors

By

June 12, 2017

I've stayed here many times before but ended up on the third floor this stay. The bathroom, in particular, was too small to be considered reasonable. The shower didn't have a shelf and was too small to allow one to comfortably turn around.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk help at night

By

June 11, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here on our 1st girls trip! I wanted to point out the lady at night, I believe her name was Tranese or something like that, wish I would have wrote it down. Talk about Southern Hospitality, she has it down. She was so sweet and helpful with all our questions and not once did she seem annoyed by us and all our questions. She greeted us everytime we came in from our long days and was always so happy to see us, called us "her girls". Although we will remember our 1st girls trip always, Miss Tranese will always stand out in our minds! She made our trip that more special.
We loved our rooms also and the cleanliness!

Read More
Read Less