Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 359 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Unfreundliches Personal

By

March 14, 2017

club

Schönes Hotel außerhalb von Neuss welches leider durch wenige unkompetente Mitarbeiter ins negative gezogen wird . Frühstück sehr gut und Persoal dort auch. Nur an der Bedingung an der Rezeption müsste gearbeitet werden. Zimmer ok nur Heizung lässt sich nicht abstellen .

Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money

By

March 13, 2017

club

Avoid it. There are better choices available in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

March 13, 2017

club

Da Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alle öffentlichen Bereiche sind behindertengerecht. Unser behindertenfreundliches Zimmer hatte neben einem barrierefreiem Bad sogar Notrufklingeln in Bad und Zimmer.
Selbst das Frühstücksbuffet war mit dem Rollstuihl erreichbar.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

March 08, 2017

club

コスパの良いホテルです。快適性もあって朝食もまずまずです。フロントの対応も親切なのでおすすめですが、なかなか予約が取れません。

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Comfortable Stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

The hotel was within walking distance to my company so I did not need to rent a car. It did rain everyday though, it would be helpful if the hotel would offer umbrella check-outs. The bar staff was awesome, we were always well attended to. The restaurant food was well prepared, but I would prefer to have a few more menu selections/variety of options. The room was very clean, comfortable and I slept very well once the jet lag wore off! The bathroom fan was a little noisy without an option to turn it off, so I kept the bathroom door closed.
Overall a good experience that I would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Temperatur auf den Etagen

By

March 01, 2017

club

Wenn mann aus dem Aufzug kommt ,hatte ich das Gefühl " erschlagen" zu werden.

Read More
Read Less

kein

By

February 27, 2017

club

gutes Hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbar ruhiges Zimmer

By

February 22, 2017

club

Wir waren zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und es hat uns wieder sehr gut gefallen. Vor allem die zentrale aber doch sehr ruhige Lage hat uns gut gefallen.
Frühstück war Super !

Read More
Read Less

Bett

By

February 22, 2017

club

Das Bett ist der einzige Kritikpunkt. Es war zu schmal für 2 Personen und etwas zu weich.

Read More
Read Less

Annoying

By

February 19, 2017

club

Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. Staff are lovely and do try to help. The thing I find absolutely infuriating about this hotel is that they bill a nightly stay each night then bill a total at the end so there are double charges sitting against my card fir at least a week. I'm travelling constantly so if I stayed for any length of time they'd have my credit card maxed out pretty quickly!
Not sure why they're insisting on giving 4 stars,if only rate it 3

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel of the area

By

February 18, 2017

It is the best hotel of the area that i strongly recommend to visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Seminar

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hervorragende Bewirtung, sehr guter Servie, angenehme Seminarräume!

Read More
Read Less